MENU
×

Ennui ST Knee gasket

EUR 29,95
Ennui Protection

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size 
 pair
  Save for later

Description

The special PU moulded front padding provides a perfect fit for your knee. The ST knee gaskets are lightweight, comfortable, slim and inexpensive. A great choice for those looking for protective gear to be worn under their clothing.

Good to know

Reviews

5 Star service from a team that go that extra mile
Noel Doyle (Solihull)
25/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Köpte dessa knäskydd för mitt arbete med måleri. Dom funkar kanon sitter där dom ska. Skulle kunnat va lite hårdare utsida. Men annars är jag toppen nöjd !
Niclas holmberg (Älvsjö)
30/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
perfect voor onder mijn schaatspak
MH van Kleef (Nijmegen)
08/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfekt för inlinesåkning, mkt följsamma och stör inte som normala inlinesskydd. "Mjuka" skydd är det enda som funkar för inlines, jag har även ett par ALK 13 som är superbra. Dessa är små i st, funkar mycket bra för mindre personer. Vi köpte XS till en person som är 1.55 med rätt smala knän och ben.
Mårten Karlson (Åkersberga)
16/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon produit, pratique pour porter sous un jean.
Puech s. (Chilly)
02/11/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très bon produit, mais je conseille aux acheteurs potentiels d'acheter la plus grande taille car ça sert beaucoup. Je fais 1m65 pour 53kg donc cela vous donne une idée....
Dewever Muriel (Ministère Cafétaria) (Bruxelles)
19/10/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät on.
Pasi Jokinen (Tampere)
27/07/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fijne kniebeschermers vind mijn zoon Maat gewoon uitstekend ....ik heb de zelfde maat genomen die mijn zoon ook gebruikt als zijn kniebeschermers voor de judo En ze kunnen goed onder kleding
Monique Saarloos (Rotterdam)
29/10/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ze zitten fijn en je kunt ze makkelijk onder je kleren doen. En je hebt een snelle levering. Handig!
marjam jeurissen (Venlo)
02/10/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bekväma, märker dem knappt när jag åker bräda.
Robert Hedman (Stockholm)
18/08/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Mooie kwaliteit maar valt klein. Ik heb ze geruild voor een grotere maat.
Annemarie A. (Ridderkerk)
13/05/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig fine
Melanie Pedersen (Fredericia)
13/04/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
zitten heel goed
mark mettler (Schijndel)
29/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer prettig zittende beschermers welke m.i. een goede bescherming kunnen bieden bij een val (nog niet gevallen).
Jos Werkhoven (Kortenhoef)
29/12/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
muuten hyvät mutta tilasin liian pienet ja jouduin leikkaamaan ja laittamaan tarrakiinnitykset.
helinummi jukka (Kotka)
17/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Kanon, passer under jeans og ski bukse. "Harde" nok for cruising med skateboard og snowboard. Anbefales!
Vincent BANTERLA (Oslo)
03/10/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sköna! Sitter bra, dock lite små i storleken.
H. Karlsson (Norrköping)
18/09/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
super
philippe vanwynsberghe (Kooigem)
27/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fungerer bra. Sitter godt på mine relativt tynne bein og er ikke til hinder i det hele tatt selv under lange skøyteturer.
Rune H. Gaarder (Fjellhamar)
21/08/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Denna recension är endast angående storleken. Jag beställde S/M, men de var för små, trots att jag brukar ha storlek medium.
Anna Arnefalk (Kungsängen)
15/08/2014
Rating: 2 of 5!
De var helt kjempe. Jeg jobber med vask av hus og leiligheter. Det medfører mye jobb på knærene og de er gode å krype på.
Gunn Liland (Laksevåg)
31/07/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!