×
MENU
×
Back |
Ethic DTC Scooters

Ethic Erawan Stunt Scooter

EUR 199,95
 
(78)
Hot
Zoom
In stock (5+ pcs)

Please select

No, thank you
Stunt Scooter Assembling
Yes, please
Add-on items
Stunt Scooter Assembling
Stunt Scooter Assembling
1 pcs
No, thank you
+ EUR 9,95
1 pcs

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

The Erawan is built around ICS10 compression and the killer looking Legion fork for strong compression and effortless barspins. Thanks to the Dryade bar this stunt scooter is extremely lightweight with only 2965 grammes. Perfect for techy tricks and park riding.

Ethic's stunt scooter, The Erawan, follows their line of super lightweight scooters that are built for riders of a certain level. A stunt scooter with a low weight such as this is definitely recommendable for use in skateparks only and not for high flying/heavy landing street shredding.

This stunt scooter is delivered in an original Ethic Box with tools included.

Notice:

Since this a highly technical advanced stunt scooter, you need to have a certain skill level to ride it properly. For you to utilise all its wonderful features you must be a trained rider with a level of at least intermediate. If you are not trained at all you can actually end up damaging your parts and see them breaking prematurely due to incorrect use.

Specifications
Total height:
85cm
Compression type:
ICS-10
Wheel diameter:
110mm
Weight:
2965g
Bar width:
560mm
Headset type:
Integrated 1 1/8"
Fork type:
Threadless
Max rider weight:
100kg
Material:
Aluminium
Deck design:
One-piece
Deck length:
52.5cm (20.7")
Deck width:
11.4cm (4.5")
Headtube angle:
82.5°
Concave:
Fork design:
One-piece
Bar material:
Aluminium
Bar height:
620mm
Bar outer diameter:
35mm (Oversized)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Backsweep:
Clamp size:
Double
Wheel profile:
Round
Wheel hardness:
88A
Core material:
Aluminium 6061 T6
Core design:
Spoked
Axle diameter:
8mm
Bearing precision:
Not specified
Brake type:
Flex Fender
Assembly:
Partly assembled
reviews  
 
(78)
Lightweight and runs very smoothly; looks great and is plenty sturdy for tricks and ramps. My teenage son loves his and highly recommends. Fast delivery and excellent customer service from SkatePro too.
M. Hope (Torquay)
18/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My daughter loves it.
Elizabeth Bowden (Farnham, Surrey)
28/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service my son happy with scooter. Quick delivery.
vanessa moreton (PONTYPOOL, TORFAEN)
13/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
lightweight and well made my son is very happy with this and spends hours daily over the skate park and performing street stunts on this, the headset comes loose quite a bit but to be honest not sure if thats him or the scooter!
Mrs H Graham (Maldon Essex)
01/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Thanks for the great service, ordered on the Thursday night and it was here within a couple of working days great delivery from another country
alex frearson (Pembroke dock)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome is my sons comment excellent buy .... Thanks.
Garry Shaw (Sutton in Ashfield)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Arkadiusz Skoniecki (Gdynia)
27/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Joo on tosi kevyt ja hyvä scooti, tyytyväinen
Pia B. (Tolkkinen)
22/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Livraison rapide. Recu avant la date.
Raphaël T. (Penthaz)
06/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todella hyvä skuutti. Poika tykkäsi oikein paljon. Suosittelen
Anne A. (Helsinki)
16/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg har 3 sønner som har bestilt sparkesykkel fra dere ... 2 er kjempe fornøyd , men eldstemann har nå bestilt sin tredjesparkesykkel som har kommet med en feil ... den første han kjøpte ville ikke gjøre en tale whip da den satt helt fast ... den andre han kjøpte var skruene i bunn av «rattet» så lange og skarpe at leggen hans var et eneste stor rift ... den han kjøpte nå sist var delvis satt sammen av dere og den skramler når han bruker den ... nå er vi helt rådville og vet ikke hva vi skal gjøre med den og vil ikke kjøpe flere
Kari jønholt (Porsgrunn)
15/07/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det er jo synd at han har vært så uheldige med sparkesyklene sine.
Det vil vi jo gjerne se nærmere på så vi kan finne ut hvorfor den du har kjøpt av oss skrangler. Dere må gjerne sende oss en video av dette. Vi gjetter på allerede nå at det skal strammes opp litt divers muttere og skruer. Men vi vil som sagt gjerne se nærmere på dette. Så send oss en liten video av sparkesykkelen til email@skatepro.no
//Tommy
Bra den
Hege S. G. (Dal)
29/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son är överlycklig !!!!
Kubilay K. (SALTSJÖ-BOO)
27/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Witam, polecam sklep, dostawa w terminie, wszystko zgodnie z opisem.
Bartosz Żuber (Warszawa)
18/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son är mycket nöjd med sin kickbike, lätt och snygg design. Enda som är att gummihandtaget vill glida ner.
Johan Lennartsson (Kristinehamn)
04/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todella tyytyväinen. Headsetti vähän liian tiukalla mutta sen löysentäminen oli helppo homma. Kasaus oli helppoa.
J. Nikurautio (Hyvinkää)
04/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Syn jak dostał hulajnoge był tak zadowolony aż się trząsł ze szczęścia a moje zadowolenie było ogromne i to się liczy choć hulajnoge nie należy do tanich i nie bardzo było mnie na nią stać to było warto wykonane super.
Piotr Wojtysiak salonik fryzjerski aga (Częstochowa)
09/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Olen todella tyytyväinen tuotteeseen. Kaikki osat olivat kireällä. Headset oli liian kireällä joten ei pyörinyt hyvin, mutta sain jo löysynnettyä sitä.
Nuutti Peura (Kuopio)
21/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Ennen tuotteen käyttöönottoa on tosiaan hyvä tarkistaa, että skuutin osat ovat esimerkiksi tarpeeksi kireällä, sekä toimivat moitteettomasti :) Olemme myös erittäin iloisia kuullessamme, että olet todella tyytyväinen tuotteeeseen! /Eija
Un buen scooter. Mi hijo está muy contento. Y yo decir que lo pedí montado y llegó montado, que el pedido llegó entre los días indicados y el embalaje perfecto. Todo correcto. Excelente servicio. Lo recomendaría sin duda alguna.
M. del Rosario López García (Sant Cugat Del Valles)
20/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buen Scooter , llego pronto y bien ensamblado . Estoy contento con la gestion de la compra y mi hijo esta encantado con su nuevo scooter.
Pablo Roca Martin (Hoyo De Manzanares)
13/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nos alegra ver que están ambos contentos con la compra. :) ¡Disfruten!
Javier
Le produit est bien, pas de frais de livraison c'est top!!! par contre le délai de livraison n'a pas été respecté et comme c'était pour un cadeau c'était dommage.
De Leon Angéline (Porrentruy)
05/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Muy buen estado y buena calidad.Tambien excelente trato y servicio.
Dolores Quiñonero Martínez (Aguilas)
05/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Era lo esperado buena calidad a un precio interesante
Ángel Pérez Cano (Calella)
29/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todo perfecto, rapidez en el envío
Olga Escudero Nieto (Hoyo De Manzanares)
24/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
El producto muy satisfactorio.El envío correcto,hasta la puerta de casa. El seguimiento del producto durante el transporte genial. El embalaje muy bien. La pega es que NO llegaron ciertas pegatinas que se incluían en la oferta, pero esto no es relevante. Recomendable 100%
Andoni Irastorza Garaño (Oiartzun-Gipuzkoa)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Normalmente tendría que haber una pegatina. En una futura compra, no dude en contactarnos y le pondremos más pegatinas :-) Un saludo / Soraya
Poika sai itse valita synttärilahjaksi mieluisen scootin. On ollut tyytyväinen.
Johanna Hinkalo (Tampere)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
CUMPLE LAS EXPECTATIVAS EL PRODUCTO, LLEGÓ A TIEMPO Y MUY BIEN EMBALADO
Beatriz Gallo atienza (Madrid)
22/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Poika tykkää kovasti.
Marja-Liisa J. (Kokkola)
19/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Scooter muy bien, mi hijo esta encantado
Raquel Domenech (Olot)
18/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
El Scooter está bien Pagué por el montaje para no complicarme y al final he tenido que hacer de "mecánico" Venia flojo un tornillo que va dentro del manillar y he tenido que desmontar la rueda y apretarlo atraves de la horquilla En fin...
david martin vega (Talamanca Del Jarama)
18/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hola, David

Nos pusimos en contacto con usted por teléfono, y tras ver el origen del problema, hemos decidido hacerle un reembolso por el servicio de montaje que pagó, tal y como acordamos en nuestra llamada :)

Lamentamos las molestias. //Javier
Todella hyvä ja kevyt. 5/5 hintalaatusuhde.
Miikka Hottinen
16/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
scooter sensacional, todo en perfecto estado, mi hijo está muy contento, lo recomiendo más
Anna Pelczar (Lloret de Mar)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Es ist mega gut und mega leicht es hat sich gelohnt !
DEBORAH EUGSTER (Horgen)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetna jakość, sprawna obsługa i realizacja zamówienia. Hulajka jest lekka i super się prezentuje. Polecam!
Magda M. (Rybnik)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo sprawnie zrealizowana dostawa. Produkt wygląda solidnie. Prawdziwa weryfikacja jakości nastąpi latem :)
Radosław Brendel (Gdańsk)
11/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour, Un très beau produit. Bien équilibré et couleur RAinbow vraiment class ;) Par contre un défaut que je n'arrive pas à comprendre c'est que les roulements à billes de la fourche font du bruit et ne sont pas libres : si on fait tourner le guidon sans être en appui sur le sol il s'arrête au bout d'un 1/2 tour comme s'il était freiné. Si on prête attention aux roulement on en entend qu'ils font du bruit et on sent bien un frein. J'ai démonté la fourche, moins serré la vis de la fourche qui lie l'ensemble au deck et au guidon, essayé de graisser les roulements rien n'y fait. J'espère que ce ne sont pas l'un ou les 2 roulements qui ont un défaut …
Ricci - Palon (Vedène)
10/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour! Nous vous avons envoyé un mail à ce sujet pour que nous trouviosn solution au problème :) Cordialement - Nathalie
Hyvä skuutti, esiteini tykkäsi kovasti joululahjastaan! Vaikuttaa kestävältä.
Johanna H. (Kangasala)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veramente bello esteticamente e Funzionale per Le esigenze di mio figlio.
Maria Giampaolo (Padova)
10/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hei. Jeg kjøpte denne sparkesykkel til min sønn som hadde fødseldag 25.11. Og sykkelen er han kjempefornøyd med. Om det er noe jeg kan utsette på bestillingen så var det sendingen. Den var ikke hos oss før den 12.12 noe som er langt over hva som ble lovet oss da vi bestillte. Forstår dette ikke var bare Skatepro sitt ansvar, men litt trist at gaven for min sønn var så forsinket på en fødselsdag. Servicen her hos Dere var bra da jeg tok kontakt med dere den 8.12, dere ordnet med Postnord så gaven kom frem.
Jan Lunde (Gjerdrum)
09/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Todella hyvä scootti.
Laura T. (Ohkola)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt rå! Super lett! Kvalitet med stor K!! Super fornøyd! Ekstremt rask levering! Lønner seg å handle hos skatepro, de vet hva de holder på med for å si det sånn. Tipp topp tommel opp
Jack Fagerheim (Skien)
09/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit, l'utilisateur apprécie beaucoup...
Heinz Zahnd (Annemasse)
08/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sehr gut verarbeitet und gute Qualität. Sieht super aus.
Markus Bühlmann (Obernau)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kolmas scootti pojalla. Sisälsi esiasennettuna juuri ne komponentit, jotka poika halusi. Hommattiin nimenomaan keveyden ja dekin muodon takia.
S. LAHTINEN (Tampere)
07/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfaite du produit tout est parfait
Dey Magalie (Bretigny Sur Orge)
07/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
trottinette livrée mal montée, dès le 1er jour (lendemain de noel), la grosse vis qui tient la roue est dévissée et se balade à l'intérieur de la trottinette, pas contente pour 10 euros de montage
cardoso eric (busst saint georges)
06/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Pojalle tämän ostin. Lähes päivittäin parkissa scuuttaamassa tunteja. Tyytyväisiä ollaan. Kevyt ja laadukkaan tuntuinen. Hurjan näköisiä hyppyjä ja temppuja tekee, joten joutuu koville mutta toistaiseksi kestänyt hyvin. Ainoastaan toimitusaika oli pitkä kun oli varastosta loppu.
Pasi Mäkelä (Seinäjoki)
06/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ok lauta.
Petri Haapamäki (Tuomikylä)
05/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Trottinette répondant parfaitement aux attentes. Livraison plus rapide que prévue.
Catherine L. (Havinnes)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
vare som forventet
att.: bjarne larsen (Slagelse)
03/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
er denne scooten for 10 åringer
B. Pham (Krokstadelva)
01/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lätt och sonen älskar den! Lätt att hantera och snygg design. Smidig att hoppa med.
Katinka Stridh (Ystad)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Han faltado las pulseras pero el envio genial.
Ana M. (Jaén)
10/12/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
fit 110 wheels also on that scooter
m. kwint
03/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Already on the first day, the picture started peeling off and there came cracks in the grip tape around the screws. Now, after having skated with it only a couple of times, the board has broken in half. Very bad quality. :(
EWA SANDER (Zawadzkie)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your opinion about the scooter, we're sorry to hear that you encountered problems with your equipment. We'll do our best to help you solve it therefore I encourage you to contact our customer service: email@skatepro.com.pl. We're an international team so we can also advice you in Polish. /Magda
Already on the first day, the picture started peeling off and there came cracks in the grip tape around the screws. Now, after having skated with it only a couple of times, the board has broken in half. Very bad quality. :(
EWA SANDER (Zawadzkie)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your opinion about the scooter, we're sorry to hear that you encountered problems with your equipment. We'll do our best to help you solve it therefore I encourage you to contact our customer service: email@skatepro.com.pl. We're an international team so we can also advice you in Polish. /Magda
Genial.
MARIA LUZ CEBRIAN MARTIN (Teruel)
07/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erittäin hyvä hintalaatusuhde ja tuote on kevyt. Ajaja on ollut tyytyväinen!
Timo P. (Helsinki)
26/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Erinomainen hankinta. 13 v. poika todella tyytyväinen!
Teemu T. (Jyväskylä)
23/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
En riktig häftig kickbike!
Anneli Eriksson (Jönåker)
22/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
super god
Erik pryds
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super lekka hulajka i dobrze wykonana
Michał Stadnik (Warszawa)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dit is echt een fantastische step kopen dus
Robin Zwart (Zaandam)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
El scooter esta bastante bien para el precio que tiene lo único malo es que los tapones de los puños tardan muy poco en romperse
JESÚS R. (Caceres)
08/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
snabb leverans, bra information, produkten motsvarade förväntningarna
Andre A. (Furulund)
08/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Syn jest bardzo zadowolony ze sprzętu.
PAWEŁ KRAWIEC (Brzeg Dolny)
05/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snygg. Skön att köra tycker sonen. Lite knapphändig monteringsanvisning
Anders G. (Borås)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Men petter ikke for og være slem men denne er 85cm høy
Henrik Holstad
29/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hei Henrik
Sparkesykkelen kan brukes av en 7 åring, men den er ikke ideell for en 7 åring om han skal gjøre triks med den. I våres størrelsesguide forsøker vi å gjøre våre kunder så oppmerksom som mulig på hvilken størrelse man bør velge. For en 7-åring anbefaler vi 75-80cm ;)
//Petter
HYVÄ!!! Just niinku pitääkin! Tarpeeks kevyt ja mittasuhteet pidemmälle kaverille loistavat!
Susanna Kiiskinen (Kerava)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bon produit avec tout ce qu'il faut pour monter la trottinette.
Muriel Capespine (Saive)
19/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grabben älskar den - superlätt och rolig att köra. Lite klurigt att tighta till styret så det inte skramlar/vs att det blir för tight.
Jonas B. (Sollentuna)
18/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Beste scootern jeg har hatt. Veier nesten ingenting og har en fin matte farge på den. Anbefales sterkt hvis du vil forbedre scooter evnene dine. Fem stjerner ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Hanne S. (Kongsberg)
15/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastisk! Sønnen min på 12 elsker denne!
Hanne S. (Vestby)
10/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lahjan saaja, 13v poika oli ikionnellinen. Eli erittäin hyvä ostos.
Yrjö Kuitunen (Tuusula)
06/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kevyt :)
Nina M. (Porvoo)
28/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fedt læbehjul
Mads Gregersen Willum (Herning)
21/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit correspondant à sa description. La fourniture de la bague de réduction avec le collier de serrage n'est pas fourni alors que cette bague est fournie si l'on achète le collier seul. C'est dommage, si l'on veux changer pour une barre de diamètre standard il faut acheter un autre collier
Gilles DELMAS (Cuers)
18/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Alles super !!! Dank geringem Gewicht bestens für Street und Flat fahren geeignet. Gab aber auch im Park absolut keine Probleme. Die Grips und die Bremse sind besonders toll.
Jonathan Strack
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!