MENU
Back |

Enuff Black Bearings, 8-Pack

EUR 14,95
Enuff Skateboards
Zoom
Save for later
 set

Description

Abec 9 bearings from Enuff. Next to no maintenance as the bearings are closed.

Specifications

Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Bearing type:
Closed
Spacers:
Not included
Pieces per pack:
8
Rubber shield:
Yes

Reviews

Break-in time is a 2-3hours of skating, after that they are insanely fast, especially with 64mm wheels on a vert-ramp.
s. hodgson (LANCASTER)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
It's not my order, but my boyfriends, but since where 9/10 of the time together i know pretty well what he thinks of them. It was to bad that we had to wait longer because apparently while packing our order the case went open and we missed some bearings. We emailed with the photos as proof, also that the rest of our (btw, very quick and good delivery) came in well. In a quick time we got a reply, and we got the missing bearings. Now, the board is fully assembled and my boyfriend is very happy with it~! Their colorful and he is very satisfied with the quality...
Karin Brandt (Wolvega)
24/04/2012
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig bra. Fulgte med tegning.
Britt Gustavsen (Lørenskog)
16/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok!
Viljar pärna (Somero)
12/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Pas assez résistant dommages
R. Matthieu (L'houmeau)
11/09/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Désolée que vous n'êtes pas satisfait avec ces roulements. Veuillez nous contacter pour vous conseiller d'autres de meilleur qualité :-) Cordialement / Soraya
Fine lejer. Jeg er vild med dag til dag levering. Det er hovedargumentet for at købe hos SkatePro (for mig).
Casper Due (Solrød Strand)
07/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok!
Otto Långvik (Karjaa)
01/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Topp!!
Inger J. S. (Stabekk)
31/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Topp!
Dimitrios Z. (Uppsala)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Verkar bra, duger för miniramp iallafall. Prisvärda..
Mårten Karlson (Åkersberga)
16/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bij levering was verpakking en doosje beschadigd en waren er 5 lagertjes verdwemen,telefonisch gemeld,geen probleem,enkele foto's doorgestuurd ,jullie hebben onmiddelijk een nieuwe 8-Pack opgestuurd.Dat is pas eerlijke service.
bart roelens (zwevezele)
07/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra grejer och snabb leverans.
Annelie Hård (Aneby)
07/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Rask levering.
Tomi Korpi (Järvenpää)
02/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Edullinen paketti harrastelijalle
Tomi Korpi (Järvenpää)
02/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tip top
Casper Thomasen (Frederikssund)
27/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supert
Ulf Schwarz (Bærums Verk)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon
jasper f. (Skarpnäck)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ça glisse
M. FREDERIC (Marseille)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hi-speed !! I love it !!
Rodrigo B. Greco (Samsø)
16/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Per Åkerstedt (Jönköping)
12/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ruller ekstremt godt.
Sondre løyland (Stathelle)
05/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast and silence
Elena Teterina (Kuopio)
28/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Spinner kjempe bra, annbefaler det til andre.
Nicolas Z. k. (Krokstadelva)
27/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prisvärda!
M. Berg (Perstorp)
12/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
très bons roulements. rien à redire.
Christophe Barclay (Lausanne)
10/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good bearings. Super cheap and for the price you are paying, they totally get the job done. Nice colour and work nicely.
Jani H. (Hyvinkää)
30/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heel blij mee.
Bart kuijer (Baarn)
20/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Entsprach genau meinen Vorstellungen.
Mathias Schmid (Goldingen)
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
ser godt ud ikke brugt endnu
Niels Dalgaard
27/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rimlige til prisen
Daniel A. (Holstebro)
07/02/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Très bien rapide efficace merci à renouveler
Francois S. (CARIGNAN)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra och prisvärda.
Oscar L. (Bromma)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
jeg var fornøyd med varer, og at leveringstiden var kort :-)
Elin Marthiniussen (Horten)
15/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
tres bon produis également merci.
BOMPY françoise (PICHANGES)
01/11/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snabb leverans och priser som är rimliga. Rekommenderas!
Robert Walther (Västerås)
25/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko zgodne z opisem, szybka realizacja, zero kłopotów
Mirosław Zamościński (Bogatynia)
19/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Habe die Kugellager in einen Stuntscooter eingebaut. Passen perfekt, laufen gut
Stefan K. (Kriftel)
07/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
God pris og gode lejer!
Janine Dervic
01/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra, rullar fint och kicken är som ny
Petter W. (Örkelljunga)
30/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
dessa lager är riktigt bra.
Morgan N. (Mariehamn)
25/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ihan jees
Camilla N. (Kokkola)
10/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket bra
Nan Kinnander (Lund)
28/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät ja hiljaiset
Pekka K. (Mellilä)
21/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sjukt bra kullager för dom pengarna. Rekommenderas varmt
Andreas R. (Surahammar)
14/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask og god levering. Lagrene tåler ikke så veldig mye, men var gode så lenge det varte...
Håkon Marin Lea (Søgne)
10/06/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Gode lejer - Synes godt der kunne være spacere med.
Lars Golovitcher Petersen
08/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hvor dejligt at høre du syntes om kuglelejerne. Desværre følger der ikke spacere med til alle vores kugleleje sæt, da vores forhandler både sælger dem med og uden. Er man i tvivl om hvor vidt der følger spacere med eller ej, fremgår det altid af specifikationerne på produktsiden.
/Mads
Ei kestä kovaa ajoa.
Mika V. (Vantaa)
06/06/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Abec-9 laakerit on suunniteltu koviin nopeuksiin, eli laakerin kuulat ovat hyvin lähellä toisiaan, jolloin kuulien välille syntyy vähemmän kitkaa. Laakerit kannattaakin valita käyttötarkoituksen mukaan, ja asiakaspalvelumme auttaa mielellään oikeanlaisten valinnassa. Meihin voi ottaa yhteyttä joko puhelimitse 09-31584390 tai sähköpostitse osoitteeseen email@skatepro.fi :) /Eija
ja e jätte nöjd
martin rundqvist (Skövde)
30/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hur bra rull som helst med dessa.
Tobias Åslund (visby)
17/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko w porządku , mogłyby być nieco szybsze. Poza tym Ok.
Aleksandra Sroka (Ustroń)
10/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Toimivat laakerit hintaluokassaan, väri ei ollut yhtä kirkas kuin kuvassa, pikemminkin vihreän harmaa...
Carlo K. (Espoo)
03/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
raskt levert. Har ikke testet kulelagrene enda
Gorm Sørensen (Jessheim)
03/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimivat.
Sami Taponen (Lappeenranta)
03/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Holdte længe. Og til den pris
C. Engler (Kalundborg)
27/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funker utmerket i forhold til prisen.. ruller som mannen med ljåen
K. Utz (næroset)
27/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min sønn er veldig fornøyd med disse :)
Yvonne Øvrebø (Horten)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dag til dag levering i top, og varen er god
Julius Halle (Hjørring)
19/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
zeer goede lagers voor deze prijs
robin vlekken (kuringen)
11/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtige gode kuglelejere til prisen
Ole Nygaard (Tisvildeleje)
04/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Świetne lozyska wytrzymale i szybkie, zdecydowanie polecam!!
Grzegorz O. (Ząbkowice Śląskie)
31/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dobrze funkcjonują w kolkach
Dariusz Sroczek (Oława)
24/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig gode til prisen
Sanne Hansen (Fanø)
11/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top lagers!
Robbe Dierckx (Balen)
06/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
zien er goed uit en zijn vrijwel geruisloos
Keanu Rufi (Nesselande)
02/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helt som aftalt
Morten Olsen
26/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Guttungen er storfornøyd
Aud Elina Haugerud (Lena)
26/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
bra kuleleager
Julian Iversen (tønsberg)
28/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
:):)
T. Salmi (Kuusankoski)
16/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode nok
Freja Fischer Nielsen (Bagsværd)
15/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jag är inte så nöjd för att c ringen på kullagret ramlade av när jag åkte första gången.
Lennart Engvall (Forshaga)
07/07/2015
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Det var tråkigt att höra. Har ni möjlighet att ta en bild av kullagrena som visar vad det är för del som har ramlat av och skicka till: email@skatepro.se tillsammans med ett order nummer. Så vill vi se på det för dig och hitta en snabb lösning på problemet. /Martina
sykt brae kulelager. abec 9 og di ruller veldig fort
Martin Ellingsrud (Asker)
18/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Er ok
brian svenningsen (Hjørring)
12/06/2015
Rating: 2 of 5!
Prisvärda.
Anders N. (Hallstahammar)
29/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funker bra, grei pris og kjapp leveranse.
Marius Hines Busch (Bodø)
05/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra..
christin stræte (YTRE ENEBAKK)
21/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget bra. Raskt levert.
Bjorn Kristiansen (Larkollen)
14/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rullade helt okej i ungefär 20 min, nu är det ungefär som att ha klossar till hjul.
L. Johansson (Uppsala)
17/03/2015
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Kullager är tyvärr en slitdel som vill gå sönder med tiden. Utsätter man exempel kullager för fukt och blöta underlag vill livslängden på kullager försämras betydligt, då kullager inte tål vatten. Har dina kullager gått sönder efter väldigt kort tid får du gärna skicka ett filmklipp där du snurrar hjulet runt till: email@skatepro.se tillsammans med ett order nummer, så vill vi se på detta för dig. / Martina
Bra pris och produkt
henrik svendsen (Höör)
24/02/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Rullar bra!
Thomas Svensson (Stockholm)
10/02/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Okay
Elsebeth Miele (Rødovre)
31/12/2014
Rating: 3 of 5!
smud shit annbefales 100000% :-_
Kasper Elvenes (Tromsø)
08/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
ingen problemer med disse lejer hos os
Maria Nielsen (Hørve)
13/05/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tilfreds
Helle Bjerg (Lemvig)
02/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
De funkar ok
Per Anders Strömberg (Fristad)
09/10/2013
Rating: 3 of 5!
Anbefales 100%
Elisabeth lehland (Grimstad)
17/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget gode lager i denne prisklassen, ruller bedre etter noen mil. Testet på rulleski, og i tillegg til at de ruller fint, virker de også å motstå smuss / søle. Kommer til å bruke disse på flere hjultyper.
Thor Inge Tollehaug (Vestfossen)
02/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supre =)
Cathrine Sorknes (brandbu)
21/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfect
testaert nancy (Boortmeerbeek)
20/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
funkar fint
Daniel Pettersson (Alingsås)
15/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sinnsykt brae kulelager
tord bugge (Børsa)
12/08/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
dom är as gryma :)
Carolina Ljungkvist (Bromölla)
25/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Daniel Forberg (Rjukan)
03/06/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
ALLES TOP
Jamie Van den Bogaert (Antwerpen)
03/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
rullar fortfarande mycket bra! men det blir ändå å köpa BONES RED och SPITFIRE F1 då det rullas mest i skatehall.
Mikael Thun (Hallstahammar)
11/05/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
er zit best veel speling in je kan beter district lagers kopen
Daan van Vuuren (Vlissingen)
04/05/2013
Rating: 2 of 5!
gode kuglelejer
Hej med dig (Farum)
09/01/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kul farge. Ganske god spinn
Jonas Sæbø Henriksen (Jørpeland)
06/01/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
tevreden
schepers jordan (Ranst Emblem)
28/12/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
super Fede!!!!!får mine i dag eller i morgen!!:-D
patrick andersen (Hinnerup)
17/10/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg ved ikke om de er blevet rystet i pakken eller noget, men mine er der både slør i og de siger underlige lyde...
Lasse Donslund (vallekilde)
26/09/2012
Rating: 2 of 5!
har haft dem i et lille stykke tid nu og de ruller fantastisk de super lækre kan klart anbefale dem!!!
Sandy wanmee cui (Glostrup)
07/09/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kulelagrene spinner ganske bra å det er fotde det er abec9 kulelager
Solvår Dahl Straume (Åros)
05/07/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
top
Hans Rietveld (Monnickendam)
28/06/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
är dom bra
robert hrnja (billesholm)
27/06/2012
Rating: 1 of 5!
Super super super gode køre som en drøm og vis man køber proto hjul og sæter dem i så kan du ikke mærke du køre
lucas dupont (Frederiksværk)
24/06/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ruller godt. Meget fornøyd
Bjørn Haugen (Drammen)
21/06/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode kuglelejer de køre rigtigt godt
Pelle Culmsee (Hundested)
15/06/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
3 av 8 kullager var trasiga när jag öppnade förpakningen. Men dom som snurrar snurrar skit bra
Johannes Östberg (Bromma)
30/05/2012
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Du måste vara mycket välkommen att byta varor, om de redan inte är i ordning när du får dem. Vad du får från oss, måste naturligtvis vara i ordning!
deze abec 9 lagers lopen duidelijk minder mooi dan de abec 7 die ik voor 6 euro bij een andere webshop kocht. Toch wel teleurstellend! abec zegt niet veel krijg ik de indruk, en prijs dus ook niet, want van die 6 euro dingen had ik niet veel verwacht, maar lopen lang uit en lopen zuiver en de enuff lagerset zeker niet! Maar rollen doen ze zeker, zoals degene onder mij beweert.
Vincent Van Eerd
22/05/2012
Rating: 1 of 5!
Erg goeie lagers rollen als een wilde !!!
N.L.M. Elders (Huizen)
28/04/2012
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nydelig kulelager, glir som en drøm (:
Thomas Lunde
24/09/2011
Rating: 5 of 5!