×
MENU
×
Triple Eight

Triple Eight Street 2-pack

EUR 35,95
 
(13)
Zoom
Size: M
M
In stock (4 sets)
1 set

Qty.

1 set
2 set
3 set
4 set
5 set
6 set
7 set
8 set
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 set
2 set
3 set
4 set
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 set
2 set
3 set
4 set
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 set
2 set
3 set
4 set
5 set
6 set
7 set
8 set
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Comfortable set of pads intended for street use.
• Includes a set of compact knee and elbow pads with high density contoured EVA foam
• Impact resistant polyethelene caps securely attached with reinforced rivets
• Knee pad has a butterfly closing system that allows for easy on and off
• Elbow pad comes with a cool, comfortable lycra sleeve
• Pads are ergonomically designed

reviews  
 
(13)
De knie beschermers zitten goed, maar passen niet onder een broek. De elleboog bescherming zit een stuk strakker dan verwacht. Ik kan ze niet echt aanraden tenzij je echt opzoek bent naar iets goedkoops
Y. Martis (NIJMEGEN)
12/09/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hoi Yarnice,
Wanneer je graag wilt, we hebben gratis retourneren dus je kunt het gewoon terugsturen en kunnen we het voor je omruilen :) /Justin
Helt ok. Knäskydden är lite klumpiga
Maria Isaksson (Katrineholm)
14/08/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Bardzo dobre ochraniacze. Nie zsuwają się. Jak narazie ledwo co się starły.
Mateusz W. (Krasnystaw)
22/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
goede pads zitten lekker maar rekken nog wel een beetje uit. maar dat kwam bij mijn juist goed uit want ze zaten een beetje strak.
Dagmar van der Spek (Wateren)
06/11/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super obsluga
Grzegorz Padowski (Bielsko-Biała)
21/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon produit mais taille petit. Le genouilleres du coup sont un peux inconfortables
CROMPHOUT Xavier (Scoville)
09/05/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Angenehm zu tragen. Man spürt sie nach kurzer Zeit nicht mehr. Größenangaben stimmen. Alles super.
Maik S. (Mössingen)
05/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra
italo freitas (Skedsmo)
27/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
De virker bra, men har ikke brukt dem så mye ennå.
Anne Gro Stumberg (oslo)
12/07/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Hurtig levering
Charmaine Banares (Vinderup)
15/06/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ware kam schnell und ordentlich an. Preis Leistung passen auch.... Die Qualität ist einwandfrei und sehr gut, echt zu empfehlen !
Alessandro Aldini (Fürstenfeldbruck)
18/05/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Et ok sæt måske lidt klodsede knæbeskyttere.
B. Rasmussen (Rønde)
11/10/2015
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Dette beskyttelsessæt har en stor volumen og en bred skal for at give god beskyttelse til kørere der gerne vil bruge byen eller vejen til at lave tricks og hop./Christian
Kupiłem ochraniacze o rozmiarze L,ale tak na kolanach za duże, na łokcie za małe. I plastik jakiś delikatny wygląda. Ale w tej cenie to najlepszy wybór. Jestem zadowolony ogólnie oraz polecam
Pavlo Prystai (Wrocław)
21/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!