Free delivery over €200 180 days return policy Log In  |  Contact us |  About us
SkatePro
Scooter
View all in Scooter Skates
View all in Skates Boards
View all in Boards Protection
View all in Protection Apparel & Shoes
View all in Apparel & Shoes Gear
View all in Gear Ice and snow
View all in Ice and snow

Reviews of SkatePro

6214 reviews
4.8 of 5!
Perfect service, very helpful and friendly. I had to be absolutely sure about the delivery date because the skates had to arrive on time, so that they could be taken by plane to Africa. My skatepro contactperson instantly verified in the stockroom to make sure that the skates were really avalaible - thanks!
Matthias H. (Krummnussbaum)
04/15/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Recently I ordered a Mindless Maverick longboard and it was really worth it! The board is just awesome! Also good service. :)
Greta Bruzaite (Farum)
04/02/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
The service of SkatePro is excellent. They offered me instant consulting about the product. They helped me very well with finding the right size. Delivery, even to foreign country, was so quick. Great Shop!
Radek Janku (Bustehrad)
03/25/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Best Service and good quality products.
Hubert Steidl (Innsbruck)
03/20/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Good service - product arrived when it should. All good - thanks.
Clive Lewis (Windsor)
03/05/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Not even a UK retailler but this company had stock of what I needed and had it sent over in no time at all at the best price. Can not ask for any more than that!
keith rawlinson (Preston)
02/19/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you for a first rate service. The product is great, it was in stock when no one else had it and it got to us in the UK within a few days in time for Christmas.
Andrew Padgett (Canterbury)
01/09/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
You were perfect, everything was really good. The product, payment and shipment. Thank you
Francesca Gagliardo (Bologna)
01/06/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Looks good.
Pawel Piatek (London)
11/25/2013Rating: 4 of 5!
super service, great delivery time!
James Matheka (Bern)
10/15/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good service and after service.
Jan Lutjes (Antwerpen)
09/26/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Service and help and advice we're excellent. Tracking the delivery was easy and quick. Great service. Thank you. Tho disappointed that the website made me spend over 200? for free delivery rather than the advertised 100?. I bought things i didnt really need to make the total to over 200?. I asked if i could have free delivery on my next purchase if it was under ?100... I got no reply. :-(
Paul Allan (Torremolinos)
07/29/2013Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry for the inconvenience! I can see you had a long conversation with my coworker, but can´t find your question about the free delivery? Anyway, I´m sure we can make a deal, just give us notice by email next time you order something :)
/Milena
Excellent shopping experience
Pat Dinneen (Co Galway)
07/15/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you. Very fast.
Nicolas Gruß (Weidenberg)
06/21/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, good quality products, fast and reliable delivery!
Jiska Duey (Espoo)
06/13/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
very good!!
Ernesto Ramirez Reina (malaga)
05/31/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
No proms. Everytime again. Superfast. Thank you very much!
Rüdiger Zöller (Düsseldorf)
05/06/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
I love it
Daniel G. Wilsted (Hesselager)
04/14/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega dope!!!!
susanne germer (vanløse)
04/10/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Yes!
Victor Brännlund (Alingsås)
04/06/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
quick, good quality, recommendable service
Claudio Wolff (Ratingen)
04/05/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick delivery and great customerservice! An extra plus for that!
Atty Schulz (APELDOORN)
03/26/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good communication, fast shipping abroad, generally great store I highly recommend.
Maciej Poniecki (Oslo)
01/10/2013Rating: 5 of 5!
great store. fast shipping, awesome products
Thane McEntire (Tananger)
09/30/2012Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg fik nogen defekte rulleskøjter det var skæve og køre på, og sendte dem tilbage tasken kunne jeg godt bruge.
Patrick Kyhlensø (København NV)
04/18/2014Rating: 2 of 5!
meget tilfreds med forløbet, absolut ingen problemer
Didde Porsche (Odense)
04/18/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik ben zeer tevreden over de snelle service en manier van bezorgen.
Sylvia Baas (WinschotenWinschoten)
04/18/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
jättebra grejor ,leverans som lovat,kommer att handla igen..
Marie Persson (Iggesund)
04/18/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Lauta oli oikeanlainen ja hyvässä kunnossa. Toimitus ei ollut kyllä kauhean nopea.
Marja R. (Orivesi As)
04/18/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
super snel! en betrouwbaar! je word via de mail goed op de hoogte gehouden!
Tamara Klepper (Tuitjenhorn)
04/18/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget tilfreds. Varen blev leveret hurtigt.
Rikke Hedegaard (Fredericia)
04/18/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Första köp för lill grabben,funkar kanon.
Thomas Åman (Indal)
04/18/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget tilfreds! Hurtig levering.
E. Blunert (Horsens)
04/18/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Varen kom næste dag - så vi er meget tilfredse
Carsten Isidoro Panduro (Horsens)
04/18/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik vind het een goede site, je kan alles goed uitvinden over de producten en de levertijd zou 1-2 werkdagen duren, mijn longboard kwam na zes dagen (met weekend erbij). Dat is niet heel erg, daardoor verheugde ik me er steeds meer op! Maar het is een handige site met leuke producten.
Loïs N. (Middelburg)
04/18/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
hele goede site en snelle levering
Mike Melse (Winterswijk Miste)
04/17/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Schnelle Lieferung , Ware top, kann ich nur empfehlen
Andreas Dümmler (Nürnberg)
04/17/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Brukervennlig nettside og god info om hvor varene befinner seg hele tiden. Anbefales på det varmeste:-)
signelill møklegård pihl (arendal)
04/17/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Varen kom hurtig. Så super god service
Nicole Nygaard Vestergaard (Allingåbro)
04/17/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Ihan ok toimiva kokonaisuus. Ostoksen teko helppoa ja nopeaa. Vähän hidas kuljetus meidän tapauksessa, 8 vrk.
Minna V. (Degerby Ul)
04/17/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvin selkeä toiminta...positiivinen kokemus.
heidi paaso (Nukari)
04/17/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode varer og dag til dag levering. Alt i alt meget tilfreds.
Rene Schmidt Nielsen (Hvide Sande)
04/17/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag beställde Candi en onsdag kväll. Eftersom det skulle vara en födelsedagspresent tills på lördagen mailade jag SkatePro direkt efter att jag lagt beställning och betalt och frågade om de kunde skicka express mot betalning. Fick snabbt svar från dem att de tyvärr inte kunde hjälpa mig med detta. Till min stora glädje fick jag ändå ett sms på fredag eftermiddag att jag kunde hämta leveransen på Posten = stor glädje hos födelsedagsbarnet!
M. Laos (Lomma)
04/17/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik heb een goede ervaring met Skatepro. De producten zijn snel en in goede staat geleverd.
A. van de Beek (Lelystad)
04/17/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Als jullie niet sneller gaan leveren, dan bestel ik hier niet meer. Next Day is de norm, anders kan ik het net zo goed ergens halen. Dus wellicht jullie voorraad op andere locatie. Daarnaast kreeg ik 83a wieltjes, terwijl bestelling en paklijst 84a lezen, maar ik had ze sowiedo nodig... Ar
ar h. (Lelystad)
04/17/2014Rating: 1 of 5!
eerste bestelling kwam binnen twee werkdagen aan. de tweede bestelling heeft er bijna een week over gedaan...
Albert Hamstra (Assen)
04/17/2014Rating: 3 of 5!
Rask levering, poden er kjempefornøyd med sparkesykkelen :-)
Sølvi Andreassen (Kristiansand S)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Nem og overskuelig hjemmeside, og super hurtig levering!! Løbehjulet kunne hentes dagen efter, at vi havde bestilt den..... :-)
Didde Nielsen (Esbjerg N)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik ben super tevreden. Zondag bestelt, woensdag binnen! Ze zien er leuk uit en zitten lekker. Nu alleen nog leren om erop te rijden ;)
I. Hout (Uden)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
tolle Sache. Bestellung, Lieferung, Qualität der Ware, Preis- Leisung; alles tip top. Danke Willi Steiner
Willi Steiner (23191) (Weil am Rhein)
04/16/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Hyvää ja asiallista palvelua!
Taija K. (Järvenpää)
04/16/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Goede site je hebt veel keuze
Anne Poisseroux (Spiere- Helkijn)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
God oplevelse og hurtig levering :-)
Brian schnell (Karlslunde)
04/16/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Lätt att hitta på sidan och även när det gällde betalningen, snabb leverans, nöjd med produkten.:-) Så absolut en sida vi kommer att använda fler gånger.
Susanne Nander (Skurup)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Leveringen var bare iorden! Produktet (Globe Bantam Faded Cruise Blå/sølv) er okay. Problemet med det er at farven er spraymalet på, så den miser hurtigt farven.
K. Kristiansen (Mårslet)
04/16/2014Rating: 3 of 5!
goede prijs en prima kwaliteit, levertijd ca 1,5 week vanaf bestellen
Rens Koopmans (Apeldoorn)
04/16/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Jag är nöjd med att allt gick snabbt och smidigt. Inga konstigheter alls. Och grabben min är nöjd med produkten. Ett extra plus för att jag också fick ett snabbt svar på mina frågor, som jag hade.
Lena Höglund (Fagersta)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Alt var ok. Fuld tilfredshed. Tak.
Mette-Marie Palle Jørgensen (København N)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Mijn ervaring is erg positief over SkatePro , de bestelling kon ik goed volgen en met 4 dagen was het ook geleverd. Ook al had ik 2de keus besteld zijn de skate's in nieuwe conditie met een klein scheve stiksel. IK ben erg tevreden
Dolf Bot (Beverwijk)
04/16/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Nem og rigtig hurtigt
Birte Duus Andersen (Søborg)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede service en snelle levering. Blij met de skeelerbroeken.
Marjan Jongerbloed (Koudekerk aan den Rijn)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Service/leveringen var super, men produkterne levede ikke op til mine krav.. Da jeg går til kunstskøjteløb og derfor skal bruge nogle dyrere og skøjter af bedre kvalitet, så sendt dem retur et par dage efter & venter nu på at få mine penge retur.. Men super hurtig leverings tid i har.. :D
L. Schmidt (Aalborg)
04/16/2014Rating: 2 of 5!
super hurtig levering. god skøjte med plads til tæerne.
M. hansen (København S)
04/16/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Utrolig god service, og flot ekspertise ud fra ganske få detaljer. Det eneste jeg synes er oprigtig dårlig er det firma som Klarna som de bruger til opkrævninger, de sender rykkere i stimer med rykkergebyrer, selvom at betalingen er sket. Har forsøgt at få Skatepro i tale herom.
Rikke Lyck (Kastrup)
04/16/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Vi er godt fornøyd m varene
thore Åsheim (tranby)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig levering og perfekte varer
Heidi Gall (Kastrup)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask levering på døra, billige og gode skøyter. Supert!
Robert A. (mogreina)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig levering
Lars B. (Højbjerg)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Puhelinpalvelusta sain asiantuntevaa apua käyttötarkoitukseen sopivien vehkeiden valinnassa! Tilaus helppoa, toimitus nopea! Ei tarvitse vaihtaa liikettä kun on seuraavan tilauksen aika...
Henri Halme (Järvelä)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
God kvalitet og service samt super hurtig levering
ann nielsen (løgstør)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Rigtig god service: stor hjælpsomhed og hurtig levering.
Christina Weien Hansen (Kirke Hyllinge)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Gog service og rask levering. SkatPro har i tillegg utvalg som ingen av norske sportsbutikker kan konkurere. Bra!
Tatiana Engnæs (Oslo)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
mijn dochter had rio rolers gekregen voor haar pasen en haar broer was direct ook verkocht.Ik heb ze maandag voor hem besteld en ze zijn nu al (woensdag)toe gekomen.Een super artikel en snelle levering.Heb hier twee super blije kids.
Nancy Daelemans (Lokeren)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede service. Goede producten. Snelle levering
Elisabeth P. (Oegstgeest)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede levering Sander is helemaal happy ermee
Sander jordaan (Maassluis)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Snelle levering. Netjes te woord gestaan bij een vraag die ik had. Leuk en degelijk product.
NC Wassens (Maassluis)
04/16/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Toimitus ok, tilaus helppoa
Tiina K. (kuukannieni)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Tilaus oli helppoa ja toimitus onnistui hyvin. kiitos
Ari Nurminen (Valkeala)
04/16/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Snelle goede bezorging. Prima product voor redelijke prijs.
G.P. Claus (UITHOORN)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Nopea ja asiallinen toimitus. Riittävästi infoa lähetyksen etenemisestä.
Ansa, Jyri (Orimattila)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Goede service, vriendelijk en adequaat
Michiel M. (Huijbergen)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd med produkt og rask ordrebehandling. Har allerede anbefalt nettbutikken videre:)
Siv Knudsen (Oslo)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
gewoon goed, u doet wat u moet doen.
Joost Klomp (Amsterdam-Oost)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
hurtig og korrekt levering.
Flemming Balle (Valby)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Olen tyytyväinen-nopea toimitus.
merle hämäläinen (Raahe)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Jullie hebben er een puinhoop van gemaakt. De transactie is nog steeds gaande trouwens. Eerst onze plannen doorkruist door een veel te late levering, wegens verkeerde verzending. Na levering van de wieltjes kregen we bericht dat ze geretourneerd zouden zijn en werd er geld teruggestort op onze rekening. Dit moeten wij nu terug overmaken enz... Wat een gedoe om 8 wieltjes te bemachtigen via uw winkel! Ik ben echt niet geneigd om de andere mensen van de club naar jullie door te verwijzen.
Anna de Lange (Emblem(gem.Ranst))
04/16/2014Rating: 1 of 5!
Snabb leverans=nöjda barn :-)
Therese Palmblad (Norrköping)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Er super fornøyd med service og kundebehandling:)
Tjeanett nuojua (Skien)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima, het duurt alleen even voor hij binnen is!
AJ A. (Middelharnis)
04/16/2014Rating: 4 of 5!
Hurtig ekspedition og godt med kommentarer på produkter, så man kan få et lille indtryk af varen, inden man lægger i kurv og styrter til kasse:)
bettina bentley (Brønshøj)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig glad for at størelsen passet. Str. 35 er str. 35.:O
Ellinor Winje Ås (Mandal)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Får det man betaler for, hurtig levering.
Christian Jørgensen (Odense SV)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Snabb leverans, inget krångel, allt tydligt och bra.
Sandra Perisic (Öjersjö)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Jag är mycket nöjd med leveransen jag skickade efter. Fint att få följa varan tills den kom fram. Leveransen kändes säker och var snabb.
Sonja Henke (Järna)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Det er en god service Løbehjul er meget godt men den er lidt dyrt
Randi Jørgensen (Aalborg SV)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Mycket nöjda med snabb leverans.
Daniel Edvinsson (Bredaryd)
04/16/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Jeg er veldig godt fornøyd med min opplevelse av Skate Pro. Produktene er solide, og varene kom kort tid etter bestilling. Veldig bra!
Grethe Irene Einarsen (Narvik)
04/15/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Foreløpig, etter en ukes bruk, kjempefornøyd!
Zenoba Drangsland (Mandal)
04/15/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Funkar skit bra! Både sidan och inlines:en!
Robin Kyling (Årsta)
04/15/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig service og dejligt med mulighed for selv at afhente varer, der bestilles på nettet. Kan klart anbefale SkatePro.
Jette Schouborg (Hinnerup)
04/15/2014Rating: 5 of 5!
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next