MENU
×
Back |

Soy Luna Protection Pads 3-pack

EUR 39,95
Soy Luna skates
Zoom
Please select size 
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
 set
  Save for later

Description

With Disney's Soy Luna color combination this 3-pack Soy Luna protection set will have you rolling in style.

Complete ergonomically shaped kids skate protection with good velcro buckles and anatomically shaped nylon pads with ventilation holes for breathability. Great skate protection set for a good price.

Contains knee, elbow and wrist guard protection.

Size and weight chart:

Small: Under 25 kg
Medium: 25-50 kg
Large: Over 50 kg

Approvals:

  • EN14120:2003 + A1:2007 - Protective Clothing for roller sports
  • CE-approved

Reviews

Excellent quality. My daughter loves them!They complete her Soy Luna-look :)
Elena Hadzhidieva (Enfield)
08/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Muy lindas
María Daniela González Bravo (Unión city)
26/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent product
Liz Giselle Delahanty (Jackson Heights)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Justo la medida para mi hija
Victor Mendoza (Tucker)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Einfach anzuziehen
M. Bucher (Dintikon)
31/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Me gusto mucho el paquete de protección para niña. Llegó en tiempo y forma. Gracias!!
Nayeli Aguilar (Calexico)
30/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
God beskyttelse!
Odd B. N. (Skodje)
24/10/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det är också en present till min dotter den 6/10,så kan inte svara nu, men är super nöjd med er service och produkterna ser bra ut
jonas persson (Malmö)
26/09/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Knäskydden var lite svåra att få på. Annars toppenbra.
Kerstin Holm (Mörkö)
19/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
de qualité
jeannot bravi (aubiet)
11/09/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
buen producto
RICARDO OLIVARES MEDINA (IXTAPALUCA, ESTADO DE MÉXICO)
28/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfecte kleine step voor 4 jarige zoon
Liz Giselle Delahanty (Jackson Heights)
02/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Llego muy rápido, el producto igual a lo mostrado en las imágenes. Buena atención
KARLA C. (ALVARO OBREGON)
01/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Cudowne wrotki ! Wspaniała jakość, bardzo polecam :) są piękne.
KARLA C. (ALVARO OBREGON)
01/08/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buen accesorio para niñas.
CLAUDIA AURORA SAENZ TRINIDAD (POZA RICA VERACRUZ)
26/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fina och bra, men lite små i storleken.
Cecilia Nilsson (Lyckeby)
25/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
muy buena calidad
alejandro zamudio coronel (LOS MOCHIS SINALOA)
24/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
gran accesorio
Gustavo Navarrete (saltillo coahuila)
18/07/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Snabb leverans
Paula Åkesson (Trollhättan)
11/07/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
God passform og virker som de er av god kvalitet.
Karianne Bjerknes (Lier)
03/07/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehen toll aus müssten nur vom Klettverschluss her mehr Spielraum haben. Kinder sind unerschiedlich gebaut und einem Kind was etwas kräftiger ist, passen die dann leider nicht weil der Verschluss zu kurz ist.
Michael Blaha (Malborn)
27/06/2017
Rating: 3 of 5!
Gefällt und passen super!
Annett von Thaden (Südharz / OT Stolberg)
22/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ochraniacze świetnie spełniają swoją rolę :)
Agnieszka Wilbrandt (Warszawa)
20/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bon produit très satisfait
Kis Sacha (Ecublens VD)
12/06/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar bra.
Richard Erfanian (Stockholm)
16/05/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dieses Set ist Super !!! Kann ich nur weiter Empfehlen . Am besten in dem Sortiment sind die Handschoner !!
Birgit Dresen (Duisburg)
17/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Voldoet aan de verwachtingen
Josefien Demuynck (Lendelede)
17/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
sur ce produit tout va bien sauf que je vous le renvoie pour cause de double emploi j'avais prix 2 tailles pour être sur de la bonne donc j'ai garder l'autre et je vous renvoie le 2eme tout le reste de ma commande était parfais merci bien cordialement
teixeira paula (demigny)
16/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hände und Ellbogenschoner sitzen super. Die Knieschoner sind für meine Mädchen etwas knapp.
Kareen Dober (Ostermundigen)
11/01/2017
Rating: 4 of 5!
Alt perfekt.
Hjørring ErhvervsCenter/Annette Jensen (Hirtshals)
02/01/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt greit. Lite brukt.
Siri S. (Hamar)
29/12/2016
Rating: 3 of 5!
Bra service, rask levering.
Hans Jørgen Gade (Borgenhaugen)
29/12/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!