MENU
×
Back |

Powerslide Nordic Vi XC Trainer II

EUR 359,95
EUR 399,95 SAVE EUR 40,00
Powerslide skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
SkatePro Windbreaker Vest
SkatePro Windbreaker Vest
EUR 49,951 pcs
EUR 11,95  Show size guide
Sidas 3Feet Low Sole
Sidas 3Feet Low Sole
EUR 37,951 pcs
EUR 29,95   Show size guide
SkatePro Powerbank
SkatePro Powerbank (Black)
1 pcs
EUR 9,95
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
Limit quantity available
pair
  Save for later

Description

The XC Trainer is the skate that will introduce you to a new world of off road skating. It´s the ideal sport device for a full body off road workout. CNC machined alu frame that offers stability and control.

Comes with CST Pro air tyres, which actually makes it posible to skate on lawns and gravel paths. The bearings are rustproof. The boot offers good support, being hard and with high cuffs. ATOP Disc closur system for best fit.

Brake system is controled via the ankle, and can be adjusted to fit the angle of the ankle. In addition to this, the XC has the MyFit custom liner, which is heat moldable.

It is possible to mount Powerslide Nordic Front Fender on this nordic skate.

Boot:

  • MyFit Liner
  • ATOP Disc 360° Closure system
  • Universal flap system
  • X-slot mounting

Frame: 3D stamped alumium

Tyres: 150mm air tyres CST Pro

Bearings: Rustproof, 608 series, ABEC 7

Brake: Cuff brake (Adjustable --> See video below)

Specifications

Wheel Diameter:
150mm
Brake Type:
Included
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheelbase:
165mm mm
Wheel type:
Air tyre
Roller Ski Type:
Offroad
Bearing Function:
Free Flowing
Frame Material:
Aluminium
 

Reviews

Because of the weather here in St.Louis, I really haven't had a chance to go out and about and try my skates out yet. I'm hoping for less rain and crazy temperatures. I know I will enjoy them....but if I do have any issues I'll be intouch. Thanks for all your help. You ALL have been great!!!!! Blessings ūüźł
Rita C Kaspar (Saint Louis)
26/03/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jo nu var det ju så här att dom var nästan 2 nummer för liten i storleken, var på väg att skicka tillbaka utan att ha fått prov efter vägen, då helt plötsligt så blev min dotter intresserad för åt henne blev det rätt storlek, vilken grej... hon blev stört förtjust och hade jag inte stoppat henne så skulle hon åkt ännu! det är ju rätt så dyra grejor det här så jag måste nog vänta ett tag till innan jag får råd att prova själv.
Lena Davidsson (Los)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Es ist schwer den vorgeschriebenen Druck 6,3 bar in die Reifen zu bekommen, da beim Herausziehen des Anschlusses immer sehr schnell die Luft entweicht. Besseres Ventil k√∂nnte Abhilfe schaffen. Drehverschluss h√§lt bei st√§rkerem Abdr√ľcken nicht und √∂ffnet sich immer wieder weshalb man mehrmals stehenbleiben und nachdrehen muss. F√ľr den bezahlten Preis wirklich nicht hochqualitative Teile verarbeitet. Ich bin seit der Lieferung 350 km gelaufen und gewisse Teile haben bereits starke Abn√ľtzungserscheinungen.
Roland Bigl (Dietmanns)
03/10/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hallo Roland,

deiner Beschreibung zufolge, k√∂nnte es sich um einen Produktionsfehler handeln. Gerne m√∂chte ich dir mit deinen Powerslides weiterhelfen. Du hast in diesem Fall die M√∂glichkeit die Reifen zu retournieren, uns Bilder und/oder Videos zu schicken, aus denen der Fehler hervorgeht. Wir werden uns dann bem√ľhen eine L√∂sung zu deinen Gunsten zu finden.

Mit freundlichen Gr√ľ√üen,
Jelte / SkatePro
Fungerar super, skönt att slippa bry sig om underlaget. Dock är de små i storlekarna så rekommenderar att gå upp minst 1 nr från vanlig skostorlek.
Lars-Göran Karlsson (Enköping)
22/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lite smal i foten annars kanon
S. Wimark (Norrsundet)
15/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Globalement je suis satisfait de mes Rollers Powerslide Nordic Vi XC Trainer II après 2 séances et 30 kms effectués . Les sensations sont très proches du véritable ski et ce , sur des asphaltes en mauvais états . Voici les points dont je voudrais vous faire part : - dès le début d'utilisation une des roues s'est dégonflée , la chambres à air a été livrée "bricolée" (raboutage sur la valve) , j'ai du la remplacer. - frein trop puissant et pas progressif , j'ai pu amélioré le fonctionnement avec un spray silicone appliqué sur le pneu et les mors en cuivre. Je le renouvelle à chaque sortie. Après ces petits réglages , je profite de réelles sensations de glisse en skating , je peux compter sur un freinage efficace à tout instant quelque soit les conditions.
FAIVRE Fabrice (Saint Lupicin)
20/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig forn√łyd. Litt tyngre rullemotstand enn forventet, men stabile og fungerer utmerket p√• de fleste underlag.
Ralf Einhausen (Sandefjord)
20/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ampoules aux pieds malgré les chaussettes anti-ampoules. Les pneus sont bonne qualité.
BIGOT Didier (BLOIS)
12/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Todo perfecto,recibido el pedido en cinco días como me dijeron seguimiento del pedido en todo momento muy bueno,repetiré seguro cuando necesite otra cosa
francisco nu√Īez dominguez (irun)
20/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nos alegramos mucho, Francisco. Gracias por tus comentarios. Siempre eres bienvenido y no dudes en contactarnos cuando lo necesites :-) Un saludo /Soraya
Jeg er vant til rullesk√łyter, og de ruller ganske s√• mye bedre. Disse sk√łytene er lengre, og dermed mer retningsbestemte. Det krever litt tilvenning fra rullesk√łyter. Men det blir veldig god trening av det. Grusvei og d√•rlig asfalt g√•r greit. Det er kast i to av hjulene n√•r jeg snurrer dem i l√łse luften, men jeg er usikker p√• hva det har √• si i praksis. Den ene skoen sitter mye bedre enn den andre, men jeg skal pr√łve mer tilpassing, i og med dette er varmeformbare st√łvler. Jeg tror jeg blir glad i disse sk√łytene, og de kommer til √• m√•tte bli med p√• mange mil etter hvert.
Per Roar Olsen (Nordre Toten)
24/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mukavat luistimet joka maastoon. Muistuttaa toimivuudeltaan enemmän luisteluhiihtämistä kuin rullaluistelua. Toimii sauvojen kanssa loistavasti.
Erno Valtonen (Piikkiö)
14/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snabb leverans, varorna hela och jag är supernöjd. Nordic inlines är min grej!
Zackarias Svedenbjörk (LULEÅ)
14/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Oplevelsen af sk√łjten er helt igennem positiv! Vil anbefale den til andre!
Tobias randl√łv
19/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Var rädd att de skulle rulla för lätt, en liten justering av däckstrycket så blev det likt rullskidor. Bra skate träning på norrländska vägar.
Mats Lov√©n (√Ėjebyn)
19/04/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!