MENU
Back |

Blunt Prodigy S5 Stunt scooter

EUR 219,95
Blunt scooters
Zoom
Please select colour 
Black
Blue
Red
Candy
Polished
Elite Concave Scooter Peg Set
Elite Concave Scooter Peg Set (Black)
EUR 23,951 set
EUR 21,95
Stunt Scooter Assembling
Stunt Scooter Assembling
1 pcs
EUR 9,95
Show similar products

Description

The S5 stunt scooter is light and strong and comes with a high-quality Blunt IHC compression for easy adjusting. It is designed with the Prodigy deck, a forged CNC v2 fork and a one-piece bar with Blunt TPR grips. An ideal stunt scooter for all types of riding. Comes with 110mm aluminium core wheels and ABEC 9 bearings for easy speed build-up.

The Prodigy S5 comes with a removable nylon plate on the front of the deck, which will help protect the scooter during grinds.

Specifications

Total height:
85.5cm
Compression type:
IHC
Wheel diameter:
120mm
Weight:
3700g
Bar width:
520mm
Headset type:
Integrated 1 1/8"
Fork type:
Threadless
Material:
Chrome Steel 4130, Aluminium
Deck design:
One-piece
Deck length:
49.5cm (19.5")
Deck width:
12cm (4.72")
Headtube angle:
82.5°
Fork design:
One-piece
Bar material:
Chrome steel 4130
Bar height:
620mm
Bar outer diameter:
32mm (Regular)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Clamp size:
Double
Wheel profile:
Round
Wheel hardness:
86A
Core material:
Aluminium
Core design:
Spoked
Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Brake type:
Flex Fender
Assembly:
Partly assembled

Reviews

Super la trottinette va super bien, la seule chose, c'est qu'on n'arrive pas à changer les roues. Avec 2 clés allen, c'est trop serré...
Dominique Lambrechts (Rixensart)
28/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ostettiin pojalle ja hän on ainakin tosi tyytyväinen.
Mika K. (Jämsä)
28/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poika tosi tyytyväinen tuotteeseen
Marko J. (Ylivieska)
21/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sind sehr zufrieden.
Sascha Schmeiser (Zizers)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bien sauf que l'on m'a dit que le collier de serrage risque à tout moment de casser la barre donc vu le prix de la trottinette je flippe un peu! Auriez vous peut être moyen de m'expédier gracieusement un autre collier de serrage
Yannis Boulard (Brech)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Pouvez-vous nous envoyer une email avec des photos du collier de serrage si celui-ci a cassé? Nous fairons une réclamation pour vous de suite :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Zeer mooie step, goede kwaliteit. Netjes geleverd en vragen werden snel en deskundig opgepakt. Top!
Mike F. (Deventer)
29/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
excellent choix ...
deronne julien enseignes socias (Caumont-sur-Durance)
11/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
WWAOO
Lewis Chappuis (Genève)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
misnöjd!!!!!
hugo nilsson
19/04/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vad tråkigt att höra att du är missnöjd med denna sparkcykel. Om det är något som vi kan hjälpa till med är du alltid välkommen att kontakta oss på email@skatepro.se eller 0770-171070.
/Niklas
La verdad es que estoy bastante contento con mi scooter. He sacado nuevos trucos que con mi antiguo scooter no sacaba y eso es gracia a su calidad. En resumen me a encantado y estoy muy muy contento
Rogelia Naranjo Moreno (Caceres)
16/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  ¡¡Esperamos entonces que sigas aprendiendo nuevos trucos!! /Soraya
Super leicht
Elisabeth Meier (Dübendorf)
20/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top Preis, top Service. Werde wieder hier bestellen.
Elsa S. (Buchs)
08/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Een goed uitziend en een goed kwaliteit product.
Stijn brander (Jubbega)
19/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Notre prochain achat se fera en france
wesnosker isabelle (Périgny)
28/12/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Désolée que vous n'avez pas eu une bonne expérience chez nous, depuis le Danemark nous essayons de donner le meilleur service possible pour nos clients français. Vous êtes toujours la bienvenue de retourner :-) Cordialement /Soraya
Good
Calle hummehielm
03/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!