×
MENU
×
Back |
REKD Performance Protection

REKD Heavy Duty Junior Protection 3-Pack

EUR 29,95
 
(26)
Zoom
Size: M
M
In stock (5+ sets)
1 set

Qty.

1 set
2 set
3 set
4 set
5 set
6 set
7 set
8 set
9 set
10+

Qty.

1 set
2 set
3 set
4 set
5 set
6 set
7 set
8 set
9 set
10+

Qty.

1 set
2 set
3 set
4 set
5 set
6 set
7 set
8 set
9 set
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

The Heavy Duty 3 pack protection gear from REKD is made with park riding, comfort and durability in mind.

The caps are made from heavy duty high impact plastic and designed in the classic park style. The wrist guards are dual splint for maximum protection. Below the caps are pads of impact absorbing foam.

Knee and elbow protectors have dual elastic velcro straps, the wrist guard has three. All parts have an elastic sock with a moisture vent and also a comfortable lining.

This is the junior version that has been sized perfectly for the smaller riders.

Size:

  • Small = below 55lbs
  • Medium/Large = between 55 and 110lbs
reviews  
 
(26)
good
SARAH S. (Kalsdorf)
04/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Små i storlekarna.
Lina B. (Stockholm)
03/09/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Vi köpte S till både femåringen och åttaåringen och de passar bra. Sitter ordentligt och skyddar bra!!
Katharina Andersson (Sollentuna)
16/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Größe M, war für 5 jährige passend.
Sabine U. (Reichelsheim)
09/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Toppers
Anne-Berit Killi (Otta)
30/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Polecam!!!
Anna Ciarkowska (Gniew)
02/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig liten i størrelsen, og vanskelig å forholde seg til en størrelesesguide som går på vekt og ikke angis i cm. for vår del ble det mislykket.
Marianne H. (Hjellestad)
18/06/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
Największa zaleta sklepu to miła i fachowa pomoc, wszystko na najwyższym poziomie
Marek Pytlak (Kunice)
11/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lidt små i størrelsen, men ellers godt og fint sæt
Hannah feirup (København N)
08/06/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Velcro kwam na 2 x gebruik los van de bescherming zelf.... Maar was blijkbaar uitzonderlijk Ik heb direct een nieuwe goede set toegestuurd gekregen Topservice Maat ok endus de prijs-kwaliteitverhouding ook ok
Greetje Michielsen (Kontich)
22/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hoi Geertje,
Laat ons zeker even weten, wat je van de nieuwe set, die we je gestuurd hebben, vindt! :) /Justin
Bra skydd! Barnet tycker de är sköna och bra att ramla med. Fick uppfattningen att de var små i storlekarna, men handledsskydden och armbågsskydden i stl. M är lite stora för min 7-åring. Knäskydden funkar. Tyvärr är kardborren så bra att den fastnar överallt inklusive på skydden, vilket sliter sönder tyget på skydden. De ser efter några användningar ganska eländiga ut.
Ewa B. (Sundbyberg)
02/05/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
wszystko ok
monika jeziorska Misior (Otwock)
23/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passar bra
Mats Wallèn (Valbo)
04/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr gutes Produkt, kann ich nur empfehlen.
Nicole Eberle (Fehraltorf)
21/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super kvalitet men lidt svære at få på for børnene
H. Kristensen
08/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Beställde L passar bra på vår 8-åring (förmodligen M till mindre 8 åringar) han använder dem till ishockeyskydd och kommer att använda dem till sommaren som skate skydd. Han har testat knäskydden 3 gånger och han är mycket nöjd än så länge.
Mikael Berglund (Jävrebyn)
01/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt bra
Ulrik Wiberg (Hisings Kärra)
03/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Varmasti laadultaan täydet viisi tähteä, eivät vain ole tarpeeksi coolin näköiset ja lähes aina jäävät kotiin. Tosin rampit jos kohteena on osa ehkä (toivottavasti ainakin) käytössä.
Susanna V. (Helsinki)
02/01/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Passformen och storleken klockern.
Tomas Looström (Visby)
28/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passar perfekt! Verkar vara bra kvalitet.
Christina Johansson (Tierp)
26/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Goeie bescherming. Ik had maat medium besteld en past goed behalve de elleboogsteunen die gadden iets groter mogen zijn mr ja dat is nu zo. Mss rekken ze nog wat door aan te doen
Sylvie V. (Clinge)
18/10/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Goed om te horen dat de bescherming goed bevalt! Ik zag dat u nog geen contact met ons opgenomen over de maat, als u dit alsnog doet, kunnen we wellicht tot een goede oplossing komen voor u! /Justin
Bra beskyttelse. Enkle å tilpasse. Virker solide nok til å tåle påkjenningene fra et barn.
Eivind D. (Oslo)
29/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Var veldig små, så 10 åringen her kunne ikke bruke det
Bjørn Andre Omberg (Gressvik)
09/09/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hvis det har blitt bestilt feil størrelse så har dere selvfølgelig muligheten til å bytte i en større. I denne har vi junior S/M og L.
Ta kontakt med våres kunde service eller les mer om våres retur på våres hjemmeside så hjelper vi dere med å få riktig størrelse!
//Tommy=)
Beställde M och de passar fint till vår 8-åring. Rejäla och Lätta att sätta på
Åsa Hollander (Gullbrandstorp)
04/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skal lige finde ud af hvordan det skal sidde.
Rikke Solveig Nielsen (Nørresundby)
26/07/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Lækker beskyttelse. De er meget store i størrelsen. Jeg fulgte størrelsesguiden men er nødt til at bytte sættet. Jeg skal helt sikkert en størrelse, måske to, ned.
Lotte B. (Gelsted)
23/06/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!