MENU
Back |

Bladerunner Formula 82 Black/Green Mens Inline Skates

EUR 124,95
Rollerblade skates and wheels
Zoom
Please select shoe size 
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
SkatePro Fitness Backpack
EUR 39,951 pcs
EUR 17,95
Rollerblade brakepad ABT Lite 2-pack
Rollerblade brakepad ABT Lite 2-pack
1 set
EUR 14,95
Save for later
 pair

Description

Sleek and stylish skate combines performance features, comfort, support and value.
The Aluminum frame and 82mm wheels with ABEC 7 bearings provide a fast stable ride while the locking buckle, powerstrap and laces ensure a secure fit.

Specifications

Wheel diameter:
82mm
Frame material:
Aluminium
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Liner features:
Built-in, Ventilated, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel hardness:
78A
Boot material:
PU leather, Composite
Liner material:
Textile, Mesh, Foam
Cuff:
Mid-cut
Brake:
Yes
Recommended for:
Fitness skating

Reviews

After some problems with another well known online outlet the guys at SkatePro were very helpful and made sure I got the right size. In regards to the boots, being a beginner I don't have much to compare to but I can report they seem well made and so far have survived 5 hours of me falling over. I am UK9 with a slightly broad foot, and the EU43 fit great. The formula 82's are a great price/spec trade-off for a beginner-intermediate boot.
Mr Guy Stacey (Northampton)
31/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought as a present for my 15 year old son. After a lot of research these proved to tick all the boxes. They are really comfortable, lightweight and look amazing. Would really recommend.
Carrie Patrick (Cornwall)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hey! J'ai reçu mes rollers la semaine dernière et j'ai déjà fait quelques kilomètres avec. J'en suis ravi! Excellente maniabilité et grand confort! Il est dommage cependant qu'ils ne soient pas livrés avec une vis qui permette d ôter le frein complètement.
L. Rémi (Wallers)
26/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dejlige rulleskøjter, og vældig fin service. God guide på nettet og alt i alt en handel jeg er meget tilfreds med.
Erik Valbjørn Hedegaard Thorup
26/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie skates voor mijn zoon, helemaal blij mee, kan nu zijn vader bijhouden
Erik Leliveld (ALPHEN RIJN DEN RIJN)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vielä ei voi sanoa, et miten kestää kun vasta päivän ollut käytössä. Ulkonäkö ainakin miellyttää.
Erik Leliveld (ALPHEN RIJN DEN RIJN)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fijne en snelle skates!
Joost B. (Utrecht)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
De binnenschoen ziet er erg kwetsbaar uit. De wielen zijn prima kwaliteit maar te zacht voor het gebruik op de straat. Na 50 km waren ze aan vervanging toe en heb ik nieuwe moeten bestellen. De binnenzool van de skates zijn bedekt met karton(?), dat na één keer skaten al slijtage liet zien doordat het nat werd. Ik moest een stuk van het zwarte stripje bij de bovenste sluiting afknippen om de skates strak genoeg te kunnen sluiten. Das op zich niet zo erg maar ik moest het product dus beschadigen om het goed te kunnen aanpassen. Das niet handig in verband met ruilen. Niet erg tevreden over het product dus. De prijs is weliswaar niet erg hoog dus ik denk dat de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding wel acceptabel is.
Mm Leeuw (utrecht)
13/07/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Wat jammer dat je niet geheel tevreden bent met de skates!
Wij bieden 180 dagen om producten te retourneren. Ook producten die in gebruik genomen zijn, mogen binnen deze 180 dagen geretourneerd worden. Wel wordt er een waardevermindering in rekening gebracht voor de slijtage die de skates opgelopen hebben.

/Laura
Vähintäänkin sitä mitä odotin.
Santtu M. (Oulu)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon rollers pour un prix raisonnable : confortables, rapides (j'étais sur des roulements ABEC 3 auparavant... il faut donc que je travaille la maitrise et le freinage :-) )
Jerome DELORT (Valence)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
kaikki toimi niin kuin piti ja olin tyytyväinen tuotteeseen. :D
Janne Jalonen (Pori)
22/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Rewelacyny produkt w okazyjnej cenie!
DARIUSZ IGIELSKI (Kraków)
07/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very comfortable and good looking blades. I'm very pleased.
Magnus Tyrsol (Vittsjö)
30/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ich bin sehr unzufrieden mit dem Produkt und mit dem Service! Die Rollen hab sich sehr schnell abgenutzt und rollten nicht wie sie eigentlich sollen! Nachdem ich mich dann beim Service beschwert habe, wurde mir nur ein 5% Rabatt auf neue Rollen gegeben was eine Frechheit in meinen Augen ist!
Andreas Fühner (Friesenheim)
22/05/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Danke für deine Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass du unzufrieden bist. Leider sind die Rollen bei diesem Produkt sehr weich und je nach Untergrund, Fahrtechnik oder Gewicht des Fahres kann die Abnutzung der Rollen variieren. Wenn kein Produktionsfehler ausgemacht werden kann, und die Abnutzung nach einem reinen Verschleiß aussieht kann keine Reklamation durchgeführt werden. Und wenn die Rollen noch neu sind, können wir mit einem Service entgegen kommen.

/Aneena
Bra skøyter
Steinar Tvedt (Fagernes)
20/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mon fils est très content de ces rollers. Légèreté, vitesse, maniabilité : il les trouve géniaux !
LEVADOUX Edith (REALMONT)
23/02/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon produit mais livré simplement avec 2 clefs, pas de vis si vous voulez retirer le frein .... Confirmation du service client et super réaction, envoi de cet axe... Merci
Aurore DEMADE / LE CARRÉ D'AS (MEURCHIN)
12/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Merci pour votre commentaire, je suis ravie d'avoir pu trouver une solution pour vous! A bientôt :)
Fungerer bra!
Marius K. (Fornebu)
04/10/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Die Inliner fahren sich sehr gut. Und würde immer gerne bestellen.
Madlen Voigt (Demmin)
25/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Da dies das erste Paar für meine Frau ist, ist eine Beurteilung nicht einfach. Ich kann nur sagen daß, von außen betrachtet, Preis/Leistung stimmt. Alles sitzt und rollt ohne negative Überraschungen. Meine Frau ist auch zufrieden. Ergo, ...gutes Einsteigermodell mit passablen Fahrverhalten um festzustellen ob man Lust auf mehr hat. Einziger Makel. Ersatzachse fehlt, im Falle dass man die Bremse abmontieren will.
Jens Schöne (Hoyerswerda)
10/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Godkjent fra elste mann
kjetil pedersen (OSLO)
26/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
fine rulleskøjter og meget fin service!!
J. Andersen
13/01/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Rolki bardzo dobre, to moje pierwsze doświadczenia z rolkami ale jest OK, od 2 tygodni po 10 - 15 km dziennie, wygodne -technicznie bez zarzutu. Natomiast dostawa wyśmienita, płatność paypal bezproblemowa, zakupione w czwartek w Danii - przesyłka w Polsce we wtorek. Jak najbardziej polecam. Thanks! Absolutely perfect. Produit conforme, bien protégé. Envoi rapide. Bonne transaction. Merci !!!!! A +++++
Jerzy P. (Bielsko-Biała)
15/09/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer goede kwaliteit! Zitten erg goed en rijden ongelooflijk snel, schrok er zelf van! Levertijd was uitstekend, na twee werkdagen binnen!
Bart R. (Etten-Leur)
31/05/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Rulleskøjterne lever fuldt ud op til forventningerne.
Isabella Sandberg skau (Vodskov)
13/04/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min søn Max på 10 år er meget glad for sine rulleskøjter og løber ca. 4 gange om ugen 10 km på dem. De er stabile hurtige.
Tina Loft Sakhat (Frederiksberg)
26/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!