MENU
Back |

Powerslide Swell 125 Black Mens Inline Skates

EUR 279,95
EUR 349,95 SAVE EUR 70,00
Powerslide skates
Zoom
Yoko 6700 series Active White Ski Pole
Yoko 6700 series Active White Ski Pole
EUR 99,951 pair
EUR 24,95    
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
EUR 39,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
Save for later
 pair

Description

With the Swell series - Powerslide has tried to re-write the book on fitness skates. Starting from scratch they have made every effort to create a unique and supreme fitness skate that offers light weight, soft boot construction and also the favoured 3-wheel setup.

The built-in liner makes the boot fit closely and makes the skate comfortable and very responsive. The power knit makes it breathable and ads to the comfortable fit. Due to the anatomical design of the shell with integrated ankle padding, there is no need for ankle padding. Therefor Powerslide have been able to make upper and lining one single layer.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
125mm
Frame material:
Aluminium
Boot/Shell type:
One-piece, Soft
Liner features:
Built-in, Ventilated, Shock absorber, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-9
Wheel hardness:
85A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Wheelbase:
260mm
Max wheel diameter:
125mm
Boot material:
Mesh, Kevlar, Leather
Cuff:
Mid-cut
Mounting:
Along, Across
Brake:
Included (optional)
Recommended for:
Fitness skating

Reviews

Excellent skates top quality very good service as always
David Woodforth (Binbrook)
09/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvin istuvat jalassa,en ole vielä päässyt kokeilemaan miten toimii käytössä
Esko Sainkangas (Haapavesi)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super skates, goede wegligging, zeer goede kracht overbrenging. Helaas zijn ze gemaakt voor smalle voeten, dus voor mensen met brede(re) voeten, wees gewaarschuwd! Ik heb ze helaas terug moeten sturen, en ook mt 46 was voor mij nog te smal helaas. Verder totaal geen minpunten, maar ik heb ze uiteraard ook niet uitvoerig kunnen testen, over de duurzaamheid en de kwaliteit kan ik dus niet oordelen, maar het maakt een goede indruk!
K. Groot (Heerlen)
27/03/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Très maniables, roulent très bien. En revanche, chausson très dur à l'intérieur (mon pied gauche présente une blessure superficielle mais douloureuse au niveau de la malléole). Confort très moyen, je m'y fait à la longue mais dans la douleur. De plus, une vis se devissait sans arrêt (patin gauche, roue arrière). J'ai dut mettre un grippe sur le filtage afin que le serrage tienne. Dans l'ensemble, pour 280€, je trouve l'ensemble correct et je prend mon pied en terme de glisse pure. En revanche, si je les avait payé 350€, j'aurais trouvé sa cher.
Canicio Vincent (Lyon)
15/02/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Désolée que vous ne soyez pas satisfait avec le produit.
Si le problème avec la vis continue, nous pouvons reprendre les rollers et voir le problème ici pour bien vous trouver une sotluion. Cordialement/ Soraya
Brak jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń, produkt zgodny z opisem , dopasowany no i chyba spełni oczekiwania. "Chyba" bo niestety nie ma jeszcze możliwości sprawdzenia na gruncie.
Marian M. (Iława)
06/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon skate. Maniable et rapide. Très bonne tenue. Finition au top
CROSNIER Matthieu (Toulouse)
30/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
DE MAX!!!!
Caroline Van Wassenhove (Heers)
18/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très confortable et agréable
Sascha O. (Fribourg)
14/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Na jaren niet op Skates te hebben gestaan heb ik de Powerslide SWELL 125 gekocht. De Skates zitten perfect en geven veel stevigheid. Door de grote wielen kan ik merken dat vaart maken en behouden veel makkelijler gaat. De grote wielen maken de ritjes ook ontzettend comfortabel. Kortom een echte aanrader!
Channa Stinissen ('s-Heerenberg)
27/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helaas, maar 44 is voor mijn normale maat 44 echt te krap. 45 was niet voorradig, dus moest ik een ander skate bestellen. Erg jammer, want deze kleur vind ik veel toffer. Gelukkig was de andere kleur ook een stuk goedkoper en vond ik dat voldoende compensatie.
Robert Noijen (HELMOND)
24/10/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Very good Speed and Control & Maneuvrability. Boot Comfort is medium, when comparing with fitness K2 F.I.T. SPEED M. I have skated only 20 kilometers already, so it is difficult say more. Attract attention of people, especially in the evening, beacuse I installed PowerSlide Photon Led as middle weels.
Grzegorz B. (Wrocław)
06/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Glider på bra och sitter skönt, har läst recensioner om att det kan trycka på fotknölen och tendensen till det finns, det beror dock på formen på din kropp och är svårt om det blir jobbigt för just dig. Jag rekommenderar dessa!
Hugo Lindén (Mölndal)
20/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
- deutlich schneller als 100 mm Fitness-Skates, - der Schaft gibt extrem guten Halt (dies war aufgrund der Bilder meine Sorge) - da die Inline Skates nur 3 Rollen haben, sind sie deutlich wendiger als erwartet - die höhere Standposition ist beim Fahren NICHT gewöhnungsbedürftig. Lediglich bei sehr engen Turns ist man mit kleineren Rollen etwas im Vorteil.
K. Janoschek (Freilassing)
26/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!