MENU
Back |

Roces Protection Basic Skate Pad set 3-Pack

EUR 17,95
Roces

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size 
Save for later
 set

Description

Complete skate pad set with velcro bindings. It includes both elbow, knee and wrist protection. Both elbow and knee protectors are equipped with high quality heavy duty PP caps that offer a high level of impact protection.

Good to know

Reviews

Brilliant protection for pennies!
Amir Ali Ahadi (London)
05/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good product. Excellent delivery times
Daniele B. (London)
08/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
This is a great protection pack.
Wendy H. (Exeter)
02/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
A little bit uncomfortable, especially the wrist pads.
A. Gomez (San Francisco)
27/09/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
passer fint, dog er mindste str lidt for stor til vores 3 årige.
Ane Sefland-Dyhr (Contern)
23/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Buen producto relación calidad-precio
gonzalo reimundez baquerin (A Coruña)
18/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
My mistake. Bought them too small but decided to keep them for my son. Ordering another set as I was pleased with the quality.
Andrew Collins (Uppsala)
09/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wygodne, dobrze się trzymają i chronią przy bliższym kontakcie z asfaltem.
Aleksandra Fronc (Nisko)
20/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super.Polecam
K. Bracik (Starachowice)
11/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den är bra men just för grabben är den lite för stor men som sagt är den helt perfekt.
Sanela S. (Landskrona)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
EXCELENTES PROTECCIONES¡¡¡¡
CLAUDIA AURORA SAENZ TRINIDAD (POZA RICA VERACRUZ)
20/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Protections tout à fait convenable, elles tiennent très bien. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Merci!
Fabienne T. (Xaintrailles)
23/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
sehr gut , und nice design
Cipcigan Bogdan Alexandru (Gärtringen)
11/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Riktigt bra passform, grabben tycker dom...
Michael Ståhl (Örebro)
13/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
bon rapport qualité prix, livraison rapide
Carvalho I. (Wavre)
23/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Heel tevreden
rina burkels (Assen)
01/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra till bra pris.
Sara Jensen (Traryd)
28/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
goeie kwaliteit
jan ruelens (herk de stad)
23/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Virker udemærket. Er lidt små i størrelsen (XL). Tager lang tid af tage på. Gode set i forhold til den rimelige pris.
peter anker olsen (frederiksberg)
12/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Virker som en god kvalitet, men de skal jo lige bruges nogle gange før kvaliteten kan vurderes helt. Nemme at tage på. Sidder fint, men virker en anelse små i størrelsen.
P. Lund (Vanløse)
10/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra för att vara av den billigare sorten! Tack för alla goda råd SkatePro!
Malin Sten (Norrköping)
28/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempe fornøyd
Heny Cathrine Norstrand (Fedje)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goed setje voor een heel goede prijs!
Nahalie leysen (Mol)
22/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
les protections vont bien à ma fille qui est toute fine. elle les trouvent confortable. Merci
Marlène Bastères (Douzains)
06/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passar min femåring perfekt.
Oskar Karlsson (ENSKEDE)
30/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra pris, benskydden ngt små i storleken annars grymt bra
Henrik B. (Södra Sandby)
16/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Petite fragilité sur les protèges poignet. Rien de bien grave
Prové Stéphane (Le Pouliguen)
10/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bonnes protections
VILLEQUEY Marine (ANTEUIL)
22/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra produkt!
Camilla Grøttebø (Lærdal)
19/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Extra bra att armbågsskydden och knäskydden kan dras på armbågarna och knäna som en stumpa och inte bara med kardborreremmarna. Köpte produkten pga designen på handledsskydden. Mycket bra
Carin P. (Varberg)
10/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goeie bescherming
Floor Harskamp (Doetinchem)
28/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Die Schoner halten Stürze aus, sind aber etwas zu groß. Da die Lieferzeit auch hierbei etwas lang war und die Schoner nicht passend genau sind und etwas verrutschen, gebe ich hier nur 3 Sterne.
V. Heinz (Irrhausen)
08/06/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Sehr zufrieden. Würde sie aber eine Nummer größer bestellen.
Silke B. (Berlin)
07/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passar kanon bra, rekommenderas. Snabb leverans.
Christian Sahlé (Trollhättan)
31/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonne taille et conforme à la description.
D. CATHERINE (CANNES)
24/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede pasvorm voor een jongen van 11 jaar. Hij gebruikt ze bij het stuntskaten en dan geeft het goede bescherming.
Jeroen R. (Uithoorn)
08/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Skydden fungerar mkt bra!
Jonas Jakobsson (Örebro)
26/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfekt
Martin B.
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hade behövt en strlk mindre än vad storlekstabellen uppgav, men annars toppen!
Sofia F. (Jonsered)
30/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super. Fine beskyttere til min datter når hun ruller på rulleskøjter.
Trine Stefansen (Brønshøj)
29/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
très bien
TAVERNIER NATHALIE (CARQUEFOU)
21/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra
Magnus olofsson (Hönö)
09/03/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
goede set
Jean-Paul Wauters (Willebroek)
24/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skyddar väldigt bra och lätta att ta på!
H. Makhoul (Säffle)
18/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sidder som det skal
Christina Petersen (Børkop)
17/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonjour, Je ne suis pas encore servie des articles achetés mais je suis assez satisfaite de leur qualité d'ores et déjà.
lovero faida (Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer)
16/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prisvärda grundliga skydd
Tom Alriksson (strängnäs)
09/02/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfectas para niños o niñas de 10 años
Antonio Parra (terrassa)
08/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Virker og sidder som de skal. Men en langsommelig proces, at få dem på.
Anne-Marie Søbye Rapp (Vedbæk)
13/01/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Todo correcto
Juan Carlos Alvarez Guerrero (Los Barrios)
06/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
bon produit, envoi rapide!
FAYS BEATRICE (CEINTREY)
04/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Knebeskytterene var litt små i størrelsen, ellers kjempefine :3
Ingrid Abelsen (Trondheim)
29/12/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Godt produkt til prisen.
Dorthe Medin (Borre)
27/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonne qualité pour un mini prix.
Wander Virginie (sessenheim)
20/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans och mycket bra
Jenny andersson (sjöbo)
03/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Voldoende goed voor die prijs.
J. saey (Kruibeke Bazel)
29/10/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Voldoende goed voor die prijs.
Toni Jankov (Nijmegen)
15/10/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Sehr zufrieden
Jessica Crombach (Siegburg)
15/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Enkelt och bra.
Diana L. (Örebro)
13/10/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra!!!
Claudia Cazorla (Trondheim)
06/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine
Sander Mikkelsen (Kolding)
02/10/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tarrasuojat joo, mutta kyynärpäiden ja polvien suojissa on myös venyvät kankaat jos haluaa pujottaa ne päälle. Ei mainintaa myyntitekstissä, jos olisin tiennyt olisin ottanut eri koon! Muuten hyvät, tarrat toimii hyvin :)
Krista M. (Joensuu)
30/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Verkar funkar bra, speciellet när man tänker på priset (fick dem till paketpris). Sitter bra och inte för hårt.
Gemma H. (Stockholm)
29/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra!
Bjørn Hanssen (STJØRDAL)
29/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima setje, fijne pasvorm!
Loes Poell (Kelpen-Oler)
22/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passede dårligt, specielt knæbeskytterene, da de skal hives på som en benvarmer og ikke har stropper. Måtte returneres :/
Mette H. K. M.
22/09/2015
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Ærgerligt at de passede dårligt. Beskyttelse sidder og føles meget forskelligt fra person til person. Såfremt en beskyttelse har både og, af stropper og "sok" kan det frit vælges hvilken del man vil bruge. Du er altid velkommen til at kontakte os på email@skatepro.dk eller tlf: 86 76 36 96 såfremt der måtte være spørgsmål til produkter og deres anvendelse. /Martin
Jättebra!
Alma Camo (Malmö)
15/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Protection à 11€ car j'ai eu une réduction grâce à l'achat de rollers. En revanche ils ne valent pas leurs prix initial. Mais ils sont bien, protège bien, pas de problème. Le guide taille sur le site est fiable.
VANDEST Aurélia (Saint-Denis-le-Vêtu)
07/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Goede beschermers
Aart .Schep (Benschop)
01/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
de eerste keer hier aankoop gedaan en was daardoor wat klein uitgevallen, nieuwe besteld ditmaal beter gekeken naar matenadvies op de website. Tijd zal leren hoe de kwaliteit is...
Peter B. -. c. (Oudergem)
20/08/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Lidt små i størrelsen
Rikke Steen Holme
13/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
ihan ok :)
Mirje Paljak (OITTI)
12/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Olen täysin tyytyväinen tilaamiini tuotteisiin.
Arja Kähkönen (Kuhmo)
11/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Protection poignets décousues. .. sinon produit confortable et correct
G. Stéphanie (Pau)
11/08/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Comme je vous l'écrivais il y a deux semaines, nous serions ravis de procéder à un échange des protège poignets reçus décousus.. Il s'agit de toute évidence d'un défaut de fabrication et non d'un problème apparu suite à l'utilisation des protèges poignets Roces.
Je vous renouvelle nos excuses pour ce désagrément et vous invite à nous contacter par e-mail (email@skatepro.fr) si vous changiez d'avis quant à la proposition de remplacement /Thomas
Po przecenie komplet kosztował 49,00zł. Rozmiar w sam raz, ochraniacze dobrze się trzymają. Jedyne "ale" to drobne zarysowania na jednym ochraniaczu na łokcie, jednak nie jest to poważna wada.
Emilia Witowska (Warszawa)
02/08/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
alt er bra.takk
marta agata brejdla (Oslo)
31/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snel geleverd, goede kwaliteit/prijs verhouding, niks op aan te merken. Zeker aan te bevelen...
Leonarda Polman (Oud-Beijerland)
29/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra prisvärda nybörjarskydd, något tighta på mig som vanligen har xxl, beställde storlek xl, men dom funkar. Går även att spänna runt utan att "trä i" arma/ben, sitter dock lite sämre då.
Kim Andersson (Linköping)
18/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra grejer för nybörjare!
Joakim Fransson (Malmö)
11/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Passar bra och är nöjd över produkten
Anna T. (Katrineholm)
02/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prima!
Zerrne Gerardus (Zoetermeer)
24/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekte!
Anne-Marie Andersen (Frederiksberg C)
23/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerer som det skal men kvaliteten er ikke god. Syningerne springer op hist og her efter et par brug.
Esben Toke Christensen (Aalborg Øst)
19/06/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hvis der tale om fejl på produktet må du meget gerne kontakte os. Det kan gøres på tlf. 86763696 eller email@skatepro.dk, så vil vi gerne se nærmere på det. /Lisbeth
Helt ok.
N. Åkermo (Hillerstorp)
18/06/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helt i top
Bo Svenningsen (Frederiksværk)
17/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super!!!
Dorota Łoławska (Warszawa)
09/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jämäkät suojat !
Satu N. (Oulunsalo)
08/06/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mkt nöjd med både leverans och produkten
Zoran Ivic (Lomma)
02/06/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ik heb alleen maar de handen-bescherming gebruikt en dit lijk goed in orde te zijn.
Clara Ionescu (Sint Maria LIERDE)
26/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fine.
Jessica friis (Grenaa)
19/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra i storleken....snabb leverans
Annsofie Nylander (Torslanda)
13/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tillräckligt bra för sitt pris
Hannah Wiltshire (Göteborg)
12/05/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Bra skydd, men redan efter andra användningen började handskydden ge upp, stötmottagaren i handen lossade ur sitt fäste i överkant. I övrigt är jag mycket nöjd, passformen är bra och det skaver inte någonstans.
J. Johannesson (Rönninge)
27/04/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Fin kvalitet. Godt Køb.
Majken Øberg (Nivå)
23/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kömpelöt mutta liekkö vielä tottumattomuutta....
Helena P. (Leppävirta)
08/04/2015
Rating: 2 of 5!
Olen tyytyväinen
Tuula Nevala (Haapamäki)
25/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Dan Vanting Larsen (Tarm, Hoven)
12/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjd
Emil Johansson (Vetlanda)
20/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra produkt som svarer til forventningene.
Stein Arne Sveen (Gjøvik)
15/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todella huippuhyvä ja tukevat suojat, jotka jopa istuu todella hyvin. Teillä on myynnissä juuri sopivasti näitä suoja- settejä. niistä on helppo valita 'juuri se oikea'. Kiitos teille vielä nopeasta toimituksesta!!
Jaana Rajala (Kokkola)
09/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passer godt og forholdsvis nemme at bruge
tem schrøder (Greve)
08/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
kanon sonen nöjd 11 år
Peter Lindgren (Höör)
08/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lite omständigt att trä på skydden, men kommer säkert fungera bättre då det blir varmare och inte så mycket kläder behövs under. Fungerar dock hyfsat att knäppa på dem utan att trä på.
Therese H. (Lomma)
07/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mycket nöjd
Marie Wettersten (Mölndal)
07/01/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
super
Kamila K. (Warszawa)
09/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode beskyttere..
M. Rasmussen (Sønderborg)
25/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
super
Linn Bisgaard (Vodskov)
16/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ganske glimrende - de er allerede blevet brugt flittigt og jeg har endnu ikke haft nogle beklagelser over dem
Julie langberg (Oure)
03/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
I orden. Hurtig forsendelse.
Jens Jessen (Varde)
02/09/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
beetje aan de nauwe kant voor die maat
P.A. de lange (MIJNSHEERENLAND)
20/08/2014
Rating: 2 of 5!
Väldigt varma pga bakstycket antar jag, men välsittande och annars bekväma.
Felicia A. (Ludvika)
20/08/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
Helt ok, men ikke åndbart
Mette Sloth (København S)
19/08/2014
Rating: 2 of 5!
Str.M i knebeskyttere ble litt for trange og få på for en jente 13 år,men ellers fungerte resten fint.
Kristin Johansson (Sandefjord)
22/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bedankt, Maar alles is goed ontvangen Groet en een tevreden klant, Jules
jjc kootwijk (Amsterdam Oud Zuid en Rivierenbu)
19/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tyckte att de såg alldeles för stora ut i början och trodde att vi kanske tagit fel storlek. Men de passade bra. Stor yta som skyddar knä och armbågar. Handleds skydden satt perfekt!
Annette Mårtenholm (Trelleborg)
08/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nem og hurtig betjening
Pia Eriksen (Gørlev)
26/03/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Godt basis sikkerhedsudstyr
Kasper Wamberg (Vejle)
20/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra kvalitet och passform. Kanonnöjd!
Fredrik Lundberg (Lyrestad)
07/01/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gav bort till min brorsdotter i julklapp,hon fyller 11 i april. Hon blev super nöjd!
Karin mäkinen (Jönköping)
06/01/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket prisvärt och välfungerande skydd. Kvaliteten känns något åt budgethållet men för det mycket låga priset är de klart godkända. Bra passform och bekväma. För hobby- och sporadiskt användande kan jag starkt rekommendera dem. Jag har mina till skateboardåkning i ramp.
Hampus Regnér (Göteborg)
30/09/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Passet utmerket til min datter og et ypperlig starter-set
Inger Marie Persdatter Johansen (Rennebu)
29/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passade perfekt och jag är 100% nöjd!
Nina Nilsson (Helsingborg)
27/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Något små i storleken, annars toppen.
Liselott Hennersson (Avesta)
15/08/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Istället för bara remmarna har denna produkt även ett bakstycke så att man trär på den på armar och ben. Mycket bättre stabilitet och skyddet sitter verkligen där det ska!
Amelie Wallenbro (Örebro)
20/06/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Pure Sickness.. recommended
Johnny Cummins (København V)
03/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ikke så mange dikkedarer, men et glimrende beskyttelsessæt. Jeg kunne måske godt ønske, at det kunne spændes lidt mere ind (vi købte en str. S til vores dreng på 7) men ellers faldt det i god jord.
Emil Hansen
31/01/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!