MENU
Back |

K2 Freedom 80 Orange Alu Mens Inline Skates

EUR 99,95
EUR 159,95 SAVE EUR 60,00
K2 skates, snowboards, skis and gear
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
EUR 39,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
K2 Performance Mens Protection 3-Pack
K2 Performance Mens Protection 3-Pack
EUR 34,951 pcs
EUR 24,95  Show size guide
K2 Brake pad
K2 Brake pad
1 pcs
EUR 6,95
Save for later
 pair

Description

Comfortable fitness skate with Stability Plus cuff that provides good movement and stability for your ankle. The Combination of great fit, aluminium frame, 80mm wheels and K2 `s renowned soft boot technology makes this skate for a great choice.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
80mm
Frame material:
Aluminium
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Liner features:
Built-in, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel hardness:
80A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Max wheel diameter:
80mm
Boot material:
Mesh
Liner material:
Breathable mesh, Foam
Cuff:
High lateral support
Brake:
Yes
Weight:
1300g
Recommended for:
Fitness skating

Reviews

Thankyou for a trouble free delivery. Really impressed with the skates. I would recommend skate pro and would be happy to shop with them in the future.
mark C. (Gosport)
04/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good skates for their price
Daniele B. (London)
08/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect service, great inlines at a great price. Would use SkatePro to deliver to the UK again.
Peter Muckleston (London)
03/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great for learning. Good service and quick delivery.
ALVARO JUAN ARGON CASAO (Zaragoza)
10/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ihan hyvät luistimet.Ehkä jopa vähän paremmat!
Mika M. (Raahe)
17/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Tuotteet ok. Toimitus ok.
C. Alexandre (montataire)
02/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Absolument conforme à la commande, une paire de rollers polyvalente qui permet aussi bien de faire de la ballade et du street hockey en amateur, chausson hyper confortable.
C. Alexandre (montataire)
02/08/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Świetne rolki na początek przygody :) Great for beginners
Sebastian G. (Dzierżoniów)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo fajne rolki, jeździ się świetnie, cena najlepsza, bardzo szybka dostawa, jedyny minus to brak dodatkowej śruby do kółka po odkreceniu hamulca ale mimo wszystko 5/5
Łukasz Kamiński (Katowice)
30/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Genial zum Fahren
Dona Werren (Bülach)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det är ok. Bra.
Mikael Jorstad (Göteborg)
09/04/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super fede, god pasform, lige som anbefalingen var fra butikken.
Ida Hyrup (Hillerød)
11/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
nie jestem specjalistą w dziedzinie skate-u ale rolki jeżdżą jak najbardziej. solidne, konkretne - dla początkujących jak najbardziej polecam
Piotr Magnuszewski (Tarnowskie Góry)
11/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu i obsługi. Naprawdę dobry sklep. Polecam
Denys Solomka (Racibórz)
04/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dette var skøyter jeg bruker mye nå i sommeren. Veldig greie. Bra levert. Ola
Ola Netteberg (Oslo)
17/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Näillä on hyvä aloitella harrastusta. Vertailukohteita ei ole, mutta hyviltä tuntuvat.
Mika V. (Lapua)
01/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Passen wie angegossen und Farben sind echt leuchtend. Sehr schöne Inliner und super schnelle Lieferung. Fahren sich super
Janine P. (Köln)
19/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
EINWANDFREI ! Super bequem, gut verarbeitet, es macht total Spaß, damit zu fahren.
Frank Grabow (Dannenberg (Elbe))
18/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super sprzęt! W takiej promocji to najtańsze rolki jakie były w internecie w moim rozmiarze. Polecam!
Michał D. (Wrocław)
14/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastiskt nöjd med mitt köp! Använt K2 tidigare, bra kvalitet och bekväma. Hela köpet med frakten och leveransen gick oförväntat snabbt!
Johan Wedin (Halmstad)
13/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä ostos!
S. Sillanpää (Hämeenlinna)
12/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Moest even wennen aan de stand van de wielen van de linkerkanten. Verder PRIMA
Ben Goossens (Vijfhuizen)
06/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra, stabil, prisvärd! Motsvarade helt mina förväntningar
Bernt-Olof Hertz (Torslanda)
07/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ensimmäiset rullaluistimeni ikinä, joten en voi verrata mihinkään. Parikymmentä kilometriä takana ja olen erittäin tyytyväinen. Kaikki osat vaikuttavat laadukkailta ja hinta on erittäin sopiva aloittelijalle
Aatu Tapio (Rovaniemi)
02/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
These skates are great! Even following two surgeries they feel great and I have no pain in my knees. They feel stable, are great to ride and turn well. Good quality product.
E. Dost (Haarlem)
24/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
The product is very good as when ordering.
Mariusz Dziak (Øyer)
17/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra kvalité och värda pengarna!
Pontus Bladh (Glumslöv)
17/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Riktigt sköna Blades!
Tobias Åslund (visby)
17/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans. Bra inlines!
Ronny Sandström (Skärblacka)
10/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
My foot is not standart because it was broken. So I had small problem with fitting. But after some homework it's fine now and I had perfect exercise.
Baublys Jonas (Oulu)
03/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snabb leverans. Bra inlines!
Pär Karlsson (Arvika)
28/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
K2, hvis sommeren skal være god!
Lykke Nielsen
26/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service. Fortælle alle om jer hvis de står og skal have nye rulleskøjter.
claus bentsen (Haslev)
12/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hola: Estupendos patines y muy buen servicio. Vendedor recomendable.
DIEGO LOPEZ QUILES (Valdepeñas)
06/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super gode
Christoffer Bladt (Sydals)
30/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Die Inlineskates sind super, sehr leichtgängig. Auch der Umtausch wegen nicht passender Größe hat schnell und unkompliziert geklappt. Guter Kundenservice!
Sylvia H. (Weimar)
22/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grymt snabb leverans !!!!
Magnus olofsson (Hönö)
09/03/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Un excelente producto. Entrega según lo previsto. Recomendable.
Ismael Guerrero Jimenez (Lebrija)
24/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sprzęt w porządku - niezła jakość, jak dla początkującego to wystarczy.
N. Grzegorz (Szczucin)
23/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Patines geniales. Buenísima calidad. Muy contenta.
Saray V. (Cancelada, Estepona)
17/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy buenas calidad y el precio muy bueno
MIGUEL A. E. A. (Sevilla)
16/02/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede skates ,rijden goed.
marcel Klumpkens (Arnhem)
19/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Muy contento con la compra y la calidad del producto y me llegaron en muy poco tiempo.
ANDRES MUNUERA RAMIREZ (Collado Villalba (Madrid))
14/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supers rollers! Bon adhérence sur sol humide. Pas trop lourds. Maintiennent bien le pied. Pour une 1ére expérience c'est un très bon produit. Tom. 11 ans
f. lucie (Limoges)
06/01/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zijn goede skates zitten en rijden goed voor die prijs ook de beschermers werken goed.
J. saey (Kruibeke Bazel)
29/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Supert produkt. Anbefales. Riktig i størrelsen. Raskt levert.
Margareth H. (Haus)
13/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zijn goede skates zitten en rijden goed voor die prijs ook de beschermers werken goed . Het is wel wennen om mee te rijden ik heb nooit anders als alleen schaats gereden
Aart .Schep (Benschop)
01/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket snabb leverans, stort utbud, jättebra guider till vad man skall köpa och tänka på samt löpande info gällande min leverans.
Ulf Magnusson (Hovås)
18/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans och sköna inlines!
Anders H. (Vejbystrand)
28/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Schyssta inlines med bra rull, perfekt träningsalternativ till att jogga eller springa, jobbigt i början och kräver en del balans. Rekommenderar skydd på armbågar, knän och hjälm.. akta er för långa nerförsbackar! :) Bra support och uppföljning av beställning från skatepro, snabb leverans utan problem. Beställde en storlek större men hade nog fungerat med rätt storlek från början. Har som föregående skriver inte åkt på många år, och inte så många gånger än, men dom levererar helt klart de krav och förväntningar jag hade.(K2 Freedom 80 Alu Inline)
Kim Andersson (Linköping)
18/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Servicen var super! Bra kontakt, snabb leverans, seriös uppföljning etc. Line'sen är helt ok. Jag har iof bara åkt några gånger so far men är nöjd med vad jag fått. Helt reko rookie-lines till bra pris -- själv har jag inte åkt på säkert 15 år så detta var en bra nystart.
Andreas S. (Fellingsbro)
16/07/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jeg fik desværre en forkert størrelse....intet problem....bestilte et par nye i rigtig størrelse, sendte de andre retur. Dagen efter fik heg de nye skøjter OG oengene retur for de "gamle". KANON SERVICE!!!!!
Pernille Petrowsky
15/07/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät rullikset, tuli oikea koko ekalla yritykselläkin. Erittäin hyvät aloittelijoille.
Samuli Söderholm (Helsinki)
25/06/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mijn man is heel blij met zijn skates. Stoer en stevig!
Zerrne Gerardus (Zoetermeer)
24/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjd med den service vi fått! Vi har varit en sådan kund som både bytt strl och modell ett par gånger innan vi hittat rätt!! All mailkontakt och "allt skickande" fram & tillbaka har skötts utomordentligt bra! Tackar för utmärkt service! Och en perfekt inlines!
Jenny Wiksten (Växjö)
23/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt bekväm! Känns något instabil få den är mjuk i skaftet- men man får väl välja: stabil eller bekväm. Ganska liten i storlek: välj ca 1,5 storlekar större än normalt. I stort sett väldigt nöjd!
N. Åkermo (Hillerstorp)
18/06/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Rulleskøjterne jeg købte var til min søn og han er super glad for dem.
Susanne Smith (Aarhus C)
10/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Oikein hyvät perusrullaluistimet. Jalkaan mukavasti istuvat kengät, hyvä laatu. On ollut kovassa käytössä ja mies tykkää niistä :) paljon.
Liliya O. (Kangasala)
03/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag är en vuxen nybörjare på inlines. Dessa är bekväma och det känns att det är kvalité. Robusta.
Andreas Hansson (Malmö)
02/06/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Riktigt prisvärda ! Skönt med mjuk känga är man van vid en hård plastkänga tar det lite tid att vänja sig. Bra passform och bra kvalitetskänsla, blir inte bättre för de pengarna .
Daniel Nilsson (Malmö)
12/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!