MENU
×
Back |

Powerslide Pro Air Man Black Wrist guards

EUR 11,95
EUR 14,95 SAVE EUR 3,00
Powerslide skates

Good to know

Zoom
Please select size 
 
1

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

Qty.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
pair
  Save for later

Description

Allround wrist guards with ventilated mesh material and a replaceable splint and double strap velcro system. No top plate for maximum flexibility.
Cool Max materials are also used for better ventilation.

Good to know

Reviews

Really good wrist guards. I have been using these for years. Be careful with the sizing as they come up very small, like two sizes
ryan Vardy (london)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing. Space between straps for Apple watch too so no need to take off. Love it got 2 pairs as I do a lot of skating and I can wash one and wear another one. Recommend every day
Stefan Ponik (Dublin)
09/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Protège-poignets efficaces et léger. Parfait pour les balades en été
Olga C. (Courteuil)
17/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Billiga men bra. funkar som dem ska:-)
James Myhrberg (Tyresö)
17/07/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
prima polsbeschermers, lekker stevig, goede prijs, goede maataanduiding, ze waren voor mijn zoon van 10 en die past ze perfect.
puck Berkhof (Houten)
09/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lättviktiga men ändå tillräckligt med skydd för mig som nybörjare.
Peter Berggren (Lidköping)
17/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mooie stevige polsbeschermers voor een goede prijs.
J. v. S. (Veenendaal)
26/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gute Passform, sehr bequem.
Michael Bayer (Wien, Landstraße)
19/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vaikuttavat hyvälle, mutta vaatii hetken, jotta saa asettumaan hyvin käteen.
Janne H. (Vantaa)
09/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Toimii, mutta ei helpoimmat pukea.
Tuukka L. (Espoo)
10/08/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Goed
FRANK ESCARRAS (ANTWERPEN)
28/06/2016
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helemaal super!! Gebruik de beschermers iedere dag en ze zijn van top kwaliteit.
Joey Pikkert (Nieuw-Vennep)
19/05/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top!
Thomas S. (Leonberg)
06/04/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkade finfint för min fru på hennes snowboard debut.
Alan Hinshalwood (Stenungsund)
30/12/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
perfect
Helwig Schinkinger (Traun)
18/11/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvät suojat ja nopea toimitus. Kiitos!
Esa K. (Oulu)
02/09/2015
Rating: 4 of 5!
Wygodne i solidne. Godne polecenia (przy amatorskiej jeździe spisują się świetnie)
Agata K. (Kraków)
18/03/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nog niet in de praktijk geprobeerd maar de kwaliteit/prijs verhouding is heel goed en ze zitten aangenaam.
Marianne Oosterhoff-Loots (Zaandam)
23/09/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
De er lidt små af angivne størrelse.
Kenn Frydlund (Ringsted)
26/06/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Lite trångt för mig men det känns skönt ändå
Abdirizak Abdulkader (Borlänge)
21/05/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
perfect
Joost Klomp (Amsterdam-Oost)
30/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
super Tragekomfort und leicht, man vergisst schnell, dass man sie trägt :)
Raphael Bayer (Krumbach)
10/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
M virker å være fornøyd, litt små i str. Men tok høyde for det ut ifra anmelderne her.
Svein Erlen Clemensen (Helle)
03/01/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!
Nice product, feel good on the hands. Size is smaller than I expected though, I needed Large as opposed to Medium which is my usual size. I returned (send) the M's and got L's quite quickly after that, even after a month or later, nice service.
Michiel Schuijer (Haarlem)
05/11/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Super beschermertjes, t harde stukje plastic in t middel zit goed ingeweven in dr beschermer zodat hij er niet uit kan schieten (bij mijn vorige andere) wel gebeurde. Top spul voor n lage prijs
Rens van Oers (Sint-Michielsgestel)
30/09/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Inget att anmärka på
Johan Stigborg (Skurup)
23/09/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snabb leverans. Lite små i storleken för mig
Jim Eriksson (Knutby)
14/08/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Är själv en kvinna med väldigt små händer (Min pojkväns systerson, fyller 11 om några dar, har större händer än mig) och jag kom inte i en S. M borde passa perfekt för en vuxen kvinna med små-medium händer. Satt annars jätteskönt!
Rannva Macdonald Arnskov (Helsingborg)
30/07/2013
Rating: 4 of 5!
Stevige bescherming goede kwaliteit
fenny aerts (Almere Haven)
17/06/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
hur bra som helst! hade jag haft dom här förut hade jag inte brutit handleden och pajjat ett helt sommarlov... =P bara å köpa!!!
Mikael Thun (Hallstahammar)
11/05/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!