MENU
Back |

Powerslide Imperial Megacruiser 125 Skate

EUR 249,95
EUR 269,95 SAVE EUR 20,00
Powerslide skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
EUR 39,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
Sidas 3Feet Low Sole
Sidas 3Feet Low Sole
EUR 37,951 pcs
EUR 29,95   Show size guide
Save for later
 pair

Description

A short frame and only 3 wheels, makes it a super controllable skate built for urban and longrange skating. This is further ensured by the use of 125mm wheels. It has a supportive 1-piece cuff and shell design. The comfortable MyFit Fat Boy liner is fully heat mouldable. Click here to see a detailed description of how to mould the liner.

Comes with a X-slot 165mm frame mounting system, which is an One Piece Unity frame. Features Powerslide Megacruiser wheels and ABEC 9 bearings.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
125mm
Wheel hardness:
86A
Wheelbase:
255mm
Boot/Shell type:
Hard, Heat moldable
Frame material:
Aluminium, 6000 Series
Liner features:
Removable, Ventilated, Shock absorber, Heat moldable, 3-layer
Closure:
Lacing, 2x Micro-adjustment buckles
Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Frame type:
Fully adjustable, Flat setup
Max wheel diameter:
125mm
Boot material:
Fibreglass, Composite
Liner material:
Breathable mesh, Foam, Microfiber
Cuff:
Stable, High lateral support
Mounting:
165mm
Brake:
No
Recommended for:
Freestyle skating
 

Reviews

These megacruiser skates are incredible. Very comfy thanks to the my fit inner sock that mouldes to the shape of your feet. Also it's very fast on the 125mm wheels to, although there is a technique to do to be able to get really fast on them . The best inline tri skates I've ever had . Thanks skate pro.
Michael hallum (GLOUCESTER)
30/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I bought these rollerskates as a present for my brothers they arrived speedily and in good condition , very pleased, Thank you , Skatepro team
Mrs Eryka Smith (Deal - Kent)
01/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Honestly horrible don't buy. They hurt your feet so badly. They look great that is truly the only good thing about these skates!!
Rebekah C. (Dublin)
25/08/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with the skates. It is not our experience that this particular model will hurt the users feet, however there is always a break in period with new skates, so it is very normal that they hurt in the beginning, however this usually becomes better after time :)
/Mads
The bolt from the axles where already stripped a little bit and I can't get my wheels out because it's already stripped and my right inner ankle hurts because of the boot so I need to remould it to shape my ankles to stop from hurting. Good skates but could be better!
(Newbridge)
06/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are sorry to hear you have received a pair of skates where the bolts was stripped. We understand that you have been in contact with us and a solution has been found :)
If you ever receive a product from us that is not okay, feel free to contact us so that we can help find a solution.
/Mads
Vale la pena. Buen precio. Cumplen con el tiempo establecido. Llegaron completos hasta México.
Grecia Ramirez Martinez (Celaya, Guanajuato)
04/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Genial, nos alegra que todo fue muy bien y que esté satisfecho de su compra :-) Un saludo /Soraya
Sehr schöner und schneller Inliner.
Matthias Günther (Volkenshagen)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pour la taille j'ai pris du 40 alors que je chaussé du 38 39 et c'est parfait. Malheureusement j'ai les pied plat et ils font très mal sous la voûte plantaire à cause de leur forme prononcé pour les pieds creux.. J'espère que le thermoformage aidera à avoir moins mal. A part ça tout est parfait !
Blin Ludivine (Jarnac)
29/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Le tableau des tailles powerslide n'est pas correct. Il y a 10mm d'écart exactement. Le 41 ne mesure pas 265mm mais 255mm. Il faut donc ajouter 1 à 2 tailles. Il faut thermoformer le chausson ce que je n'ai pas pu faire pour l'instant. Ce n'est donc pas un avis sur le modèle.
B. richard (Villennes sur Seine)
17/10/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Också helt värdelösa! Att jag som har 45 inte kan få på mig dessa i 45 utav att tårna viker sig över varandra är ett skämt, vart fanns infon om att Powerslides alla modeller är extremt tajta. För då hade jag beställt 46 eller något annat. Och att man kan forma om innerskon gör ingen som helt skillnad när hela skridskon är utav hårdlast som krossar dina fötter utan någon extra paddning vid din ankel/fotknöl. Jag provade att ha på skridskon i 20 min och jag har fått stora blåmärken på min fot vid fotknölen då skridskor klämmer så hårt. Tack men nej tack, helt värdelöst! har köpt utrusning och inlines för nästan 5000 kr för att jag skulle ut och åka lite på sommaren och det är september nu och jag har fortfarande inga inlines hemma.
Ken Breisch (Hässleholm)
13/09/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Beklagar att du har fått några som passar så dårligt på dig. Med denna model och de flesta andra inlines rekommenderar vi att du lägger 5mm till din vanliga storlek just för att de är ganska små i storleken. Råkar man få några som fortfarande inte passar ska man ta en ännu större storlek eller hitta en annan model. Ang. den hårda skal på dem här är det för att ge dig mer kontrol, men har man breda fötter kan den klämma och särskildt om man spänner den hårdt. Då ville det va bättre att ta en soft-boot, då de ger sig lite mer. Kontakta oss gärna på email@skatepro.se om råd om vilken som ville passa bättre. /Phillip
ben zeer tevreden! zijn goed skates!
johan stoetman (assen)
14/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tyvär var dom otroliga att köra , jag har tidigare ägt 2 par powerslide inlines och det har på båda paren varit dålig kvalitet på skruvar som vibrerar loss från spännen och dåliga hjubultar på båda paren tyvär , hoppas dessa problem återgärdas , jag väntar nog ett par år innan jag kör powerslide igen
Johan wahlström (Norrköping)
03/06/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Tråkigt att höra att du är missnöjd med kvaliteten på dessa Powerslide rullskridskor. Powerslide tillverkar produkter med hög kvalitet och de brukar hålla i flera år, så jag tycker att detta låter märkligt. Kontakta oss gärna på 0770-171070 eller email@skatepro.se med lite mer information angående ditt problem så ska vi försöka hitta en lösning på detta.
/Niklas
Snygga och stabila inlines. Åkte typ bara 100m för jag e superdålig på att åka. De känns som att de är av hög kvalite. Mitt missnöje om något är väl att det undre spännet var extremt svårt att spänna åt. Det var som om min fot/ben tryckte ut "tungan" av skaten och lämnade inte mycket marginal. Dessa är ju formbara så jag vet inte om det är nåt man typ måste göra eller ej för att de ska sitta bättre.
Sam Kerr (Västra Frölunda)
03/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wszystko świetnie, wzięłam rozmiar 38 na 36 nogę, ale że rolki się dopasowują do stopy to są świetne i tak :)
Marcelina Michalak (Oleśnica)
23/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!