MENU
×
Back |

Rollerblade Pro Skate Protection Set 3-Pack

EUR 29,95
EUR 34,95 SAVE EUR 5,00
Rollerblade skates and wheels

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size 
 pcs
  Save for later

Description

Comfortable protective gear from Rollerblade.

This skate protection set consists of knee pads, elbow pads and wrist guards.

Good to know

Reviews

Good protection I have used them for a while now and they have saved me when the going gets rough. Only 4 stars because the velcro is not sticking on one hand guard any more.
Laurence Durrant (Yateley, Hampshire)
29/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Good protection and very comfortable.
Jolanta Z. (Tayport)
26/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great protection and very comfortable. Very good buy for the low price.
Jan Junkers (Navan)
12/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good set, it is unbelievable that it costs so little! High quality, it fits and feels very good on the body. I strongly recommend it!
Larissa Tavares (Bodø)
08/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Again, as before excellent service, prompt & professional delivery. Product excellent quality and is as stated. Thank you
Pat Dinneen (Co Galway)
15/07/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Netjes en stevige bescherming,
Erik Leliveld (ALPHEN RIJN DEN RIJN)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Netjes en stevige bescherming,
Erik Leliveld (ALPHEN RIJN DEN RIJN)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ochraniacze dla osoby szczupłej tak jak ja (50kg/163cm) są idealne. Nie używam ich zbyt intensywnie, więc wystawiam opinię na podstawie tego, jak są dopasowane - a są dopasowane dobrze.
Antonina Wlazło (Katowice)
05/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Protections conforment à la description. Les protections s'enfilent et se serrent via des scratch. Protègent bien et on l'aire résistante. Je fais 64kg pour 1m71; j'ai pris la taille M. Les poignets et coudes sont bien, les genoux légèrement serrés.
BOSSE CATHERINE (Buc)
04/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gut
Margrit Müller (Heimenschwand)
05/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfect
Chérie Bonte (VENLO)
01/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sitter godt. Liker utseende. Dette settet er din beste venn når du tryner og må hilse på asfalten.
Marco I. (Larvik)
30/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy buen producto y nuela relación calidad-precio. Servicio rápido de entrega
Juan Manuel Morales Jiménez (Almería)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ochraniacze OK! :)
Anna Czekała (Śrem)
18/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
de knie- en polsbeschermers zitten gewoon goed, blijven ook goed zitten. de elleboogbeschermers zijn iets te ruim, als ik ze zonder trui, dus op de huid draag. Nu heb ik dunne armen, dus ik was er wel op bedacht en heb met klittenband nieuwe sluitingen gemaakt, op de goede plaats voor mijn "spillearmpjes". snelle levering.
l. sprenger (sittard)
05/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Fijn om te horen dat het gelukt is om de beschermers alsnog op maat te krijgen. We wensen je veel veilige skate sessies toe!

/Jelmer
Bescherming zit prima en ziet er degelijk uit. Hoop ze natuurlijk niet nodig te hebben.
J. de Vries (Middenbeemster)
27/09/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bekväma skydd med bra passform! Mycket nöjd med köpet. Nu blir det åka av!!
Hans Gustavsson (Växjö)
24/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good fit,on clothes or skin,doesn't really matter, and they can take quiet a beating too.Can only recommend.
Ajdin D. (Schladen)
16/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nog niet gevallen dus over de bescherming kan ik niet zo veel zeggen, maar ze zitten erg comfortabel en blijven goed op hun plek.
Paula Harkes (Wageningen)
02/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fint sæt, virker til at være god kvalitet. Størrelsen i flg skemaet passer fint.
Henriette L.
28/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Redelijke kwaliteit, niet wat ik in het verleden van Rollerblade gewend was. Bv de manier waarop het velcro gestikt is. Misschien voor anderen detail. Het meest ergerlijke is echter de beroerde pasvorm. Ik ben 1.97, heb dus de xl besteld, het enige wat past is de handbeschermers,waar ik prompt op viel dus niet kon retourneren.... Voor mensen van beetje formaat dus af te raden.
C. Coolsma (Haren)
13/07/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat jammer dat je niet tevreden bent over de kwaliteit van deze set!
Je bent natuurlijk meer dan welkom om contact met ons op te nemen hierover, dan kijken we graag wat we voor je kunnen betekenen.

/Laura
Veldig bra beskyttelse mye for pengene, jeg kunne tenkt meg noe kortere strikker på albue og knær, de føles litt små, og håndledd beskyttelsene sitter veldig godt.
Roar Morten Lindberget (Hønefoss)
06/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beter is er niet.
Johan Nieuwborg (Hemiksem)
04/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
goed
Regina F. (Rotterdam Overschie)
26/06/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Fint sæt til pengene. Hurtig forsendelse og levering. Meget løsningsorienteret netbutik ved problemer - super:-)
Stine Olsen
05/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super godt sæt. Og hurtig levering også ved ombytning :-)
Mads Krabbe (Kolding)
03/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede stoere bescherming, mijn kleinzoon kan alle stukken gemakkelijk zelf aan doen.
olga \\\'t jong (tilburg)
01/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passer perfekt hurtig levering
Ib Bülow Larsen (Holbæk)
30/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra och prisvärda!
Anna Palmgren (Rydsgård)
06/01/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super godt sæt. Men synes håndledsbeskytterne sidder dårligt på ens hånd
Simon Holmgaard (Lemvig)
08/07/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
super bescherming! zit overal erg comfortabel en beschermt goed. ik ben al een aantal keer gevallen en ben nog helemaal heel!
Lea V. (Julianadorp)
03/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Voldoet aan verwachting. Goed product.
Imran Cagdas (Amsterdam)
17/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
veldig fin
Laura Vaiciuniene (Oslo)
06/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super sæt der kan bruges af alle.
Bobo Richter (Herning)
01/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
As stated, good fit - all together good price for the product
Katharina F. (Wien)
29/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede service. Goede producten. Snelle levering.
Elisabeth P. (Oegstgeest)
16/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mye for pengene! Sitter godt og gir god beskyttelse.
Mats johan bang widding (Borre)
01/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima bescherming. Zit lekker.
Stefan de Schouwer (Nijmegen)
27/03/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg synes, de sidder rigtig godt, de kommer ikke i vejen eller er irriterende, når man ruller
Anette Foldager (Farum)
22/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra, bekväma skydd. Storlekarna är små, så köp en eller två storlekar över din vanliga. Jag köper normalt M, men XL av dessa passar perfekt.
Niclas Bauer (Bjärred)
26/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
iets te klein maar dat is mijn fout
Jelle Ledoux (Passendale)
21/05/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!