MENU
×
Back |

Enuff Decade Pro Skateboard Trucks

EUR 16,95
Hot
Zoom
Please select size + colour 
Natural
Black
Red/Black
Raw
White/Red
Black/White
Reflex Utilitool Skate Tool
Reflex Utilitool Skate Tool (Grey)
EUR 24,951 pcs
EUR 9,95
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pcs
  Save for later

Description

The Decade skateboard truck is a celebration of 10 great years of Skateboarding with Enuff. Gravity casted 356A aluminium has been used for its low weight and strong mechanical properties.

A key point for Enuff was to make more grind space available on the hanger for smoother and longer grinds. It features a low kingpin for added clearance and less hangups. The cast PU bushings and pivot cups make this truck very responsive in turns. And thanks to the 19.5° kingpin angle you get stability and improved turning.

Tested and improved with Enuff team riders.

Model specifications

ModelHanger width
129129mm (5")
139139mm (5.5")

Specifications

Pieces per pack:
1
Truck type:
Standard kingpin, Standard hanger
Mounting bolts:
Not included
Cushioning:
92A
Material:
Aluminium
Hanger Degree:
19.5°

Reviews

SkatePro are just that, well more than that, absolute PROfessional service!
Carl Fredric Thilen (Mölndal)
01/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok ingen bemærkninger
Michael Andersen (Egtved)
28/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode trucks Kan stærkt anbefale dem👍
Mickey Poulsen
17/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Efter et par uger brækker der et stykke metal af trucken hvor bushingen sidder og det samme på den anden truck to måneder efter. Kan ikke anbefales hvis du er over 75 kg i guess :/
H. Jensen (Jelling)
02/05/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hej Henrik, og tak for din anmeldelse :-)

Det er beklageligt, at produktet ikke levede op til dine forventninger. Jeg kan se, at du har været i kontakt med vores kundeservice efterfølgende, hvor en reklamationssag blev oprettet og godkendt, således vi fandt en løsning på problemet!

Vi anbefaler altid at man henvender sig til vores kundeservice, hvis der er fejler og mangler på produktet eller hvis det ikke lever op til ens forventninger. Vi er at fange på email@skatepro.dk eller 70 50 03 33 :-)

/Martin
Bien pour debutant.
colesanti mario (monaco)
16/04/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
+++++
Linda Olofsson (Ånge)
15/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
de passede perfekt, efter vi talte med personalet i tlf. Personalet er bare så flinke
Maja Førgaard (Svendborg)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar fint!
Ulrika Bengtsson (Hässelby)
02/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Er rigtig fint tilfreds med dem
Lasse Vejby Madsen (Frederikshavn)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bons trucks
K. Fabienne (TRUCHTERSHEIM)
30/08/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Funka bra
martin staag (Kalmar)
22/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kort å gott kanon delar vi beställt av er grabben är supernöjd som vanligt när man beställer från er ! Snabb leverans och kanon kvalitet!
Carl Fredric Thilen (Mölndal)
01/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode, stabile trucker!
A. Kalkowski (Ekne)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
goede trucks!
chris Pelgrims (Linter)
22/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
ik heb deze trucks net twee maanden heb er niet veel mee geskate en is nu al gebroken erg jammer. :(
Niels p.
16/02/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat jammer dat de truck is gebroken! We kunnen niet terugvinden dat er contact met ons is opgenomen hierover. Zou je dit alsnog willen doen? We kijken graag wat we voor je kunnen betekenen.

/Gwen.
Les trucks en eux même sont corrects mais problème avec les gomme qui ce cisaillent des la 2e session, seul point négatif, sinon très content du reste
Robin Colombier (Thionville)
12/01/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Cela peut être une défaillance de produit. Veuillez nous contacter à email@skatepro.fr pour essayer de vous trouver une solution. Cordialement/Soraya
Super service. Hurtig ekspedition. Gode trucks. Vi vil klart handle dér fremover.
Viana Christiansen (Frederikssund)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
super trucks
Peter Halle (Hjørring)
15/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!