MENU
Back |

Powerslide Phuzion Reign II Inline Skates

EUR 119,95
EUR 139,95 SAVE EUR 20,00
Powerslide skates
Zoom
Yoko 6700 series Active White Ski Pole
Yoko 6700 series Active White Ski Pole
EUR 99,951 pair
EUR 24,95    
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
EUR 39,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
Save for later
 pair

Description

This is one of the first three 100mm wheel setup. Tried and tested within the speed skating realm, the three wheel setup offers up greater speeds and agility that is second to none.

The setup of the frame further gives you the advantage of being lower to the ground than a 4-wheel setup. This enhances control and the stability of the ride.

A great skate for beginners as well as advanced riders looking to have some fun whilst getting fit.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
100mm
Frame material:
Aluminium
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Liner features:
Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Velcro
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel hardness:
85A
Frame type:
Low
Max wheel diameter:
110mm
Boot material:
Fibreglass, Composite
Liner material:
Foam, PU leather
Mounting:
165mm
Brake:
Yes
Weight:
1465g
Recommended for:
Fitness skating, Training skating

Reviews

These skates are worth it for the frames alone! Great boot also, though wheels wore quickly on my set. Over all, amazing value for money for skates of this quality - recommend!
Peter Joy (Crawley)
05/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent skates! My girl is beyond happy! Quick delivery
fabio Velasquez (london)
01/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Phuzion Reign is cheapest skate of this brand and is not hold man more than > 140lb / 65Kg I Always have strange feel. From first days I noticed that skate doesn't keep my foots strong 1) I broke the Frame. Yes, I broke the frame, because the foot was not supporter strong enough, the Frame bended aside and break (friend sad, that this Phuzion Reign is cheapest skate of this brand and is not hold man more than > 140lb / 65Kg). 2) I feel like I can't ride fine - foot was always moving sideways (a little, but it is a big discomfort) I used few pairs of socks, but it helps only a little I'm 200lb / 95 Kg. Used size 47 EU (11.5 UK) The frame had broke down after 1.5 month
ne ne
02/09/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear about your experience with the rollerskates and we would be very happy to get some more information from you so that we may review this as a claim case. Please send some pictures of the skates and an explanation of how the skates broke to www.skatepro.uk, then we will be happy to have a look at it for you :)
Please remember to include your order number in the email with the information that is requested above
/Mads
Virker som en super fed skøjte - indtil videre har jeg kun kørt en enkelt tur med dem, men de virker rigtig fine. Ift. størrelsen bruger jeg normalt 46/47, men skal i mange sportssko og vandrestøvler altid op i en 47. Jeg har købt rulleskøjterne i 46 og der er rigtig god plads - så jeg vil sige, at de er lidt store i størrelsen.
Nicolai I. Taisbak
01/03/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
very good skates
Bouric Pauline (Nantes)
22/02/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
topkwaliteit
Lotte C. (Borgerhout)
15/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bis jetzt ist alles super, sehr bequemer Schuh. Bin aber auch erst zwei mal gefahren (8km+ 13km). Nur die Bremse war anfänglich zu niedrig eingestellt, dies lässt sich aber mit dem mitgelieferten Schlüssel einstellen. Die Qualität und Langlebigkeit kann ich noch nicht beurteilen.
Lena Knappmann (Dortmund)
23/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Relativt stor i storleken. Jag beställde denna i 38. Den var stor och rymlig, satt till och med löst. Medans storlek 38 i Powerslide swell var allt før liten och klämde överallt! Denna gick i retur før min del, då jag tyckte kvaliteten var enkel och billig. ( också i sin prisklass). Jag har haft billigare inlines som varit mycket bättre än dessa! Dålig rull på hjulen men säkert en ok första inlines för de som inte har kör mycket och heller inte har planer om att göra det. I övrigt helt topp med 3 stora hjul och ett plus med denna är att den går att byta upp till 110hjul.
Linda h. (RÅDAL)
19/08/2016
Rating: 2 of 5!
Jak na razie po ok 150 km sprawują się super. Dzięki rozmiarowi kółka jeździ się szybciej, a dzięki zastosowaniu tylko 3 kół zachowują zwrotność standardowej rolki. Kółka dosyć miękkie więc jest fajna przyczepność ale kosztem szybkiego ścierania.
Wojciech P. (Wrocław)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Świetne rolki do jazdy na co dzień, za stosunkowo rozsądne pieniądze. Gorąco polecam wszystkim początkującym.
Piotr Pluta (Węglowice)
29/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Har inte så mkt att jämföra med då jag aldrig åkt förut, men jag älskar dom! Kanske att jag inte hade behövt en strlk större än min vanliga skostorlek. Även med sula i behöver jag spänna åt för kung å fosterland för att de inte skall känns "sladdriga".
Sofia F. (Jonsered)
30/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bisher ist alles im grünen Bereich. Ankunft, Verpackung, Inliner voll zufrieden. Schuh passt. Fahrten wegen der Witterung nur wenige möglich gewesen.
Friedemann Müller (Grünhain-Beierfeld)
17/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!