MENU
×
Back |

Powerslide Imperial Megacruiser 125 Skate

EUR 269,95
Powerslide skates
Zoom
Please select shoe size 

Description

A short frame and only 3 wheels, makes it a super controllable skate built for urban and longrange skating. This is further ensured by the use of 125mm wheels. It has a supportive 1-piece cuff and shell design. The comfortable MyFit Fat Boy liner is fully heat mouldable. Click here to see a detailed description of how to mould the liner.

Comes with a X-slot 165mm frame mounting system, which is an One Piece Unity frame. Features Powerslide Megacruiser wheels and ABEC 9 bearings.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
125mm
Wheel hardness:
86A
Wheelbase:
255mm
Boot/Shell type:
Hard, Heat moldable
Frame material:
Aluminium, 6000 Series
Liner features:
Removable, Ventilated, Shock absorber, Heat moldable, 3-layer
Closure:
Lacing, 2x Micro-adjustment buckles
Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Frame type:
Fully adjustable, Flat setup
Max wheel diameter:
125mm
Boot material:
Fibreglass, Composite
Liner material:
Breathable mesh, Foam, Microfiber
Cuff:
Stable, High lateral support
Mounting:
165mm
Brake:
No
Recommended for:
Freestyle skating
 

Reviews

These megacruiser skates are incredible. Very comfy thanks to the my fit inner sock that mouldes to the shape of your feet. Also it's very fast on the 125mm wheels to, although there is a technique to do to be able to get really fast on them . The best inline tri skates I've ever had . Thanks skate pro.
Michael hallum (GLOUCESTER)
30/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
I bought these rollerskates as a present for my brothers they arrived speedily and in good condition , very pleased, Thank you , Skatepro team
Mrs Eryka Smith (Deal - Kent)
01/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Honestly horrible don't buy. They hurt your feet so badly. They look great that is truly the only good thing about these skates!!
Rebekah C. (Dublin)
25/08/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with the skates. It is not our experience that this particular model will hurt the users feet, however there is always a break in period with new skates, so it is very normal that they hurt in the beginning, however this usually becomes better after time :)
/Mads
The bolt from the axles where already stripped a little bit and I can't get my wheels out because it's already stripped and my right inner ankle hurts because of the boot so I need to remould it to shape my ankles to stop from hurting. Good skates but could be better!
(Newbridge)
06/04/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are sorry to hear you have received a pair of skates where the bolts was stripped. We understand that you have been in contact with us and a solution has been found :)
If you ever receive a product from us that is not okay, feel free to contact us so that we can help find a solution.
/Mads