MENU
×
Back |

Madd MGP VX7 Team Limited Edition Stunt Scooter

EUR 189,95
EUR 229,95 SAVE EUR 40,00
MADD - MGP Stunt Scooters
Zoom
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
Stunt Scooter Assembling
Stunt Scooter Assembling
1 pcs
EUR 9,95
SkatePro Powerbank
SkatePro Powerbank (Black)
1 pcs
EUR 9,95
SkatePro V3 Sticker Sheet
SkatePro V3 Sticker Sheet
1 pcs
EUR 2,95
 
1

Qty.

1
Limit quantity available
pcs
  Save for later

Description

This Madd VX7 trick scooter is designed for skatepark riding. Comes with a standard HIC compressionsystem for easy bar rotation and maintanence. The Team complete scooter comes with a rugged fork and a wide MGP deck, which makes it easy to grind. Also comes with Alu. cores wheels. Lightweight Blitz brake. This is a limited edition with unique color combinations.

Specifications

Total height:
82.5cm
Compression type:
Standard HIC
Wheel diameter:
110mm
Weight:
3900g
Bar width:
584mm
Headset type:
Integrated 1 1/8"
Fork type:
Threadless
Max rider weight:
100kg
Material:
Aluminium 6061
Deck design:
One-piece
Deck length:
50.8cm (20")
Deck width:
11.4cm (4.5")
Headtube angle:
83¬į
Concave:
Yes
Bar material:
Chrome steel
Bar height:
610mm
Bar outer diameter:
35mm (Oversized)
Bar inner diameter:
32mm
Clamp size:
Triple
Wheel profile:
Round
Wheel hardness:
88A
Core material:
Aluminium
Core design:
Spoked
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Brake type:
Flex Fender
Assembly:
Partly assembled

Reviews

This scooter was for our 10 year old grandson for his birthday!! it arrived on time, came in an easy box for wrapping, very easy assembly, and in perfect condition. Grandson loved it and has road it every day since Dec. 28th. I was completely happy with this purchase from SkatePro and will highly recommend SkatePro to friends and family.
Sue T. (Yorba Linda)
17/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic scooter! My son loves it!
Kristalina DaPena (Dana Point)
14/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deck snapt redelijk snel net als de voorvork voor de rest prima step heb er 5 maanden mee gereden
Jozua Steffens (Dronten)
27/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie step en goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
Lisette Hazenberg (Julianadorp)
25/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helemaal topūüĎć
Christiaan zwoferink (Nijverdal)
13/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig forn√łyd! Rask levering og god sparkesykkel!
Ellen S. (Flaktveit)
12/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
S√łnnen er kjempeforn√łyd!
Catherine Herrera (Fetsund)
29/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lieferung erfolgte schnell, gute Verpackung, Artikel wie beschrieben - mein Sohn war √ľbergl√ľcklich. Jederzeit sehr gerne wieder
Bettina Weller (Trebur)
25/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
DoskonaŇāa hulajnoga, kt√≥ra jest lekka i "opada mińôkko" jak stwierdzil m√≥j siedmiolatek:)
MaŇāgorzata ŇĀamkowska (Gdynia)
22/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ňõwietny produkt w dobrej cenie
R√≥Ňľa Kutkowska (Horyniec-Zdr√≥j)
16/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jjest super
Marta Konas (Strzegom)
03/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Scooter schaut cool aus. Kids sind sehr happy damit!
Peter Kirchmaier (Zilling)
28/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Livraison rapide. Trottinette bien protégée pour le transport et bien montée. Très agréable à utiliser.
Staes Henri (Anvaing)
23/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Scooter, alles bestens!
Dr. Raimund Schröder (Holzgerlingen)
11/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Unser Sohn ist super happy! Promte Lieferung und der Scooter ist spitze!
Conny Balmer (Heimberg)
04/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles gut.....unser sohn ist zu frieden....danke f√ľr den aufbau.
Stefanie Magister (Großenhain)
15/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super kickbike b,ra service och snabb leverans
K. Wolf (Malmö)
14/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Towar zgodny z opisem ,bardzo szybka wysyŇāka.Super!
ŇĀukasz DńÖbrowski (SŇāupsk)
15/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Aparte de que el símbolo de la marca está descentrado, la lija se despega en cosa de un mes
Unai Bueno Niel (Arenys De Mar)
13/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hola, Unai
Lamentamos que esta unidad viniese con el logo descentrado. Respecto a la lija, las de Madd est√°n dando alg√ļn que otro problema. Le hemos mandado un correo electr√≥nico con varias lijas para que elija alguna y se la mandemos gratuitamente hoy mismo.
Esperamos que de esta manera quede solucionado el problema. :)

Javier
Todo Genital.
F. Martinez (Arnedo)
10/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gut, schnell und auf Zeit
Sebastian Sobczak (Metzingen)
08/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
El scooter muy guapo la √ļnica pega el s√≠mbolo delantero de la marca descentrado . Por todo lo dem√°s bien
José Luis Fernandez de Molina Ortiz (Fonts, Les (Sant Quirze Del Vall)
31/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
bueno
Jose Elias Dau Herrera (Guadalajara)
24/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todo perfecto, el scooter muy bonito y mis ni√Īos encantados,
Charo Calahorro Barrera (Morón de la Frontera)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
excellent produit
Dupont Nathan (MALMEDY)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dans l'ensemble je trouve le produit de bonne qualit√© mais je suis d√©√ßu que le grip de dessus de la trottinette soit d√©j√† ab√ģm√©e apr√®s seulement quelques heures de skate parc
CHAPUT FRANCK (ISSOIRE)
10/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Grym!
Rebecca Nielsen (Mölndal)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ein super Scooter. Mein Sohn ist total begeistert. Top
B. Hanning (Delbr√ľck)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Un scooter precioso y el env√≠o fabuloso pero a√ļn no lo hemos podido probar por la lluvia.
David Aragonéses Rubio (Madrid)
09/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Funket supert i hallen. 11-√•ringen var storforn√łyd.
Lene Espenakk (R√łyken)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles super.
Daniela Petrin (Herne)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poika erittäin tyytyväinen lahjaksi saamaan skuuttiin!
Juha L. (Seinäjoki)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles ging prima
Nathan saad (Diest)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kyllä oli pojalle paras lahja, hymy korvissa päästeli pitkin pirttiä.
Jouko Pennanen (Korpilahti)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lahjaksi tilattu, ja kun lahja annettiin, niin saaja totesi scootin olevan coolein ikinä. Erittäin hyvä ostos!
Marika K. (Karkkila)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toll.
G. Schachtschneider (M√ľlheim an der Ruhr)
08/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wszystko ok corce sie str podoba dzieki za wspolprace
Krzysztof Halizak (GORLICE)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
God og rask service, og gutten (10 √•r) er str√•lende forn√łyd!
charlotte wold (Oslo)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poika erittäin tyytytyväinen uuteen skuuttiinsa
Kaj √Övall (Sammatti)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Un scooter muy bueno,gustó mucho a mi hijo ,llegó en poco tiempo y todo correcto. Gracias
Israel I. f. (Ermua)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Un scooter muy bueno,gustó mucho a mi hijo como regalo de reyes,llegó en poco tiempo y todo correcto.
Carlos David Gonzalez Valls (VALENCIA)
07/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Onze kleinzoon geniet elke dag van zijn stuntstep
Bets de Vries-Dekker (Wervershoof)
05/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hij is mooi ,niet kapot te krijgen en goeie hand vaten. Groeten van Vito 8jaar
Alex deelstra (Haulerwijk)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kokonaisuutena tyytyväisiä ollaan oltu... laakerit olivat jonkin verran kuivuneet.
Jani Järvenpää (Halikko As)
05/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Toisinaan uudet laakerit saattavat vaatia jonkin verran sis√§√§najoa, jotta laakereissa oleva voiteluaine p√§√§sisi levittym√§√§n tasaisesti laakerikuulien ymp√§rille :) Toki, jos kuivuus jatkuu k√§yt√∂st√§ huolimatta, pyyt√§isimme sinua viel√§ l√§hett√§m√§√§n meille laakereiden toimivuutta havainnollistavan videon - n√§in voimme perehty√§ asiaan hieman tarkemmin. Olemme kuitenkin iloisia kuullessamme, ett√§ olette muutoin tyytyv√§isi√§! /Eija
sehr gut und beim Enkel voll im Einsatz
Lutz Löffler (Hohndorf)
05/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super fin og hurtig levering - lever fuldt ud op til forventningerne - fik en meget glad 12 årlige der bruger en del fritid i en skaterhal.
Jane Helen Trust Andreasen
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles Tip Top
Christoph Pesl (Bad Hall)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
sehr schöner Scooter , top Qualität
Katrin Lippert (Plauen)
04/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik ben zeer tevreden over mijn nieuwe step ik ben alleen met een ding niet heel blij me logo van voorop zit scheef Der op zou daar wat aan gedaan kunnen worden ??
Kaj De Graaf (Swifterbant)
02/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey Kaj!
Ik heb je een email gestuurd om te kijken naar een passende oplossing :) /Justin
Scooter genial calidad precio. Mi hijo le est√° dando ca√Īa a tope y aguanta bien.
Ana de la Concepción (Premia De Dalt)
27/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Oikein tykätty on uusi lauta.
Dorota Walden (Espoo)
20/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det var en go’ oplevelse både bestilling og udlevering De lover hvad de overholder
Nez lund
15/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Oli aivan luin pitikin. Poika tykkäsi että on niiin hienon värinen.
carita vettenranta (Pori)
06/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Ribas Evann (Salernes)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin tyytyväinen
Mirja Naamanka (Oulu)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig forn√łyd med sparkesykkel og service fra scate pro
Christian Buar√ły (Fauske)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hulajnoga warta polecenia, lekka, najlepsza do nauki trikow..
Marta S. (Szczecin)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjapp levering og gode produkter.
Maria Johansen (Halden)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Svarer til forventningene til en 11 åring!!
Tone vik (Gol)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
te duur voor wat het maar is,niet echt tevreden
Nancy Bertels (Herent)
26/08/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat jammer dat je niet geheel tevreden bent.
We zien dat je hierover nog geen contact met ons opgenomen hebt, zou je dit alsnog willen doen, zodat we het kunnen bespreken?

/Laura
Hej Snabb leverans och sonen är supernöjd med kickbiken, dessutom var den jäkligt snygg
Sebastian Nilsson (Tyresö)
24/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
ZAKUPIONY PRODUKT GODNY POLECANIA, WYSOKA JAKOŇöńÜ....POLECAM
Mariusz B. (Legionowo)
23/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Laadukkaan oloinen skuutti. Poika tykkää:)
Laura K. (Espoo)
21/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastische step en duidelijk robuster dan de meeste goedkopere versies
Yves De Wit (Herentals)
16/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hej ! Snabb leverens och vi är supernöjda med kickbiken.
Anna-Mia Jonasson (Strömsholm)
07/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin hyvä lauta ja toimitus. Ainoa vika on löysät gripit, muuten täydet 5 tähteä
Mikko M. (Rovaniemi)
26/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gutten veldig forn√łyd
Ailin Hartvigsen (Fauske)
19/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ottimo prodotto e ottimo servizio. Era stato ordinato un monopattino con dei colori che per√≤ non erano pi√Ļ disponibili. Siamo stati contattati telefonicamente (in italiano) per spiegarci il problema che √® stato immediatamente risolto. Consigliabile
M. Alessandro (Belluo)
18/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z zakupionego produktu oraz z usŇāugi sklepowej wszystkim polecam :)))
Monika Kosmala (Brody)
15/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
heel tevreden
fabienne vercruysse (heule)
10/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Petit souci avec le grip, très vite résolu par le service après vente. La soudure du deck n'est pas très jolie, pour le prix, je trouve ça un peu dommage. Sinon, tout roule ;)
Moritz Karine (Ebersviller)
03/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!