MENU
Back |

K2 F.I.T. 80 Speed Mens Inline Skates Black

EUR 129,95
K2 skates, snowboards, skis and gear
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
EUR 39,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
K2 Performance Mens Protection 3-Pack
K2 Performance Mens Protection 3-Pack
EUR 34,951 pcs
EUR 24,95  Show size guide
K2 Brake pad
K2 Brake pad
1 pcs
EUR 6,95
Save for later
 pair

Description

For the recreational skater who is looking for the performance they need as their ability improves. Great control thanks to the 80mm wheels.
K2`s Softboot ™ is known for maximum comfort.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
80mm
Frame material:
Composite
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel hardness:
80A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Max wheel diameter:
80mm
Boot material:
Mesh, Plastic
Liner material:
Breathable mesh
Cuff:
High lateral support
Brake:
Yes
Weight:
1380g

Reviews

Prisvärda, sitter bra!
Joakim Mjörnemyr (Alingsås)
22/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Zo lang zocht ik naar een paar K2s waar een composiet frame onder zit, omdat ik daar vroeger mee begonnen ben. Ik heb een voet die meestal een maat 48 nodig heeft, dat ik mijn voornaamste reden om K2 een fijne producent vind, want zij leveren meestal grote maten. Ze passen dus geweldig en rollen zoals ik van K2 gewend ben dus ik ben blije skater.
Eelke Aptroot (Groningen)
15/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Agréable à porter, bonne qualité, délai de livraison respecté. Rien à redire
Kurzawa Nicolas-Xavier (Wasquehal)
02/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Synes de er lidt små ift. størrelses guiden. Vi havde målt foden + 1cm og rundede op til næste str. og alligevel var de for små.
Birgitte Gregersen (Nykøbing M)
01/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
sköna inlines och väldigt snabb leverans.
Ulrik Cuellar (Vallentuna)
24/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rien à dire !!! Délai de livraison respecté Produit nickel
VAN DEN BERGHE Christophe (CRAN-GEVRIER)
20/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich muss sagen das Produkt ist sehr gut und es läuft einwandfrei sehr schön zu fahrem
Stefan Benker (Bindlach)
12/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Loistavaa toimintaa. Infoa nopeasti tilauksen kulusta. Tuote oli juur sitä mitä odotinkin. Tietojen tarkistus hoitu hienosti nettisivujen informaatiosta.
Mika Höök (Vantaa)
03/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon achat. Confortable, je les conseils.
L. Rémi (Isneauville)
01/04/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produktet var bra som forventet. Ringte på forhånd og fikk topp service med kjøpsveiledning og tips. Skøyten kom ca 1 dag etter bestilling.
Christopher H. (Oslo)
25/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
bra snabb leverans.
Michael Karlsson (Öckerö)
16/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Der Schuh ist ordentlich verarbeitet. Die Qualität entspricht dem, was ich von K2 erwarte. Ich habe in normalen Schuhen Größe 46 und dieser Schuh passt mir auch in der Gr.46 perfekt. Für den Preis perfekt.
Nils H. (Uetze)
09/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
produit conforme à la description . livraison tres rapide
boudaud nathalie (SAINT ANDRE D APCHON)
02/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service hele vejen igennem
louise kannegård (kolind)
12/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!