MENU
×
Back |

Voltage Cruiser Board

EUR 64,95
Voltage skateboards and longboards
Zoom
Please select size + colour 
Orange/Purple
Blue
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
EUR 7,951 pcs
EUR 5,95
 pcs
  Add to wishlist

Description

A perfect compact cruiser with kick tail and medium concave, ideal for both the skate park and streets.

Specifications

Deck material:
Maple, 7-ply
Deck length:
28" (71cm)
Deck width:
7.75" (19.6cm)
Wheel diameter:
59mm
Deck features:
Kicktail, Wheel wells
Concave:
Yes
Wheel hardness:
80A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Truck type:
Standard kingpin
Cushioning:
95A
Griptape:
Pre-gripped

Reviews

Dostawa zgodna z wysyłanymi informacjami, towar dotarł nieuszkodzony.
Tomasz Więckiewicz (Rzeszów)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeździ się bardzo przyjemnie, szczególnie odpowiada mi szerokość i wyprofilowanie blatu. Deska jest godna polecenia ze względu na korzystny stosunek jakości do ceny, szerokość zastosowań (bardziej uniwersalna niż klasyczny longboard) oraz "kompaktowy" rozmiar (sprawdza się podczas podróży). Myślę że to świetna propozycja dla osób o drobniejszej budowie ciała, chociaż moi więksi znajomi byli równie zadowoleni podczas testowania ;)
Małgorzata Z. (Warszawa)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima skatebord, al is de lagerkwaliteit wat aan de mindere kant. Het loopt een stuk minder soepel dan onze andere 2 boards.
Martijn B. (Maastricht)
25/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Godt og stabilt brett for meg som nybegynner. Kjempefornøyd med dette brettet!
Jorill Martine Morønning Pedersen (Bø I Vesterålen)
25/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klasses Board. Nach über 20 Jahren ohne Zeit fürs Skateboarding mit diesem Brett das gleiche Gefühl wie vor über 20 Jahren. Das Brett ist so gut, dass ich mich mit meinem Sohn darum kabeln muss :-) Fazit: extrem geschmeidig für Jung und jung gebliebene.
M. Inden (Kerpen)
26/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Utrolig bra brett med fint design og bra funksjon. Må si at jeg som er en litt større person(185cm høy og 110kg) lo litt når jeg så at det var anbefalt for bruk for personer mellom 20-50kg, men må si at det bare er en anbefaling og at det fungerer helt perfekt, selv for oss som er litt større. En utrolig bra pris for et utrolig bra produkt!
Roy Martin Monsen (Horten)
07/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jak dla mnie(osoby początkującej) jest rewelacyjna. Grafika też się dobrze prezentuje.
Piotr S. (Tomaszów Mazowiecki)
11/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra service, men en sen beställning från min sida gav en försenad julklapp. Men mitt barnbarn väntade tappert och han gillar redan sin bräda!!! Känns bra och prisvärd. Hemsidan var enkel att navigera på med bra info.
Anders E. (Skellefteå)
07/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fijn stevig boardje! Wielen hadden alleen wat langer door mogen rollen. Levering was ook top in 2/3 dagen in huis
Kim Hendrikse (\'s-Gravenzande)
11/08/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Boardet er ligeså perfekt til nybegyndere, som til mere erfarne. Bestillingen var nem og jeg fik boardet den næste dag.
Filip R.
27/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt till min dotter.
Kenneth Lundvall (Norrtälje)
25/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prisvärd! Ett alternativ till Mindless Campus som har mer longboardkaraktär. Voltage Cruiserns kortare truckar, hårdare truckgummin och mindre hjul ger mer streetkänsla.
Teddy Ehrling (Vallentuna)
30/04/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mycket nöjd
P. Wätthammar (Malmö)
07/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!