MENU
×
Back |

Razor Ripsurf Caster Board

EUR 69,95
EUR 99,95 SAVE EUR 30,00
Razor scooter

Good to know

Zoom
Hurry! This item is selling fast
 pcs
  Add to wishlist

Description

The Ripsurf caster board is based on Razors Ripstik technology. It let's you get as close to ocean surfing as possible, only in your own city instead. Asphalt surfing with the Ripsurf is easy and fun for all.

A light weight fiberreinforced polymer has been used throughout the construction for a sturdy and stable result. The slanted 360º urethane caster wheels gets you close the ground and thanks to the 14mm raised kick on the tail you are able to pull of kick tricks.

Specifications:

  • Measurements: 82.5cm (32.5") x 21.6cm (8.5") x 11.4cm (4.5")
  • Weight: 2.38kg (5.25lbs)
  • Max user weight: 100kg (220lbs)
  • Recommended from 8 years and up
 

Good to know

Reviews

Thank you so so much. Amazing product,great price and fast delivery. My daughter has great time with Razor Ripsurf Caster Board .:-)
Paulina S. (Ballymoney)
10/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
More challenging than a skateboard , my son loves it ! Great price from skate pro !!
L. cairns (Glasgow)
22/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
As soon as I saw it I had to have it, SkatePro is amazing Vaule. Didn't take long to learn, honestly feels like riding a wave. Love it, I'm 37 I feel free riding it.
kit wong (west midlands)
11/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pleased with this product, it was a little weird at first as its only on two wheels an my son an I are use to four(skateboards). It does act like a surf board once up an running, which is wot we were after.
Nik Parry (Shrewsbury)
08/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought this for my son, he absolutely loves it, and it looks great too! Delivery was very quick.
Rebecca C. (Northampton)
07/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
The board was perfect displayed on the website. Got it what I order.
Agnesa A. (High Wycombe)
25/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent product, easy to learn (for me) specially since I had never ridden a skateboard before. Its very fun to ride. Few "complaints" about the product, its not as fast as I was expecting (either im not doing something right or the board isnt meant to go that fast) compared to all the videos that were marketed and the board suffers from scratches and scuffs way too easily.
Santosh Limbu (Abingdon)
15/06/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Great to hear that you like the board. Since the it's not meant to go directly in a straight line, it will always be harder to build speed on a waveboard if you compare it to a normal skateboard. The board has a very white colour, so scratches and bruises will more noticeable, this should however not affect the surfing experience.
/Mads
Quite light but still very sturdy, fun and simple to ride if you've used previous ripstiks
Elliot Gear (Weymouth)
07/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
I bought this for my 13 year old son now I'm hooked on it and I'm 58. The ripsurf is very sturdy. It doesn't turn as sharply as a ripstick but it sure looks great.
Frank Short (Dundalk, Co. Louth)
02/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tout est parfait matériel et livraison
Atelier hope (Genève)
04/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ce truc est absolument genial
Alexandre p. (Marly)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Trop côooooolllll
ellouz johanna (CAMARET SUR AIGUES)
24/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfecto, cumple las espectativas y el servicio correcto.
Rafael B. C. (Laredo (Cantabria))
05/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon fils de 10 ans est très content de ce skate, il faut dire qu'il a un grand sens de l'équilibre...
TURGIS Christophe (FONTAINE SOUS PREAUX)
04/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
excellent produit, solide et livraison impec !
bouteleux charlotte (martisserre)
20/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent produit Livraison rapide Renseignement en français par le service client extra
Sigaud p. (gujan mestras)
11/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Den här WaveBoarden är väldigt bra. Både ramp och street, eftersom den är så hög så kommer man över kanter lättare. Däremot är hjulen kortare ifrån varandra så man måste stå tätt med benen för att inte välta framåt. Den har mindre "flex" än Razor Ripstik Air Pro fast RipSurfen är mycket snyggare än Ripstiken. Fliptricks är lättare på denna bräda eftersom frampanelen är större. Den känns verkligen som en surfingbräda så om man är ute efter mer streetsurfing så är det här den perfekta brädan för dig! Men det som gör RipSurfen mindre bra är att hjulen slits väldigt snabbt och att den är inte svänger lika snävt som Ripstiken och att den har samma "flex" som sagt. Snabb frakt, inklusive klistermärken och 5% rabbat på nästa köp från SkatePro är jättebra. Superkul att åka, men kan vara svårt. Detta är den bästa saken jag har fått och den håller mig borta från datorn absolut. KÖP OM NI VILL HA RIKTIGT KUL!!!
Emil Persson (Ingarö)
06/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
super produit, mon fils de 10 ans a maitrisé le ripsurf en moins d'1 heure ! délai de livraison prévu.
W. aline (Nice)
06/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
De Razor Ripsurf hebben we aangekocht voor onze zoon, en die zegt dat hij alles is wat hij ervan verwacht had
Nadescha Blancke (Jabbeke)
03/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag är jättenöjd
Marijana Gustafsson (Helsingborg)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nog niet uit geprobeerd, maar ziet er goed uit.
Aldwin Burhenne (KONINGSBOSCH)
16/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produit parfait, par contre une semaine de délai de livraison.
Tijou Camille (MOUGUERRE)
07/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Comme j'ai pu voir sur le suivi, le colis est arrivé en 4 jours ouvrables - ceci est normalement les délais de livraison pour la France :-) Étant au Danemark malheureusement nous ne pouvons pas faire les livraisons plus rapide, mais nous espérons dans un futur pouvoir fair cela plus vite ! :-) /Soraya
Excellent produit, bonne qualité (au regard du prix notamment), ça a beau être en plastique, le polymère choisi est très solide. La sensation vraiment chouette. C'est assez différents des wave board (ripstick) contrairement à ce qu'on peut penser car la torsion est plus "hard" ce qui accentue les amplitudes de balancements et donne des sensations de "surf" très proche de celles sur eau ou sur neige. On prend très vite le coup et on a envie d'aller en faire partout... Attention quand même dans les descentes, les sensations de glisse sont très grisantes et on en oubli la vitesse ( mon ressenti vis à vis du skate ou du longboard)...les arrêts à pleine vitesse sont assez casse gueule, port d'EPI conseillés donc.
Vieille Cessay Thaddée (Vannes)
18/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Merci des commentaires et surtout aussi des conseils pour que d'autres utilisateurs fassent attention aussi aux décentes. Depuis SkatePro nous conseillons toujours d'utiliser du matériel de protection :-) /Soraya