×
MENU
Back |
Powerslide Skates

Powerslide Phuzion Radon 80 Inline skates

EUR 99,95
(58)
Hot
Zoom
Shoe size: 42
42
In stock
Hurry! This item is selling fast
Please select
No, thank you
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet (S - Black)
Yes, please (+ 22,95)
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
52-56 - Black (+ 34,95)
52-56 - Teal (+ 34,95)
52-56 - White Gloss (+ 34,95)
52-56 - Blue Fade (+ 34,95)
52-56 - Gun (+ 34,95)
55-58 - Black (+ 34,95)
55-58 - Gun (+ 34,95)
55-58 - Blue Fade (+ 34,95)
55-58 - Teal (+ 34,95)
55-58 - White Gloss (+ 34,95)
Please select
No, thank you
Powerslide Standard Skate Pads 3-pack
S - Black
XL - Black
Add-on items
Powerslide Standard Skate Pads 3-pack
Powerslide Standard Skate Pads 3-pack (1 pcs)
No, thank you
EUR 29,95
+ EUR 32,95
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet (1 pcs)
No, thank you
EUR 26,95
+ EUR 22,95
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
  Save for later
Description

The Phuhzion series of skates from Powerslide is made to be comfortable performance inline skates that provide skaters with a fast and agile pair of skates, without breaking the bank.

The Radon edition is subtle in looks and strong on quality. The fibreglass reinforced shell has a liner attached to it keeping the overall profile of the skate low. They come with 4 x 80mm wheels mounted to the Trinity frame.

Specifications
Wheel diameter:
80mm
Frame material:
Aluminium
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Liner features:
Built-in, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Buckle, Velcro
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel hardness:
85A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Wheelbase:
243mm
Boot material:
Composite
Liner material:
Breathable mesh
Cuff:
Stable, High lateral support
Brake:
Yes
Weight:
46oz
Recommended for:
Fitness skating, Freestyle skating
Fits with
reviews   (58)
I'm a complete beginner, and wanted to join my young kids skating. I like these and was surprised at how easy it was to get going - I'm still very slow and bad but I'm moving and loving it. The skates are quite large fitting. I'm a 44 continental in shoe size and these feel like I might fit into a 43 but are still comfy and seem to me to roll well and feel secure, very comfortable and well-padded. I've been skating for only 2 weeks now so I can't say much more but I'm very happy with these. They are sturdy and clearly well made and I'd recommend them thoroughly as a first skate - with the one caveat that if you are between sizes go for a smaller one maybe.
Steve Fen (Dublin)
14/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect pair for beginners. Comfortable and stable.
Matteo B. (London)
30/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love these skates. They fit well, are very stylish, and were a great price.
Rebekah Burke (Salem)
17/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
These were really comfortable for me (Nike usually fits my foot well). These are my second set of skates, the first pair I bought hurt really bad (hard boot Powerslide V.) and were impossible to wear, even after heat molding many times. I've put maybe 20 miles on these, super comfy. The wheels are already looking pretty worn down from concrete sidewalk surfaces that I skate on, I'll have to rotate them already. I really wanted these because they are affordable and I can use different frames if I decide to put bigger wheels on it. I also love the adjustability on the frames too. Overall I am super pleased with these, I love them!
Wesley D. (San Antonio)
16/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Comfy, smooth, very stable, although it is very squeaky. A good pair skates for beginners nonetheless.
Jason Lin (Glasgow)
12/03/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sturdy yet flexible mesh shoe, mounting system feels very sturdy and low centre of gravity, has easily detachable break pad. Free rolling of the bearing feels a little rugged, but rolls smoothly on surface. Great padding all around. I'm wearing size 44 shoes, was a bit worried when tried on size 44 skate, because the top of the nose has a distinctive downward curvature and felt my toes contacting it. On the 3rd skating session it nicely stretched out. Lenght-wise size is perfect accoring to provided size chart.
Dömötör Zoltán (Budapest)
25/05/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Mariusz Odrzywolski (Harasiuki)
18/05/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Encantado con los dos productos. Aunque estoy iniciándome los patines ajustan perfectamente, pero sin molestias, o rozaduras. Los movimientos se transmiten al pie perfectamente, y la sensación de rodadura es muy suave y fluida. Creo que son idóneos para tener una buena progresión cuando estás aprendiendo, y cuando alcanzas un cierto dominio no te hará falta comprar otros mejores.
RAFAEL G. (Tres cantos)
21/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
Stefan Bjørgengen (Vinterbro)
21/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjøpte disse til kjæresten min og hun elsker de! Størrelsen passet perfekt med størrelseguiden på produktet. Her føler jeg en får mye for pengene. Hun vurderer 3 større hjul istedet for 4 minder, og nå har hun mulighet til å bytte ut kun rammen for å teste. De er behagelige og ruller godt. Veldig rask levering også
Sonny Harsem (Oslo)
20/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles perfekt
Viktor Rypalev (Paderborn)
20/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Je wordt goed op de hoogte gehouden van de levering. Zijn zoals op de foto. Goede site. Snelle service.
Dagmar Mollemans (Helmond)
15/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede skates fijne helm Alleen de post was een dag later dan de mail aan gaf
R. Mombarg (Elst)
14/04/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super Schuh! auch für ladies :) mega bequem und leicht. Trotz corona schnelle lieferung. wenn man beim Fuss messen genau ist, stimmt es perfekt mit der grösse
Giulia W. (Zürich)
14/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Leuke skate past goed en is comfortabel zeker aanrader voor recreatief gebruik af en toe wel een squikie geluid
Kristof Geerts (Turnhout)
14/04/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prima skates voor een beginner, zit lekker ook!
D. Kloos (Leiden)
14/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede skates voor weinig geld! Heb ze mbv maatwijzer een maat kleiner besteld dan mijn normale schoenmaat en dit past perfect!
J. Blom (Zevenhuizen)
14/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
szybko, mimo iż jechały z zagranicy i mimo ograniczeń zwianych z pandemią, rolki absolutnie spełniły oczekiwania córki
Jolanta K. (Jabłonna)
14/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
God kvalitet, dog var kasserne til rulleskøjterne ikke i bedste stand da de ankom. Ingen problemer med selve skøjterne
Christoffer S.
07/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget rask levering👍🏻
Lene Øwre (Kurland)
06/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good product. My son is satified. Only minus point is the attach that are a little bit more difficult to open for my son than some others. But this is a very minor point.
Bernard Heggermont (Sint-Katherina-Lombeek)
06/04/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Meget behagelige at have på og meet hurtig levering
Katrine S. (København S)
06/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles is heel goed gegaan, ik zou hier graag weer winkelen. Het product vind ik super!
Gusztáv Kincses (Vijlen)
06/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Utrolig rask levering, og veldig greie skøyter til prisen.
Cato A. (Stavanger)
02/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fine skøjter til prisen. God kvalitet og hurtig levering
Emily Andersen (Brøndby)
01/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vildt gode skøjter til en god pris for nybegyndere! Jeg har næsten øvet med dem hver dag siden jeg fik dem, og de er meget behagelige at have på og bruge! ☺️ Og rigtig god service og hjælp når man ringer ind for at stille nogle spørgsmål 💪🏼
Martin H. (Aalborg SØ)
29/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ottimo per un principiante, buona stabilità, calzata morbida, non eccessivamente pesanti.
Eleonora Marin (Bribano)
24/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekte skøjter til 'genbegynderen' efter 30 års pause😄 Service og levering helt i top!
Stefan Lildal-Schrøder (Køge)
20/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ausgezeichnete Inline Skates, schön und bequem. Schnelle Lieferung.
Luciano de Oliveira (Weyhausen)
20/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Servizio perfetto, chiari, precisi e disponibili. Il prodotto è arrivato perfettamente puntuale e in perfette condizioni. La qualità è conforme all'importo speso. Ho fatto diverse cadute e risultano molto robusti e abbastanza comodi, perfetti per chi è alle prime armi.
Christian Benatti (San Felice Sul Panaro)
07/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tolle Inliner und schnelle Abwicklung durch SKATEPRO.
Michael Plüschke (Potsdam)
02/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering og er bi er tilfreds med produktet.
Jeanette Fischer Anthonsen
30/12/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Heel comfortabele schaatsen die stevig aansluiten aan de voet.
Peter J. (Heverlee)
30/12/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
ottimo prodotto cosi come nel fotto e di descrizione consiglio a tutti precisione di spedizione sono soddisfatta
laura zaltauskaite (Campobasso)
11/10/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie en comfortabele skates. Eerst een maat te groot besteld, maar gemakkelijk omgeruild voor de juiste maat. Remblok is ook makkelijk te verwijderen.
Chris B. (Eindhoven)
30/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Szybko, sprawnie, bez kłopotów, polecam.
Marcin A. (Warszawa)
11/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buenos y comodos
Javier Dalmau Garde (Barcelona)
03/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr bequem und gut durchlüftet und sehen noch dazu sportlich aus;o)
Beatrice Bommer (Greifensee)
29/07/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Very fast delivery and an awesome product!
Arnar Gislason (Rolvsøy)
24/07/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Per fec tos
Alejandro Amorós Cabrera (Guardamar del Segura)
01/07/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wszystko tak jak się spodziewałem. Bez uwag. Szybko, sprawnie i bez zbędnych dyskusji.
ZBIGNIEW BORYSŁAWSKI (SPAŁA, GM. INOWŁÓDZ)
01/07/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Conforme aux attente simple et confortable 👍🏾
D. Cedric (Chilly-Mazarin)
01/07/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
a little heavy, like all of this kind of roller / un peu lourde. good bearings, roll fast, and cheap. / roule tres bien et le prix est interessant good ankle support , comfortable enough / bon maintient des chevilles, assez confortable. had to spend many hours to adjust the frame to fit right./ attendez-vous a devoir regler la position du raille, voir surélever d'un coté pour certain. a good choice for your first pair of skate./ un choix interessant pour une premiere paire de roller. delivered on time /delai de livraison respecté.
kamel b. (Roubaix)
12/06/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bardzo dobry produkt. Przesyłka przyszła w ciągu 2 dni od zamówienia. Rolki już pare kilometrów za sobą mają i jestem z nich bardzo zadowolony.
Marcin Brawański (Jastrzębie Zdrój)
28/05/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans, mycket nöjd.
Cecilia N. (Jönköping)
20/05/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Deze skates kado gedaan aan onze dochter, die inmiddels al een heel wat skates versleten heeft. Vanwege een late levering van een ander type, op advies van jullie medewerker voor deze gekozen. Complimenten over de communicatie mbt. tot de verlate levering en het prettige contact met jullie medewerker. Een prima skate voor een redelijke prijs. Onze dochter is er superblij mee, ze rijden soepel , hebben goede enkelondersteuning en neutraal qua kleur. ( iets lichter van kleur dan op de foto, maar te combineren met elke kleur outfit )
Cathrien C. (Goes)
14/05/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super !
Carro Marie (Plouguenast )
09/05/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin skøjte til prisen! Hurtig levering.
Jonas Bødker (Albertslund)
07/05/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
God og hurtig service. Profuktet lever fuldt op til beskrivelse og forventninger.
Christina Høy Olrik
06/05/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Livraison très rapide, produit génial
G. Carine (ROTTELSHEIM)
24/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode rulleskøjter, med masser af mulighed for at stramme dem ordentligt til så de sidder godt. Har været ude på nogle gode og lange ture med dem, og de ruller super godt! :)
Line Sørensen
24/04/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Så jäkla bra service och bra produkter! Nöjd
Diana r. (Enskededalen)
18/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produkt bardzo dobry rolki wygodne dopasowane, super wentylacja mimo kilku godz w nich noga suchutka Tylko musiałem troszkę czekać na nie bo były zciagane z zagranicy
KRZYSZTOF WRÓBLEWSKI (KAMIEŃ POMORSKI)
17/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
super szybk dostawa , produkt tez bardzo dobry wszystko pasuje
Anna Kulpa CHEMONT (Oświęcim)
17/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Szybka wysyłka, rolki 10/10
Sara J. (Skwierzyna)
16/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rolki solidnie wykonane. Bardzo dobry zakup w rozsądnej cenie.
Małgorzata Orlikowska (Kopytów)
16/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top
Romain Collaud (Vallon)
15/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo dobry i solidny sprzęt,
Maciej Wilczyński (Białystok)
10/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro