MENU
Back |

Powerslide Pro Air Man Black Wrist guards

EUR 14,95
Powerslide skates

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size 
Save for later
 pair

Description

Allround wrist guards with ventilated mesh material and a replaceable splint and double strap velcro system. No top plate for maximum flexibility.
Cool Max materials are also used for better ventilation.

Good to know

Reviews

Lättviktiga men ändå tillräckligt med skydd för mig som nybörjare.
Peter Berggren (Lidköping)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie stevige polsbeschermers voor een goede prijs.
J. v. S. (Veenendaal)
26/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gute Passform, sehr bequem.
Michael Bayer (Wien, Landstraße)
19/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vaikuttavat hyvälle, mutta vaatii hetken, jotta saa asettumaan hyvin käteen.
Janne H. (Vantaa)
09/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Toimii, mutta ei helpoimmat pukea.
Tuukka L. (Espoo)
10/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Goed
FRANK ESCARRAS (ANTWERPEN)
28/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helemaal super!! Gebruik de beschermers iedere dag en ze zijn van top kwaliteit.
Joey Pikkert (Nieuw-Vennep)
19/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top!
Thomas S. (Leonberg)
06/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkade finfint för min fru på hennes snowboard debut.
Alan Hinshalwood (Stenungsund)
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfect
Helwig Schinkinger (Traun)
18/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät suojat ja nopea toimitus. Kiitos!
Esa K. (Oulu)
02/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wygodne i solidne. Godne polecenia (przy amatorskiej jeździe spisują się świetnie)
Agata K. (Kraków)
18/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nog niet in de praktijk geprobeerd maar de kwaliteit/prijs verhouding is heel goed en ze zitten aangenaam.
Marianne Oosterhoff-Loots (Zaandam)
23/09/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
De er lidt små af angivne størrelse.
Kenn Frydlund (Ringsted)
26/06/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lite trångt för mig men det känns skönt ändå
Abdirizak Abdulkader (Borlänge)
21/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
perfect
Joost Klomp (Amsterdam-Oost)
30/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
super Tragekomfort und leicht, man vergisst schnell, dass man sie trägt :)
Raphael Bayer (Krumbach)
10/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
M virker å være fornøyd, litt små i str. Men tok høyde for det ut ifra anmelderne her.
Svein Erlen Clemensen (Helle)
03/01/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nice product, feel good on the hands. Size is smaller than I expected though, I needed Large as opposed to Medium which is my usual size. I returned (send) the M's and got L's quite quickly after that, even after a month or later, nice service.
Michiel Schuijer (Haarlem)
05/11/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super beschermertjes, t harde stukje plastic in t middel zit goed ingeweven in dr beschermer zodat hij er niet uit kan schieten (bij mijn vorige andere) wel gebeurde. Top spul voor n lage prijs
Rens van Oers (Sint-Michielsgestel)
30/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Inget att anmärka på
Johan Stigborg (Skurup)
23/09/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snabb leverans. Lite små i storleken för mig
Jim Eriksson (Knutby)
14/08/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Är själv en kvinna med väldigt små händer (Min pojkväns systerson, fyller 11 om några dar, har större händer än mig) och jag kom inte i en S. M borde passa perfekt för en vuxen kvinna med små-medium händer. Satt annars jätteskönt!
Rannva Macdonald Arnskov (Helsingborg)
30/07/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Stevige bescherming goede kwaliteit
fenny aerts (Almere Haven)
17/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
hur bra som helst! hade jag haft dom här förut hade jag inte brutit handleden och pajjat ett helt sommarlov... =P bara å köpa!!!
Mikael Thun (Hallstahammar)
11/05/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!