Free delivery over €200 180 days return policy Secure payment Log In  |  Contact us |  About us
SkatePro
Scooter View all in Scooter Skates View all in Skates Boards View all in Boards Protection View all in Protection Apparel & Shoes View all in Apparel & Shoes Gear View all in Gear Ice and snow View all in Ice and snow

Reviews of SkatePro

8553 reviews
4.8 of 5!
No problems with getting my skates in a bigger size and resend 2 me. Thx
Rene Grassegger (WIen)
07/01/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent product and delivered in pretty quick time. Thank you.
MARK SAVERY (PLYMOUTH)
06/22/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
excellent service
Tuomas roysko (Riga)
06/04/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Fabulous.. great communication and fast delivery!
Tracy C. (LONDON)
04/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Very friendly and helpful customer support, good service regarding both shipping and returning the goods. Overall great company!
Andrii Dutchak (København S)
04/23/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect service, very helpful and friendly. I had to be absolutely sure about the delivery date because the skates had to arrive on time, so that they could be taken by plane to Africa. My skatepro contactperson instantly verified in the stockroom to make sure that the skates were really avalaible - thanks!
Matthias H. (Krummnussbaum)
04/15/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Recently I ordered a Mindless Maverick longboard and it was really worth it! The board is just awesome! Also good service. :)
Greta Bruzaite (Farum)
04/02/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
The service of SkatePro is excellent. They offered me instant consulting about the product. They helped me very well with finding the right size. Delivery, even to foreign country, was so quick. Great Shop!
Radek Janku (Bustehrad)
03/25/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Best Service and good quality products.
Hubert Steidl (Innsbruck)
03/20/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service - product arrived when it should. All good - thanks.
Clive Lewis (Windsor)
03/05/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Not even a UK retailler but this company had stock of what I needed and had it sent over in no time at all at the best price. Can not ask for any more than that!
keith rawlinson (Preston)
02/19/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you for a first rate service. The product is great, it was in stock when no one else had it and it got to us in the UK within a few days in time for Christmas.
Andrew Padgett (Canterbury)
01/09/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
You were perfect, everything was really good. The product, payment and shipment. Thank you
Francesca Gagliardo (Bologna)
01/06/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Looks good.
Pawel Piatek (London)
11/25/2013Rating: 4 of 5!
super service, great delivery time!
James Matheka (Bern)
10/15/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good service and after service.
Jan Lutjes (Antwerpen)
09/26/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Service and help and advice we're excellent. Tracking the delivery was easy and quick. Great service. Thank you. Tho disappointed that the website made me spend over 200? for free delivery rather than the advertised 100?. I bought things i didnt really need to make the total to over 200?. I asked if i could have free delivery on my next purchase if it was under ?100... I got no reply. :-(
Paul Allan (Torremolinos)
07/29/2013Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry for the inconvenience! I can see you had a long conversation with my coworker, but can´t find your question about the free delivery? Anyway, I´m sure we can make a deal, just give us notice by email next time you order something :)
/Milena
Excellent shopping experience
Pat Dinneen (Co Galway)
07/15/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you. Very fast.
Nicolas Gruß (Weidenberg)
06/21/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, good quality products, fast and reliable delivery!
Jiska Duey (Espoo)
06/13/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
very good!!
Ernesto Ramirez Reina (malaga)
05/31/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
No proms. Everytime again. Superfast. Thank you very much!
Rüdiger Zöller (Düsseldorf)
05/06/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
I love it
Daniel G. Wilsted (Hesselager)
04/14/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega dope!!!!
susanne germer (vanløse)
04/10/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Yes!
Victor Brännlund (Alingsås)
04/06/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
quick, good quality, recommendable service
Claudio Wolff (Ratingen)
04/05/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery and great customerservice! An extra plus for that!
Atty Schulz (APELDOORN)
03/26/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good communication, fast shipping abroad, generally great store I highly recommend.
Maciej Poniecki (Oslo)
01/10/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
great store. fast shipping, awesome products
Thane McEntire (Tananger)
09/30/2012Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolut perfekt handel. De sendte det samme dag, og havde det dagen efter. Skulle bare afhente det i droppoint! Kan klart anbefales til alle !
Thomas Nymark Marstrand (Brønshøj)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Otroligt bra service både från kundtjänst och i butiken i Århus!
Robin M. (Vellinge)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra, dere var kjappe med å få pakket og sendt bestillingen så topp karakter! Bra at dere også sendte sporingsnummeret (selv om pakken var fremme så kjapt at vi aldri brukte det).
F. Jahangir (Hafrsfjord)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabbt och lätt inga konstigheter
Johan Ritzén (Norrköping)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Nopeat toimitukset ja tuotteet laadukkaan oloisia!
Kimmo Heikkilä (Kangasala)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Onze zoon is super tevreden met zijn step. Goede kwaliteit-prijs verhouding.
MHA van den Brink (Kootwijkerbroek)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig bra - Hjul og lager fungerer som forventet og vel så det!! Sjur
Sjur Andreas Lundstein (Brumunddal)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag är jätte nöjd med produkten som jag beställde och allt gick snabbt å smidigt :)
Hilda Björklund (Gråbo)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig bra hjemme side og til og med jeg som far klarte å bestille en sykkel til guttungen. Veldig rask leveringstid
Tor Hofstad (Oslo)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb service och effektivt! Inga problem på vägen! Sanna/stockholm
Sanna Lindgren (Sundbyberg)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Asiallista ja asiantuntevaa palvelua!
Tiina L. (Helsinki)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig fantastisk
wicki hartwig (Virum)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
god hurtig levering var lette at sætte på og har ikke haft problemer med dem.
Hans Henrik Nielsen (Vinderup)
07/29/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Helt nöjd, kanonbra service varje gång. Snabbt o effektivt, ev problem löses på ett proffsigt sätt!
My Anna Jessica Velin (Örkelljunga)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering, de bestilte ting lever fuldt ud op til forventningerne og rigtig go service, ved ombytning...meget hurtig ombytning:-)
Lars Petersen (Fuglebjerg)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Nopea toimitus, koko tilausprosessi vaivaton ja tuotteet hyvät!
Soile K. (Ylivieska)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt service, hurtig levering. Giver Skatepro de bedste anbefalinger.
Carina Birch (Gislinge)
07/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig dårlig kvali jeg købte mit brugt i lilla det var kun lidt slidt under decket ned at ved Port 4130 snappede det, da jeg hoppede ud over et fly out.
Tobias Andersen
07/29/2014Rating: 1 of 5!
Beställde en färdigmonterad kickbike från er ifall vi inte skulle ha alla verktyg hemma. Så långt gick det bra. SkatePro monterade och skickade iväg den snabbt. Men då fastnade den i Sveriges posthantering på grund av att paketet var för stort för maskinell hantering. Så leveransen tog typ 10 dagar (känns väl som ett halvår för en 11-åring) istället för kanske 5. Så nästa kickbike vi köper så monterar vi den själv för snabbare leverans.
Marica Aalto (Hörnefors)
07/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode priser, super service og hurtig levering, hvad mere kan man forlange :-)
Claus Hartmann (Solbjerg)
07/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Det gikk fort dette her! Også rett på døren og greier :D 5/5 er ikke godt nok, 10/10 uten tvil
Adrian Haugarvoll (Os)
07/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik ben erg tevreden,zowel de bestelling als het super step.
Rob L. (Amsterdam Nieuw West)
07/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service, og hurtig levering
Nicolai Evers (Vejle)
07/28/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Super hurtig levering og fin service i forbindelse med køb af rulleskøjter til barnebarn.
Steen H. Larsen (Kongens Lyngby)
07/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
det var rulleskøjter til barnebarnet, han er meget glad for dem, og er nybegynder, så lad os se når han har rullet et stykke tid. Med venlig hilsen Donald Petterson
Donald Petterson (Agedrup)
07/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fine rullesko med pasform som beskrevet. Hurtig levering og dejligt med opfølgning.
Anni Kristiansen (Nykøbing Sj)
07/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Nopea toimitus ja hyvä palvelu.
Jari G. (Hamina)
07/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig fint skateboard til billige penge.... Vild hurtig ekspedition... Bestilte om eftermiddagen og kunne hente den ved vores egen købmand næste formiddag
Emil Bruslund Nielsen (Redsted M)
07/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt nöjd!
Johan Lundgren (SJUNTORP)
07/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans! Bra paketerat. Inget att anmärka på.
Veronica Drewsen (Enköping)
07/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fin mini BMX. Vi oplevede dog at baghjulet blev slået skævt efter få tures kørsel. Vi valgte derfor at køre til Århus og reklamere over det. Fik fin service, af et meget hjælpsomt personale. Vi fik cyklen retur fikset og færdig efter 1 dag, og min søn er meget glad og tilfreds.
Maibritt Lilholt (Hjørring)
07/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Är väldigt nöjd. Rekommenderar skate pro, snabb leverans och bra kvalitet.
Magnus Olofsson (Uppsala)
07/26/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
snabb leverans!!! bra kvalité!
Joachim Kjellsson (Ängelholm)
07/26/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Kvalitet og levering som lovet. Fornøjelse
Bente Svane Nielsen (Randers NV)
07/26/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Snabbt
BJÖRN JOHANSSON (Svenljunga)
07/26/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro strekker seg også utover vanlig service. Jeg gjorde en bestillings-endring i siste liten som ordnet seg glatt. Trygge ansatte som vet å være oppmerksomme.
Line Bergene (Sandefjord)
07/26/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Nöjd kund
Janne Roininen (Karlskoga)
07/26/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro heeft een duidelijke site met veel produkten. Heerlijk om hierop rond te neuzen en bestellen en levering ging super, bedankt!
Renate Bodok (Wijk bij Duurstede)
07/25/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Trevligt och snabbt bemötande. Leverans enligt order.
Peter Nilsson (Kullavik)
07/25/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
nette site, met goede uitleg over de producten. Beveel ik zeker aan bij iedereen.
Wilma van Wensveen (Bodegraven)
07/25/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Jaaaa. Ikke super god anmeldelse herfra. Skøjte og bremse passede ikke sammen, det hele kom ikke samlet, selv om det var lovet og at det står på hjemmesiden. Vi tog så turen til Århus for at opgradere skøjten til alustel så den passer til bremsen og få det samlet. Den ene skøjte kører lidt skævt og Efter 1 tur er der en del hjul der er løse og et der er ved at falde af. Så vi tager nu igen turen til Århus, men tror da også på at det nok skal blive godt
Ronnie Jensen (Juelsminde)
07/25/2014Rating: 1 of 5!
Rigtig god service. I er Til at tale med og i er søde. Men jeg købte et skateboard syntes ikke kulgelejerne var gode jeg vil give jer 3 stjerner. Hvorfor 3 Stjerner jo fordi jeg købte et skateboard til 749 kr og kulgelejerne er ikke gode skateboardet knirker! Ikke gode trucks. Syntes ikke det er 749 kr værdi. Derfor er det kun 3 stjerner. Men god service ikke lige. Den bedst vare men ok 3 stjerne.
Stefan Gideon (Hjørring)
07/25/2014Rating: 3 of 5!
hurtig levering og meget tilfreds med varen
Carina Carlsson (Bedsted Thy)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask levering, sporingen fungerte bra og produktet svarte til forventningene!
Hege Brundtland Myreng (Lommedalen)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
ik bestelde een stuntstep was prima goed verpakt...ik was heeel blij met mn step alleen stond op het besteformulier dat ik een gratis skatepro stieker zou ontvangen maar die kreeg ik niet grtjs cis
cis devoldere (Kortrijk)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Fijn dat je blij bent met de step! Stuur ons even een mailtje met je order nummer, en we zullen wat stickers nasturen.

/Laura
Onze zoon heeft zelf jullie site gevonden, en zijn stuntstep besteld. Ging heel makkelijk en snel.
marleen schuiling (Wijchen)
07/24/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Dziekuje za szybka dostawę wrotek . Nie jestem już bardzo młoda a na Wrotkach jeździłam ostatni raz w liceum . Niestety były inne. Te sa super ale na nowo muszę sie uczyć . Mysle , ze pójdzie dobrze . Moze macie Państwo jakieś super ochraniacze na kolana , łokcie i nadgarstki, bo niestety te co sa u nas w sklepach to tragedia .Bardzo dziekuje i pozdrawiam. Halina
Halina Dopierała (Witkowo)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering og tilfreds med varen.
Camilla Skovgaard Jensen (København N)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans, bra service, trevligt bemötande!
Jakob Svensson (Jönköping)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering! god kvalitet! Jeg er i hvert fald en glad og tilfreds kunde!!
Mille A. N. N. L. (Græsted)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Dag til dag levering :-) kvalitet ok...
Nicolai Havn (Vojens)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
den bestilte vare kom omgående og var 100% tilfredsstillende
Henning Dam Schmidt (Løgumkloster)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Einfaches Bestellen und Bezahlen, schnelle Lieferung in vernünftiger Verpackung und toller Geschenkkarton, schlicht, schwarz, edel!
Sirin Werner (Mülheim an der ruhr)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering, god service, let at returnere.
Sanne Michaelsen (Herlev)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget hurtig ekspedering. Det er anden gang jeg handler hos Skatepro og begge gange er varen ankommet fint indpakket inden for et par dage... Både skateboard og løbehjul er faldet i god smag og har holdt til at få lidt børnetæsk
Louise Kæmpe Henriksen (Slagelse)
07/24/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Fik varerne dagen efter, dejligt med hurtig levering. Og drengen er super tilfreds med varerne
Mette Jepsen (Vejen)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
fin betjening og fin service ifb. ombytning af hjul. :)
hans henrik (Assens)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering.
Robert Andreasen (Gentofte)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
toimitus oli nopeaa ja luistimet rulllaa
mikko salmela (pudasjärvi)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig levering og sønnike er tilfreds med købet.
Bettina Olsen (Sorø)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabbt
Maria Helander (Ruda)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Toimii erittäin hyvin. Ensimmiset luistimet oli liian pienet, joten ne meni vaihtoon. Palautus oli helppoa ja uudet tuli suht nopsaan. Kiitos hyvästä palvelusta!
Elisa Pesonen (TERVOLA)
07/24/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Duidelijke site, goede communicatie en snelle levering!
Loïs Nieuweboer (Zandvoort)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Levering dagen efter og super godt løbehjul.
Carsten H. (Køge)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles bestens. Einwandfreie Lieferung !
Carsten K. (Barsinghausen)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt produkt, let at samle, sikkert emballeret og hurtig levering.
Inge Bjørn (Helsinge)
07/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
rask levering og skoene svarte til forventningene. dattera er fornøyd
Kenneth Horni (Haslum)
07/23/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb och bra service :-)
Inger Eva-Lena Kärrman (Kullavik)
07/23/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Ja hoor super tevreden...
Jarno bast (Bussum)
07/23/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Duidelijke site. Makkelijke betaling. Zending goed te volgen via track en trace. afgesproken levertijd nagekomen. Al met al prima.
R.F. Zeeman (Harderwijk)
07/23/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Nopea toimitus. Hyvä kuvaus tuotteesta. Kiitos! Voimme suositella muillekkin.
Sirpa V. (Oulu)
07/23/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next