Free delivery over €200180 days return policy Secure payment Log In  |  Contact us |  About us
SkatePro
Scooter View all in Scooter Skates View all in Skates Boards View all in Boards Protection View all in Protection Apparel & Shoes View all in Apparel & Shoes Gear View all in Gear Ice and snow View all in Ice and snow

Reviews of SkatePro

9151 reviews
4.8 of 5!
The delivery was ok with excellent tracking
Giuseppe Fabbretti (Ciampino)
08/25/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Got my skates delivered in France in a few days with excellent tracking. Service was simply perfect. I recomend it!!!
Delaunay Francois (Bordeaux)
08/06/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
No problems with getting my skates in a bigger size and resend 2 me. Thx
Rene Grassegger (WIen)
07/01/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent product and delivered in pretty quick time. Thank you.
MARK SAVERY (PLYMOUTH)
06/22/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
excellent service
Tuomas roysko (Riga)
06/04/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Fabulous.. great communication and fast delivery!
Tracy C. (LONDON)
04/24/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Very friendly and helpful customer support, good service regarding both shipping and returning the goods. Overall great company!
Andrii Dutchak (København S)
04/23/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect service, very helpful and friendly. I had to be absolutely sure about the delivery date because the skates had to arrive on time, so that they could be taken by plane to Africa. My skatepro contactperson instantly verified in the stockroom to make sure that the skates were really avalaible - thanks!
Matthias H. (Krummnussbaum)
04/15/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Recently I ordered a Mindless Maverick longboard and it was really worth it! The board is just awesome! Also good service. :)
Greta Bruzaite (Farum)
04/02/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
The service of SkatePro is excellent. They offered me instant consulting about the product. They helped me very well with finding the right size. Delivery, even to foreign country, was so quick. Great Shop!
Radek Janku (Bustehrad)
03/25/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Best Service and good quality products.
Hubert Steidl (Innsbruck)
03/20/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service - product arrived when it should. All good - thanks.
Clive Lewis (Windsor)
03/05/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Not even a UK retailler but this company had stock of what I needed and had it sent over in no time at all at the best price. Can not ask for any more than that!
keith rawlinson (Preston)
02/19/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you for a first rate service. The product is great, it was in stock when no one else had it and it got to us in the UK within a few days in time for Christmas.
Andrew Padgett (Canterbury)
01/09/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
You were perfect, everything was really good. The product, payment and shipment. Thank you
Francesca Gagliardo (Bologna)
01/06/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Looks good.
Pawel Piatek (London)
11/25/2013Rating: 4 of 5!
super service, great delivery time!
James Matheka (Bern)
10/15/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good service and after service.
Jan Lutjes (Antwerpen)
09/26/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Service and help and advice we're excellent. Tracking the delivery was easy and quick. Great service. Thank you. Tho disappointed that the website made me spend over 200? for free delivery rather than the advertised 100?. I bought things i didnt really need to make the total to over 200?. I asked if i could have free delivery on my next purchase if it was under ?100... I got no reply. :-(
Paul Allan (Torremolinos)
07/29/2013Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry for the inconvenience! I can see you had a long conversation with my coworker, but can´t find your question about the free delivery? Anyway, I´m sure we can make a deal, just give us notice by email next time you order something :)
/Milena
Excellent shopping experience
Pat Dinneen (Co Galway)
07/15/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you. Very fast.
Nicolas Gruß (Weidenberg)
06/21/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, good quality products, fast and reliable delivery!
Jiska Duey (Espoo)
06/13/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
very good!!
Ernesto Ramirez Reina (malaga)
05/31/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
No proms. Everytime again. Superfast. Thank you very much!
Rüdiger Zöller (Düsseldorf)
05/06/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
I love it
Daniel G. Wilsted (Hesselager)
04/14/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega dope!!!!
susanne germer (vanløse)
04/10/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Yes!
Victor Brännlund (Alingsås)
04/06/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
quick, good quality, recommendable service
Claudio Wolff (Ratingen)
04/05/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery and great customerservice! An extra plus for that!
Atty Schulz (APELDOORN)
03/26/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good communication, fast shipping abroad, generally great store I highly recommend.
Maciej Poniecki (Oslo)
01/10/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
great store. fast shipping, awesome products
Thane McEntire (Tananger)
09/30/2012Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg synes det er bra at man kan si sin mening etter kjøp. Jeg liker også at man kan bygge sin egen sparkesykkel. Ved kjøp av sparkesykkel fra dere, fikk jeg en dårlig clamp (feste). Clamps'en har vert dårlig hel siden kjøp. Hilsen Eier Oskar, 14 år
Lisbeth K. (Sortland)
08/30/2014Rating: 3 of 5!
superb kungliga saker!!! snabb leverans :) Det ända är att dom inte har ''Lucky Crew deck'' men annars riktigt grymma!!!!
Mats H. (Höllviken)
08/30/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Uitstekende webwinkel. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding en snelle levering.
Peter Buur (Utrecht)
08/30/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
snabb leverans och bra produkter
Pelle Dahlgren
08/30/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Kjempe hyggelig betjening å fikk varene levert over disk på få minutter,hyggelig å rask handel. Kan anbefales videre;-)))
Ernst werner Gundersen
08/30/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
kan jag bli sponsrad snälla
emil lundin
08/30/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Bara bra
Asier Kahsay
08/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Hei, itseasiassa olimme niin tyytyväisiä, että tilasimme myös pinkin skuutti renkaan. Eka paketista oli jäänyt pois pojalleni lupaamanne kaupanpäällis tarra, ja kun laitoin teille sähköpostia asiasta, oli palvelu ystävällistä ja seuraavassa paketissa olikin sitten 5 ylimääräistä skate~pro tarraa! Palvelu pelaa ja pikkujannu viilettää uusilla skuutin renkailla niin että vedet lentää silmistä ja mulla äitinä hirvittää ja on "syän kinttaan peukalossa" :) Kiitos hyvästä palvelusta, renkaat toimii täälä lapin perukoilla mainiosti!
Marjukka Parviainen (Pelkosenniemi)
08/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Erste Lieferung dauerte sehr lange, Ersatzlieferung wurde aber prompt erledigt. Man hat sich sehr bemüht. letztendlich war alles in Ordnung
Werner Krug (Guxhagen)
08/29/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfecte afhandeling, niets op aan te merken !
Jürgen D. (Ninove Meerbeke)
08/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
serivece,levering,boards - Alt er over forventning.
Janni Angel Gatzwilller (København S)
08/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Bestilte skøytene mine på en lørdag og hadde dem på føttene på onsdagen. Veldig rask levering. Kunne følge sporingen lett.
John Kenneth Glendrange (Stavanger)
08/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
schnelle Lieferung, Ware wie bestellt, gern wieder.
Elke H. (Erfurt)
08/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä, nopea toimitus
Marko K. (Valkeakoski)
08/29/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega go service og hurtig levering,det er super dejligt og jeg vil helt klart anbefale jer til andre
Lone Rytter Nielsen (Vadum)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Fornøyd med produkt og rask levering!!! Glemt å legge ved gratis klistremerke... :-)
M. mobakken (Sarpsborg)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Ihanat skeitit ja "look out" muut kun pääsen 30 vuoden jälkeen näyttämään Aussista saatu disco rolling taidot!!!!! Tuli nopeasti ja minulle kelpasi englannin kielinen palvelu puhelimessa!
C. Wiberg (Vassor)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt!
Stefan Lindgren (Tyresö)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Bestilte varen om morgen og varen var der næste formiddag. Det siger jo alt.
Ulla Andersen (Valby)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig god og dygtig service - havde fået tilsendt en fejlvare, som straks blev byttet til den rigtige - også her fin service og orientering.
Bodil Foldager (Silkeborg)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä, nopea toimitus ja oikeat tuotteet.Kiitos
Anne-Mai H. (Espoo)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin service
Keld Fyhn Andersen (Glejbjerg)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super service, bedankt :)
paul van langendonck (Scherpenheuvel-Zichem Scherpenhe)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Aivan surkea! Ensin lähetetään aivan väärä tuote!Sitten ei saa sähköpostilla kiinni,puhelimeen ei saa suomalaista palvelijaa.Lopulta sain sen tuotteen minkä tilasinkin,toimitusaika oli 3 viikkoa!!! Elkää tilatko täältä mitään!!!
Petri Hynynen (Iisalmi)
08/28/2014Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hei Petri!
Valitettavasti lomien vuoksi Suomalainen asiakaspalvelu ei ollut käytettävissä väliaikaisesti, sähköposteihin vastaamme aina mahdollisimman pian, ja jos asia on kiireinen on suosittelisin soittaa puhelintukeemme, jonka kautta saatte apua välittömästi.
3 Viikkoa toimitusaikana vaikuttaa kieltämättä oudolta, normaalisti toimitusaikamme on 3-6 arkipäivää, jos tuotteita löytyy varastostamme. Valitettavasti jos tuotteet menevät sekaisin pakkauksessa, voi oikean tuotteen saamisessa kestää normaalia pidempään.
Oj vilken supersnabb leverans =) vi kommer beställa mer från er =)
Linda Larsson (Ystad)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
En osannut ajatella että teidänlaisenne yrityksen palvelu olisi niin alarvoista kun se oli. Edelleenkin maksoin tilaukseni 4 pvä ilmoitin maksustani ja silloin sain vastauksennekin s-postiini-----sitten tuli pelkkää valhetta-miten voitte kertoa että lähetys on toimitettu ja seuraavana päivänä ilmoittaa emme voi toimittaa kun tilausta ei ole maksettu..... juuri näin sekavaa oli toimintanne ja kaiken kruunasi se, että sähköposteihini ette vaivautuneet edes vastaamaan..... TÄYSIN ALA-ARVOISTA TOIMINTAA. Jokke Talasterä se Luukakisen pappa, hän opdotti kun kuuta nousemaan s-päivä lahjaansa-
jouko talasterä (Ulvila)
08/28/2014Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hei,
Kun tilaatte meidän sivuiltamme tuotteita, järjestelmämme lähettää automaattisen sähköpostin ilmoittaen, että tuotteenne on valmiis lähetettäväksi. Tämä tarkoittaa sitä, että tuote on kerätty ja pakattu, mutta odottaa maksua lähteäkseen liikkeelle.
Pankkisiirroissa on valitettavasti välillä pientä viivettä, kun rahat siirtyvät tililtä toiselle. Kun rahat saapuvat tilillemme, järjestelmämme lähettää uuden automatisioidun viestin, ilmottaen että tilauksenne on lähtenyt matkaan.
Jos koette että asia ei kuitenkaan ollut näin, olettehan yhteydessä asiakastukeemme ja selvitämme asian mahdollisimman pian. - Jimi
Bara bra!!
Åsa Andersson (Boda Kyrkby)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin Handel ,, Pris i Danmark er bare for høje
Rolf Mikkelsen (Rødovre)
08/28/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
God service og hurtig levering.
Anne-Mette Hansen (Frederiksberg)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget tilfreds med at handle i SkatePro. Gode produkter og hurtig ekspedition.
Ulla Kreiser (Kokkedal)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Inga konstigheter!
Per Samuelsson (Umeå)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
SUPER !!!! ... FAST AND GOOD, SERVICE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Ray Polfliet (Hoensbroek)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
ops glömde otroliga med era leveranser att vara snabba,gjorde pojken glad.
John Tage Niclas Fransson (Mönsterås)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Makkelijke bestelling, vlotte afhandeling en snelle levering. Top!
Stefan Vanfraechem (Tervuren)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Fijne ervaring met SkatePro, eenvoudig te bestellen en ook goed op te volgen. Niets op aan te merken!
Vercaemst Philippe (Elsene)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Alltid lika bra utbud och snabb leverans!
filippa ekström (Vallentuna)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Flott service. Produktet kom veldig raskt - kun 2 dager!
Inger lin Lucas (Sauda)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Godt opbygget web-butik. Tydelig process ved bestilling og levering..
Søren Tjørnov (Oslo)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er den bedste side jeg kender til
Bjarke Ard Hansen (Kirke Såby)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Erinomainen
Säde Pirttimäki (Toivala)
08/28/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Geweldig, mooie kwaliteitshelm!
Bas Velner (Deventer)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Altid effektiv og hurtig behandling af det bestilte. Meget tilfredsstillende varer, ikke i tvivl om at vi vil benytte SkatePro igen
Karen Færge (Holstebro)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima geen op of aanmerkingen!
laura van empel (Nijmegen)
08/27/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Nem bestillingsprocedure på et overskueligt site. Hurtig levering - en hel igennem fin oplevelse
Niels R. Hansen (Silkeborg)
08/27/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Hej, selv om jeg fik bestilt noget, som ikke kom på lager som antaget, så var det en behagelig og fin proces, at få det hele ændret til en anden model, som kom straks. En god oplevelse med fin service, og nogle gode produkter, som lever op til vore forventninger. Søren Rahbek Clemmensen
Søren Rahbek Clemmensen (Bjert)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra hjälp vid förfrågningar. Snabba leverans med bra produkter
Hans Lippens (Göteborg)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Over forventning, hurtigt og nemt at købe hos jer.
Peter Buch Dubery (Esbjerg)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima, snelle service en bezorging! In 1 woord geweldig!
Froukje te Boekhorst (Bergen op Zoom)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
God og hurtig betjening, tilfreds med produktet der er købt.
Wicky Petersen (Solrød Strand)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
super
philippe vanwynsberghe (Kooigem)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
We hebben een goede ervaring gehad, zeer snelle levering.Goed product. 5 zeer goed
A. Perenboom (LEUSDEN)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering af varen.
Jesper A. (Nykøbing F)
08/27/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
God service.
Carl Sebastian Sabroe (Kongens Lyngby)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode vare fin service perfekt levering
jørgen krogstrup (Gedved)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro levede op til mine forventninger. Jeg besøgte butikken i Århus, hvor jeg blev mødt af to meget venlige eskpidienter. Trods problemer med min skæve fod, gad de sig god tid. Jeg endte med at bestille hjem fra nettet, da ingen af de prøvede modeller passede min mærkelige fod. Jeg modtog varen uden forsinkelser, og er i dag rigtig glad for mit køb. Tiden som ekspedienterne gav sig, gjorde udfaldet for mig. SkatePro er ikke som andre, de er lige lidt mere forstående.
Jack Nørgaard (Odense C)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super god service. I får 5 stjerner!
Laila Kimmer Jørgensen (København K)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask levering. Bra vare.
Kåre Teige (Lierskogen)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fast, great communication, highly professional. Highly recommended!
Christoph Ohly (Allerød)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super oplevelse
Sisse Andersson (Aalborg)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Genial service og lynhurtig ekspedition
Nikolaj Hendriksen (København K)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Hyvä, todella nopea toimitus!
Katri T. (Nurmes)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima service, snelle levering welke bovendien goed te traceren is.
Tijn Hellinga (Wijchen)
08/27/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Hurtig ekspedition
Marianne Herløv Hansen (Herlev)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Ganske som forventede - ingen problemer :-)
Lasse Odgaard (Køge)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Utrolig god service og hurtig levering
Kasper Sørensen (Silkeborg)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Tip top service:-)
Trine Grebdahl Lauritsen
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Top! maat van de schoen klopte! En snelle service
Jeoffrey Kanters (Heemstede)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
loistava palvelu ja nopea toimitus! Erinomainen hinta/Laatu suhde, kiitos paljon!
Jouni K. (pirkkala)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask levering!! Godt produkt!!
Anita Ørmen (Hauge i Dalane)
08/27/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next