MENU
×
Back |

Maui And Sons Aggro Shark Stunt Scooter

EUR 119,95
EUR 129,95 SAVE EUR 10,00
Maui and Sons scooters
Zoom
Stunt Scooter Assembling
Stunt Scooter Assembling
1 pcs
EUR 9,95
SkatePro Sticker Sheet
SkatePro Sticker Sheet
1 pcs
EUR 2,95
 pcs
  Add to wishlist

Description

Beginner trickscooter with a onepiece bar and a deck for using on ramps and for street riding. 100mm aluminum core wheels and ABEC 7 bearings that roll easily.

Specifications

Total height:
80.5cm
Compression type:
Standard HIC
Wheel diameter:
100mm
Weight:
3260g
Bar width:
500mm
Headset type:
Integrated 1 1/8"
Fork type:
Threadless
Max rider weight:
100kg
Material:
Aluminium 6061
Deck design:
One-piece
Deck length:
48cm (19")
Deck width:
10.1cm (4")
Concave:
Flat
Fork design:
Two-piece
Bar material:
Aluminium
Bar height:
560mm
Bar outer diameter:
35mm (Oversized)
Bar inner diameter:
32mm
Backsweep:
No
Clamp size:
Triple
Wheel profile:
Round
Wheel hardness:
100A
Core material:
Aluminium
Core design:
Spoked
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Brake type:
Flex Fender
Assembly:
Partly assembled
Recommended from:
8 years
 

Reviews

Veldig bra sparkesykkel for en fornuftig pris ! Gode kvalitet på deler.
simon kelly (Notodden)
23/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wysoka jakość za przyzwoitą cenę. Syn jest bardzo zadowolony z hulajnogi. Szybka dostawa. Profesjonalizm. Generalnie zakupy w SkatePro oceniam pozytywnie :-)
Kinga H. (Kraków)
01/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket snabb leverans och lika bra kvalitet.
Thomas Karlsson (Älta)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De zoon is zeer tevreden.
stefan deferme (Heusden-Zolder)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn kleinzoon is zeer tevreden over zijn nieuwe Step, dus ik ook. Het is een zeer mooi en zeer degelijk item, ook de levering was supersnel en degelijk verpakt. Super . . . . . .:-)
ludo withofs (bilzen)
11/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Entrega rápida, patinete muy chulo, niños encantados.
Begoña Martín García (Fuengirola)
01/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mój syn jest bardzo zadowolony, hulajnoga spełnia jego oczekiwania. Obsługa sklepu jak i kontakt bardzo dobry.
Katarzyna Ujma (Olsztyn)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
MI HIJO ESTÁ MUY CONTENTO CON SU PATIN, LE GUSTO MUCHO. BUENA CALIDAD-PRECIO
Vege Motoren (Rocio Hernandez) (Requena)
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vi er meget tilfreds med løbehjulet :-)
Peter Bach (Horsens)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Var midt i blinken! Rask levering,kjempefornøyd!!
Kristine Pedersen Iversen (Hafrsfjord)
01/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Voor lopig héél tevreden!!!
STAF MAES (Mol)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer tevreden. Goede kwaliteit en vriendelijke service. Deze step is zeker een aanrader
Dylan van beek (Amersfoort)
08/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mein 11jähiger Sohn findet den Roller "gut". Er verbringt seit er den Roller hat Stunden auf der Halfpipe und trainiert fleißig.
J. Strehlau (Wetzlar)
06/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Kanon nöjd och bra service också!
Åsa Lundell (Lundsbrunn)
08/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supernöjd
Lena Pålsson (Höör)
08/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
super ding
Marc Cox (Heerlen)
11/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik ben er heel blij mee, heb hem gekregen voor kerst, kan er leuke tricks mee doen en je kan er goed mee op straat rijden en in een skatepark. Groetjes Thom
Jan Jongenelen (Waalwijk)
15/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik ben er erg blij mee hij is heel licht dus ik kan hoog springen op het begin hoorde ik een raar geluid maar dat ging vanzelf over en aventoe moet je de wielen aandraaien
Damin Alaskarov (Kaatsheuvel)
06/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vi så tilfredse .. Vildt fint løbehjul som ikke skratter og varmer når man kører på det. Flotte farver og rigtig fedt
Malthe Cornelius Moeslund Thygesen
22/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!