MENU
Back |

Madd MGP VX7 Team Stunt Scooter

EUR 199,95
MADD - MGP Stunt Scooters
Zoom
Please select colour 
Gold
Green
Black
Teal
Blue
Red
Stunt Scooter Assembling
Stunt Scooter Assembling
1 pcs
EUR 9,95
Save for later
 pcs

Description

Trick scooter from Madd Gear designed for skatepark riding. Comes with IHC system for easy bar rotation, IHC also makes it easier to tighten the play. Rugged fork and wide MGP deck, which makes it easy to grind. Also comes with Alu. cores wheels. Lightweight Blitz brake. Recommended for ages 8 years and up.

Notice:

This trick scooter comes with an ekstra thick shim - So the compression is IHC - But bars need to be HIC or oversized for use with this scooter.

Specifications

Total height:
82.5cm
Compression type:
Standard HIC
Wheel diameter:
110mm
Weight:
3900g
Bar width:
584mm
Headset type:
Integrated 1 1/8"
Fork type:
Threadless
Max rider weight:
100kg
Material:
Aluminium 6061
Deck design:
One-piece
Deck length:
50.8cm (20")
Deck width:
11.4cm (4.5")
Headtube angle:
83°
Concave:
Yes
Bar material:
Chrome steel
Bar height:
610mm
Bar outer diameter:
35mm (Oversized)
Bar inner diameter:
32mm
Clamp size:
Triple
Wheel profile:
Round
Wheel hardness:
88A
Core material:
Aluminium
Core design:
Spoked
Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Brake type:
Flex Fender
Assembly:
Partly assembled
 

Reviews

Tuotteen tilasin toiselle mutta häneltä tuli viestiä , että on hyvin tyytyväinen, erinomainen tuote. Kiitos.
Raija Avantola (Hämeenlinna)
15/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hulajnoga
kacper olasek
01/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poika tyytyväinen. Väri hieno.
Mia L. (Hyvinkää)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobra hulajnoga.Syn jest szczęśliwy ,że ma tak dobry sprzet i moze doskonalić swoje umiejętności.Pozdrawiamy
Marek Sztefko (Bielsko-Biała)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top. 5 Sterne !!
Stephan Krokowski (Wiefelstede)
06/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tosi tukeva ja hieno lauta väritykseltään. Gripistä lohkesi paljon paloja molemmilta reunoilta, jo 5 minuutin ensikokeilun aikana.
Jarkko H. (Seinäjoki)
05/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  On todella harmillista kuulla, että gripistä lohkesi paloja lyhyen käytön jälkeen! Pyytäisimme sinua ottamaan asiasta meihin yhteyttä vaikkapa sähköpostitse osoitteeseen email@skatepro.fi jotta voisimme hoitaa asian kuntoon :) Sähköpostiin kannattaa liittää tilausnumeron lisäksi myös havainnollistava kuva asian käsittelyn nopeuttamiseksi. /Eija
Esta flipando esta contento
Miguel Angel Gomez Tornay (Bellavista Sevilla)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
11v. poikani on erittäin tyytyväinen scoottiin. Toimii hyvin ja sai juuri sellaisen sai kun halusikin!
Sari aromaa (Harjavalta)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempe bra sykkel. Lett å trikse med da den veier lite og ruller lett. Min 8 åring ble super fornøyd.
Linda Bentsen (Risør)
30/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dommage petit soucis de la bague de serrage c tout , sinon on quand même content de notre achat cdlt.
Lugrin fabrice (Tarbes)
28/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
...
yorick wynant
27/08/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We kunnen geen bestelling van u terug vinden, zou u contact willen opnemen als u niet tevreden bent met de step, zodat we helpen kunnen om dit op te lossen?

/Laura
Temppupotkulauta 8-vuotiaasta aivan huippuostos
Marjatta Korhonen (Rovaniemi)
23/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super pour rideur intermédiaire mais je conseil de tout démonter et resserré avant premier emploi car léger jeux sur tout les pièces monté d'usine
Clottu Ryan (Yvonand)
16/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Virker solid laget.
Oskar Revheim (Sveio)
07/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mon fils Olivier, est très satisfait de cette trotinette
LUTZ Nicolas (SAINT PAULET DE CAISSON)
04/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très satisfait du produit reçu
rosse claude (boissy les perche)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
mia figlia è soddisfattissima!
rosse claude (boissy les perche)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deck was al ge krast en na een dag of twee ging het zilver er af
zeno billens (vollezele)
26/07/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat ontzettend jammer dat je de step op deze manier ontvangen hebt.
In dat geval is het belangrijk dat je direct contact met ons opneemt, zodat we je kunnen helpen om dit op te lossen. Zou je dit alsnog willen doen?

/Laura
Goede step alleen de griptape laat best wel snel los
ivo brunenberg (Stramproy)
21/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dat is natuurlijk niet de bedoeling!
Zou je ons een foto van de losgelaten griptape door willen sturen?
We vervangen het namelijk graag met een nieuwe griptape :)

/Laura
Grabben är mycket nöjd med sin nya Madd MGP. Fantastisk snabb leverans också!!!
Lars Ericsson (Vinninga)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hintansa väärti .
jarkko tikkanen (Kulho)
17/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super
K. Harjo (Drammen)
06/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pojalle hommattiin vanhan tilalle. On ollut mieluisa. Pultit sai käydä läpi ja kiristää uudelleen sekä lisätä ruuvi lukitetta väliin. Muuten toimiva laitos.
Petri Lempinen (Valkeakoski)
03/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fin sparkcykel med bra kvalité! Snabb service!
Lars Siden (Haninge)
27/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
12 v poika on erittäin tyytyväinen. Toimii ja on hieno.
Kirsi P. (Kalajoki)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget bra sykkel.....
Kåre Morten Haugerud (brårud)
19/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fornøyd
Malin Orebjørk (Drøbak)
19/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Todella hyvä!
Mika Kallonen (Kellokoski)
17/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hei. Takker for kjapp leveranse og sønnen i huset er storfornøyd med produktet.
Jon Arne Persen (Vadsø)
13/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Geweldige step. Ziet er erg degelijk uit. Geruisloze wielen. Volgens zoonlief kun je er vette stunts mee doen.
Marcel W. (Hoeven)
08/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super nöjd
Camilla Jepsen (Grangärde)
07/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Geweldige step!!
Vincent reniers (Sint-truiden)
30/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
El scooter está muy bien terminado y rueda muy suave.
Miguel A. H. C. (Zaragoza)
30/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
12 vuotias poika ollut tyytyväinen scoottiin.
Heidi H. (Hyvinkää)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Täydellinen 14 v pojan ensimmäiseksi scootiksi
Sari salmela (Tampere)
10/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg er fornøyd med sparkesykkelen, spesielt hjulene og ståplata. Ikke helt fornøyd med styret (bar), litt for bredt. Hilsen Jonas 11 år
Tomas Holseth (Sørumsand)
08/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Kjempe bra service og kjapp levering! Kul sparkesykkel i god kvalitet! Veldig fornøyd!! :)
C. Lorentzen (Sundebru)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super leuke step, solide en makkelijk monteerbaar.
Jeroen driesen (Hasselt)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg syntes at denne sparkesykkelen er god fordi den er ganske lett for å være så stor og størrelsen på hjulene er helt perfekte. Den har bra grep på styret og sparkesykkelen er VELDIG stødig.
Nils U. (Sundebru)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sparkesykkelen kom raskt, og guttungen er superfornøyd . Kult design
Jan U. (Oslo)
18/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobry i fajny produkt tylko długa wysyłka :)
Mirosław Nocek (Wodzisław Śląski)
13/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God kvalitet og tøft design
kai erntsen (Skien)
10/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
En veldig bra sparkesykkel for pengene. God kvalitet og lett å finne ekstra (slite)deler. Rask levering.
Sander Lok (Sundebru)
10/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!